Reading Reviews for Close to Heaven
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 2envy Chapter 3

15th April 2010:
i just started reading and love the story :)
good job
sirius is hilarious!
looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #27, by disgirl0 Chapter 3

26th March 2010:
i cant believe i never reviewed! anyways, i seriously hecka love this fanfic!! it was soo cute, especially the one shot that inspired this fanfic..update asap please..i cant wait!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! Thank you so much for the review! If I manage to have any free time I promise I will write more and update. Thank You so much for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #28, by slytherinluverstwin1994 Chapter 3

29th January 2010:
i love this story! i waited til this ch to review but i loved this and the first one 7th year. is there more to the story? plz tell me there is...cuz this is just so hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I do have more ideas but I am having a bit of writers block not to mention I am extremely busy right now however I will update whenever i can. Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #29, by MayItBe Chapter 3

1st January 2010:
Really love the story! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank You so much, glad to hear you love it! I will try and keep it up, thanks for the review :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #30, by Jaded94 Chapter 3

30th December 2009:
Aww i love the one shot and i love this story so far!
oh and remus likes bridget? am i close? cant wait for next chapter x

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am glad you like it all :) I dont know, remus just might ;) Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #31, by HPSwimmer Chapter 2

27th December 2009:
The silent witness is Snape, right?

Author's Response: I don't know, is it? ;) Thanks for reviewing :D

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #32, by ladypotterromance Chapter 3

13th December 2009:
aw this story is so sweet. please continue with it =]

Author's Response: Thank You so much for the review! I will try and continue I promise! Thanks again :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #33, by Alassie Chapter 3

13th December 2009:
Oh the prank. And what an excellent prank it was. I always knew that my beloved Remus was a good boy. I'm so proud of him for standing up for Birdget against that complete JERK. Ugh. Boys. They suck. Well, not the Marauders. Actually, not James, Sirius, and Remus. Speaking of Sirius, he seems to be quite the clutz lately, hmm? I am liking this TA, not wanting anything to do with him, even though he is so handsome it shoudl be illega; (at least in my admittedly crazy and deluded mind). Excellent work!
10/10
Alassie

Author's Response: It took me FOREVER to come up with that prank so I am glad you like it :D. And yes boys suck.very much. Haha I do like him rather clumsy :P. And I'm glad you like my TA she is a character of my on design. And dont worry in my crazy mind both James and Sirius are deliciously handsome :P Thank You again for the FANTASTIC review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #34, by Alassie Chapter 2

13th December 2009:
Before I get into the real review, I just wanted you to know that that cahpter image took my breath away. Honestly. Kudos to whoever made it.
I say the silent witness is Severus Snape. He always has seemed like the type to stalk Lily, even after they were no longer friends. This was really cute, and for once SOMEONE shows that maybe, just maybe, Lily wouldn't automatically adjust to the fact that she was dating James Potter. I'm glad that you made her uncomfortable, its more realistic. Oh, and I loved your Sirius. :)
Alassie

Author's Response: Thank You. My HPFF friend Jacinta did the chapter image. She's amazing huh. I tell her that all that all the time but she never listens to me :P. Another Snape guess :P I am glad you like my James and Lily variation. I never really thought they would click absolutely instantly. And thanks I am glad you like my Sirius! :D Thanks again for the great review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #35, by Alassie Chapter 1

13th December 2009:
Hahah! That was excellent. McGonagall would catch them kissing, wouldn't she. And it was incredibly cute when James picked Lily up and threw her over his shoulders. I really liked this piece, and I am usually pretty particular about my Lily/James pieces, because so many people just mess them up. You didn't though, and to be honest, thats high praise, whether it seems like it or not. Kudos to you,
Can't wait to read the next chapter...luckily its only a few seconds away.
10/10
Alassie

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it and thank you so much for the review. I am happy to hear that my story surpassed your pickyness :). I do take it as high praise! Thanks again for the great review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #36, by daydreamer Chapter 3

9th December 2009:
I luv your story; it's quite addicting! :) Update SOON :) :)

Author's Response: Thank You so much for the review! I am glad you like it, I will update when I can :) Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #37, by kandekisses Chapter 3

3rd December 2009:
I don't really read marauder fics much, but this was pretty good. I like your charecterizations of everyone. And Lily and James are so cute together =)
Remus is pretty aggressive though, and I think its because he has feelings for Bridget, maybe? And Sirius is just hilarious, so cocky! lol
Its funny how he keeps running into Bailey, literally.

