Reading Reviews for Secrets, Lies and Happiness
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 7: The Truth Hurts...

19th April 2011:
Awww . Can't wait for next chapter :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by harmony story10 Chapter 6: The Letter

16th April 2011:
O My God this is amazing i do hope harry and hermione get back together thou ahh update soon please im hooked

Author's Response: Awk shucks you make me blush.

I am glad you like it, the next chapter is in the queue, shant be long until it's updated.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 6: The Letter

14th April 2011:
Oh my .. Perfect I don't like waiting but I agree it was the perfect way to end :) another great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you thought so :).

Don't worry you won't have long to wait for the next chapter.

Thank you for reviewing and the generous rating.


 Report Review

Review #29, by courtneytate Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

6th April 2011:
Please right more! You really are a bloody brilliant and amazing writer and I am extremely impressed :) :)
x

Author's Response: Awk thank you very much, more is on the way very soon.

Thank you very much for the great review.


 Report Review

Review #30, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

1st April 2011:
Brilliant chapter :) soo emotional can't wait for more 10/10 xx

Author's Response: Hey thats exactly what I was hoping for, than you so much for my review and rating :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Aaabi Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

30th March 2011:
Ah, I love this so much! I really like how James just wants Harry back. Its just beautiful. :) 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: Yay thank you, it was really important to me that I got the emotions James and Hermione were experiencing correct.

Thank you for the lovely review and the generous rating.


 Report Review

Review #32, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 5: Enduring Pain

29th March 2011:
:) loved it,, it was such an emotional chapter and i especially liked Sirius' reaction to the news, it made me chuckle. Can't wait for the next chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it :). Yeah it was a really emotional chapter, the next few will be too.

I have the plot line finalized, and the next chapter has been started I just have a minor block on it, hopefully it will be up soon.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by harrypottergurl10 Chapter 4: Retaliation

18th March 2011:
I really like this story. I read Padfoot and Prongs before this. It was great too. Keep up the good work and keep me updated on new chapters. thanks

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I am gald you liked this story :D and you liked my last one...there is another chapter ready to be posted, but if you make an account then you can save this in your favourites so that you know each time I update it :D

Thanks again for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 4: Retaliation

15th March 2011:
Love your stories .. They always leave me wanting to read more . Can't wait to see what happens :) great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Hey thank you very much I'm glad you're a fan.

Next chapter will be up soon, thanks for the review and the rating :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 3: The Truth

18th October 2009:
Absolutely amazing 100/100 xx

Author's Response: Thank you MoonyMad09, thats a pretty high score, I'm really glad you like it.

Thak you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 3: The Truth

17th October 2009:
am i just having a lapse of isnaity or is this a different sequel to what you started to write a few months ago? either way this is getting rather interesting :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Hey xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx no you are not having a lapse of insanity, it is completley different from when I started I'm just sort of going with the flow atm theres no majour plot, but I hope you found it good. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #37, by copycat Chapter 3: The Truth

16th October 2009:
Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad your likeing it sofar.

 Report Review

Review #38, by copycat Chapter 2: Missing

9th October 2009:
great chapter. can't to see what happens next

Author's Response: Hey thank you, it was a spur of the moment chapter, and a little short, but I'm really glad you liked it. Sorry for the really long wait. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Neontiger Chapter 1: The decision

19th August 2009:
I was hooked on p&p then i read Prongslet cuz i herd u co-wrote it ten read this and this one is the best outta all of them :]

10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you liked it, keep reading Prongslet it's really good

Thanks for the review and the rating


 Report Review

Review #40, by MoonyMad09 Chapter 1: The decision

16th August 2009:
Omg thats amazin please update soonn xx you've got me hooked i loved padfoot&prongs as well an i wasn't sure if this would be as good but its even better i love it x 100/100 x

Author's Response: Thank you you've really made my day. There's a story out that is set in year four, which follows the Padfoot&Prongs plot, it's called Prongslet and it's co-written by me and a fantastic author called ace37773.

Thanks for the review and the fantastic rating :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by ace37773 Chapter 1: The decision

19th July 2009:
right so if you arent going to write years four thru six which im dying to see btw then i would like to. it would sort of be a fanfiction of a fanfiction i guess. i just think it would be more productive for you to focus on this and if i di year four. i could email you a copy and you can change anything you want. PLEEEZ respond i kind of really want to write this! :)

Author's Response: OK thanks for the review. It really does sound interesting to see what your view of year four would be so yea, you can write and email me it, it could be a story we do together :). If you have an account on the forums then I could give you my email then. My forum name is Miss Haggan

 Report Review

Review #42, by ace37773 Prologue: The Plan

19th July 2009:
a sequal? oh boy i love sequals! you skippd years 4-6 though r u gonna write those?

Author's Response: Hey glad you like. I actually was going to write years 4,5 & 6, but I couldn't find the inspiration, and it's lucky this one's even up because it took me about 5 months to find the inspiration for this one.

 Report Review

Review #43, by DR_CHICK909 Prologue: The Plan

23rd June 2009:
OMG! I love it soo much! This is really good! I'm glad, over joyed, that you decided to continue Padfoot&Prongs!

I really like how you started the first chapter. Harry already has troubles to deal with. I am really looking forword to the next chapter!

Update soon pwease!!!

~Megan~

1000/1000

Author's Response: I keep responding to this, but it keeps getting deleted. I'm glad you liked this chapter, Harry does have so many troubles to deal with.

I will update A.S.A.P. Thanks for the review and the rating :)



 Report Review

Review #44, by gryffiegurl213 Prologue: The Plan

12th June 2009:
o i love it! im not usually into harry hermionie bc they usually mkae hermionie out to be like ditz ya know? but i like it, ur staying true to her character bravo...please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey the next chapter will be up for the queue's re-opening. I'm glad you liked this story, there will be a bit of stupidity on Harry and Hermione's part, but this story will hopefully be alot more grown up than my previous stories.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #45, by Gerrand mcguire Prologue: The Plan

12th June 2009:
NICE STORY
I LOVE IT.WAITING FOR UPLORD
WRITE IT SOON.
RATE 9/10

Author's Response: wow thank you, I'll be updating as soon as the queue re-opens. I am editing all of my stories atm, so the pre-quil to this should be easier to read.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #46, by nickie02 Prologue: The Plan

4th June 2009:
I like this story so far and am intriged to see where you are taking this story. I will admit I haven't read the previous story Padfoot and Prongs, but I think I will now. Don't know how I missed that one. Keep up the story.

Nickie

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review, next chapter should be up after the queue reopens, it shouldn't matter if you havent read my other story, although it would be appreciated. I have to warn you that as it was my first one, it's not that good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>