Reading Reviews for Finding Our Way
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Saffron Rumours and Realizations

4th July 2011:
hmm imaginary candy...yum! and to boot it wont rot my teeth. but me being me i will not risk being wrong about my guess so i wont guess...anyways brilliant and beautiful as always

 Report Review

Review #27, by Saffron A Stupid Prank

4th July 2011:
brilliant! i hope they realize or rather sirius realizes he loves mia soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Saffron One Hell of a Headache

4th July 2011:
click! brilliant i love it! even though james can be a prat sometimes he really does deserve to be best man to sirius and godfather to sirius and mia's 1 kid... so i guess what im trying to say is... i like how you put that in there

 Report Review

Review #29, by Saffron Quidditch Jitters

4th July 2011:
now im going to say brilliant on every chapter not only in this book but in this series bcuz you are an amazing writer! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Saffron A Talk by the Lake

4th July 2011:
yet again its brilliant! i loved the kiss!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Saffron Mia's Dark Day

4th July 2011:
this was brilliant! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Saffron My Own Birthday

4th July 2011:
saffy loves this it absolutley brilliant

 Report Review

Review #33, by Saffron Beginnings

4th July 2011:
saffy likes this! no saffy loves this! 10/10! and james sure is marked aint he

 Report Review

Review #34, by MollyBlack First Date

28th January 2011:
Well I'm guessing they are her real parents and that is why her other parents prefered belle!

 Report Review

Review #35, by iloveHPcarley Farewell

16th November 2010:
AAW. that's so sweet, but a really depressing ending :( xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by wefeartheunknown Farewell

6th October 2010:
love this fic!
I wonder when Sirius will find out about the baby...?

Author's Response: Thank you!
You'll find out when he'll discover about his child in the first half of the sequel.
Anne


 Report Review

Review #37, by MysticPhoenix Farewell

24th August 2010:
Ok so I have to correct the last review I made I was reviewing for the wrong chapter so: For the last chapter: The scene in the hospital was sweet. Sirius was insane to think Mia would ever agree to have enough kids to form his own personal Quidditch team, silly boy.

This chapter: Now is where I meant to say poor Sirius and Mia and right after Sirius got over being nerveous. Then to top it all off Mia is pegnant! Such a cliff hanger!

Good job with the first part of the story. Now to go read and review the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry but I'll have to answer most of the reviews at once... time is so short lately.
I'm very glad to see you liked this fic so much! I was very excited when I saw I had a new reader and reading all your reviews was very refreshing.
I'd been meaning to end this volume of the fic with Mia finding out she was having Sirius's baby... I did post the following chaptere right away, though.
Well, I hope you like the other volumes :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by MysticPhoenix Hope is Born

24th August 2010:
Poor Mia and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #39, by MysticPhoenix Fighting Back

24th August 2010:
Poor Sirius he just had to put his foot in his mouth. He really should have known better, thank goodness for James and Lily.

 Report Review

Review #40, by MysticPhoenix Up on the Mountain

24th August 2010:
Such a sad ending to a happy chapter. Poor James.

 Report Review

Review #41, by MysticPhoenix Going Home

24th August 2010:
I loved Mrs. Potter! Great job with her character!

 Report Review

Review #42, by MysticPhoenix Still Christmas

24th August 2010:
Napping! I love it! I couldn't stop laughing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by MysticPhoenix Bring the Storm

24th August 2010:
I must say I like how you did this chapter. Chapters like this can often be hard to write and can either be written poorly or over done. However this chapter is very well written. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #44, by MysticPhoenix Summer Break

24th August 2010:
Wow that's really all I have to say about her 'parents'. Mia's lucky to have Lulu and now Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #45, by MysticPhoenix First Date

23rd August 2010:
Wow that came out of nowhere! Are they ever going to tell Mia? I love Lulu's interigation of Sirius, he was so easy going about it too which made it even better!

 Report Review

Review #46, by MysticPhoenix Changing

23rd August 2010:
They have been waiting forever for those two to get together and no one got it! Too funny! All I can say is finally and that it was cute. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #47, by MysticPhoenix Rumours and Realizations

23rd August 2010:
I like the fact that James is the insightful one in your story. Normally it is Remus, but I like James having that role, he is Sirius's "brother" after all.

 Report Review

Review #48, by MysticPhoenix A Stupid Prank

23rd August 2010:
"Kissing was no big deal".you guys just keep thinking that. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #49, by MysticPhoenix One Hell of a Headache

23rd August 2010:
Well I am very happy that Sirius was alright. I like the fact that James was calling dibs on the bestman position and godfather role and they aren't even dating yet. Just one of the many reasons I like James.

 Report Review

Review #50, by MysticPhoenix Quidditch Jitters

23rd August 2010:
All of their friends have figured it out before them. You can never see what's right in front of you but everyone else can. Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>