Very nicely written. It flowed pretty good. Your a very good writer hun! Feel free to re-request if you like =)

P.S. The prank! Can you say embarrassing? lol wow.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! And thank you for reviewing it. Hehe everyone seems to think Remus has a thing for Bridget, if you check the other chapters he is less aggressive in those but thats all I'm saying :D. I am so glad you like all the characterization I am a stickler for it :).

Thank You again for the review and yes the prank took forever to come up with but yeah it was pretty dang embarrassing :P

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #38, by ilovedanielradcliffe Chapter 3

2nd December 2009:
I LOVE this story so far.please keep updating, its perfect!

Author's Response: Thank You so much I will try and update as soon as possible, thank you for the review :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #39, by pattybuns_hpf Chapter 3

2nd December 2009:
I am appalled to have waited a very, very long time for another chapter from you! But I'll accept your apology since I'm nice like that. =]

Great chapter by the way, but I'm confused why it feels like you've gone off the plot. But if your story has to go on like that, then I'm okay with it. lol.

Make the next chapter come a bit sooner. Please. x)
-Patty

Author's Response: I am so so so so so sorry! Really! I am a slow writer and I just started college and so my head has been spinning so thats why it has taken me so long :(

Don't worry I haven't gone off plot, this is all part of the plot, so dont worry :D

I am glad you like it and thank you so much for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #40, by Megan and Charly love HP Chapter 3

20th November 2009:
SO ADORABLE! I LOVED IT!!! The part with lily and James in the common room was so adorable! I think i'm gonna go read it again!! Awesome job and update soon, with loads of lily and James parts!! FOR ME!! *Hugs and claps and cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: I am so glad you loved it. Thank You so much for the review! Hopefully I will update soon, just keep an eye out on my page. Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 3

20th November 2009:
the prank of the marauders was hilarious and i laughed so much! fantastic chapter this one. by the way, u wrote "McGongall" when it should be "McGonagall". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Sorry about the spelling mistake, I'll fix it as soon as I can. Hopefully I will be able to update relatively soon. Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #42, by kassandra466 Chapter 3

19th November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!! that was AMAZING!! it was intense in a box filled with epicness!! keep updating!! PLEASE!!! :))) It makes me smile when you update!! :D

Author's Response: Thank You! I am glad you enjoyed my box filled of epicness :D. I am glad I made you smile! Thank You so much for reviewing!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #43, by collette michelle Chapter 3

19th November 2009:
Oh I was just beyond excited to see you had updated! I enjoy this story so much. The whole James/Lily relationship is done wonderfully, it is the perfect mix of everything. And the other Marauders are done so well too. The humour is just great. Plus, I loved the prank!

I am looking forward to more. More of this Bailey Daniels, and all. And I must guess, is it safe to that that Remus' revenge on Bridgett's ex-bf was fueled by him fancying her?

Can't wait for more!
xx.

Author's Response: So glad to have my first review for this chapter! :D I am so glad you liked the chapter, and the prank! It took me FOREVER and I do mean forever to come up with it :D

Yup Bailey is gonna be pretty important and her part will be increasing soon :). I don't know is it safe to think Remus fancies Bridgett??? Who knows. You'll just have to read and see.

Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #44, by kassandra466 Chapter 1

8th November 2009:
omg!! I LOVED IT!! it was full of intenseness in a box!!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I am glad you liked it :D Box and all :P

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #45, by awesome_allie Chapter 2

30th October 2009:
AWWW that was so cute

Author's Response: Thank You for the review! Updates will be coming soon!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #46, by awesome_allie Chapter 1

30th October 2009:
OMW that was awesome

Author's Response: Thank You! Glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #47, by gremlin Chapter 2

17th October 2009:
I really like it! I hope you keep going with it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am continuing I have just been super busy lately. Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #48, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 2

13th October 2009:
I love it I love it I love it!!! I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Thanks Jackie! Thanks for the review!!! Glad you like it :D

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #49, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 1

13th October 2009:
So I told you I would read it and I love it!!! I am going the read the second chapter right now!

Author's Response: Haha thanks I am so glad you like it Jackie! I will send you chp 3 soon :) Let me know what you think :)!!! Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #50, by Megan and Charly love HP Chapter 1

13th September 2009:
OH I LOVED IT! like so super totally much! I'm gonna read the next chapter now! HEHEHEHEH! You're an awesome writer you know that? *Claps and cookies*- Charly

Author's Response: Thank You! Thanks for reading and reviewing everything :D You're making me blush :). Thanks again for the review and cookie!!!

~Leo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>