Reading Reviews for Living a Lie.
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #26, by courtneytate Chapter 3: New Beginnings

18th May 2011:
I like the spells they sound right and do make sense, Its getting exciting now.

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad keep reading, surprises and upsets are to come.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #27, by courtneytate Chapter 1: Big Changes

18th May 2011:
OHHH Its getting so good :)

Author's Response: Yays I'm glad you think so.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #28, by courtneytate Prologue

18th May 2011:
Oh very good :) Shaping up to be a brilliant AU story.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you agree, keep reading it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LadyWizard Prologue

11th April 2011:
Hey..thanks, but it is too edgy. More details!! dont skip forward so fast, ok? And make harry seem more stressed..Work is hard!!

Author's Response: Sorry but it's completed and I'm happy with it and I'm not going to change it.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #30, by spencefa Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

8th April 2011:
WOW, very good, (sorry, i am not much for words)

Author's Response: Thank you I am really glad you liked it.

Dw you're reviewing and that's what counts :)

Thanks again for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #31, by spencefa Chapter 6: The Aftermath

8th April 2011:
This story has been fabulous so far, this chapter quite suspenseful

Author's Response: Thanks again for a nice review :). I hope you like the rest of the story.



 Report Review

Review #32, by spencefa Prologue

7th April 2011:
very nice beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks, read on I'm sure you'll like the rest.

Thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by terry  Epilogue

25th March 2011:
I love this story. All the chapters r really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm blushing :). I am really gladyou liked it.

Thank you fo reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #34, by a1978babygirl  Epilogue

14th March 2011:
Great stroy i loved it and cant wait 4 the story of the 4th Potter baby

Author's Response: I am really glad you liked the story, the one-shot of the fourth Potter baby is up...it's called It's baby Time and can be found by clicking my author name.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by a1978babygirl Chapter 12: The Fight

14th March 2011:
WOAH what a shocker but i loved it

Author's Response: Glad you did. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #36, by a1978babygirl Chapter 8: Small Steps

14th March 2011:
uh oh whats going to happen

Author's Response: Keep reading lots more twists and turns are to come.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #37, by a1978babygirl Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

14th March 2011:
awesome. it is awesome how you put muggle stuff in the story although very sad

Author's Response: Yeah I am gald you like it...it is very sad.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #38, by a1978babygirl Chapter 6: The Aftermath

14th March 2011:
very awesome story so far and what a cliff hanger about the twins

Author's Response: Hey I'm glad you like...keep on reading to find out.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #39, by sinwillys822  Epilogue

4th March 2011:
i liked the chapter and i am happy that mione attempted to convince ginny. 10-s all around.

Author's Response: Woohoo, thanks, I am really glad you liked it :D.

Thanks so much for the rating.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #40, by NewFanFictionFan  Epilogue

1st March 2011:
Over all review:
The story was well written, with a few exceptions. There were a few spots where the descriptions were not very complete. You need to polish it a bit. Spelling, grammar and punctuation were good.

I was sorry that you felt you had to kill Izzy. I liked her character. I kept thinking when the funeral was delayed that somehow she was still alive. I thought she would also have Harry's resistance to the death curse, and would survive it.
A good fic well done. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked the over all story, yeah I know I have to fix up a few things, I'll do that as soon as possible.

Generally my spelling and grammer are my weak points, but I am getting better.

Yeah a few people expressed their dislike at Izzy dieing but thats just what happened. I didn't want to make her resistant to the killing curse because Harry is a very special person, not that Izzy wasn't special, I just didn't want to make her story similar to Harry's.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #41, by GoldenDuo  Chapter 19: A Hard Decision

15th February 2011:
I was really Hoping that Ginny wouldn't abandon her baby... Especailly in freaking winter. But I'm glad she left her baby with her parents instead of some random strangers or an orphanage. I know the Weasleys' and Potters' will take really good care of her. Great Chapter though :)

Author's Response: Hey I'm glad you liked the chapter, I know it was harsh her leaving the baby in winter, but she wasn't thinking straight and didn't see a better way around things.

Thank you for reviewing :D.


 Report Review

Review #42, by sinwillys822  Chapter 19: A Hard Decision

9th February 2011:
i know it was a hard decision but i understand where she is coming from, at least she gave it to her parents and not some muggle. can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Ginny's pain and problems run a lot deeper than whats in this chapter, so in the next chapter you'll get to see exactly what's going on inside her head.

The next chapter is the last one, it's all so sad and exciting at the same time. It will be posted soon, maybe two weeks.

Thank you for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by sinwillys822 Chapter 18: Anniversary and Christmas.

29th January 2011:
i am happy that everyone is working on the bonds between each other, i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue, so it won't be long now.

I'm glad you liked the chapter :). Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #44, by GoldenDuo Chapter 18: Anniversary and Christmas.

29th January 2011:
Aw what a great chapter :) I can't wait to read the rest of the story. Plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hey the next chapter is in the queue and the last chapter in in progress.

Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked the chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 18: Anniversary and Christmas.

29th January 2011:
love it... cant wait til the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks the next chapter is in the queue. Last chapter is in progress.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #46, by terry Chapter 18: Anniversary and Christmas.

28th January 2011:
That was a really good chapter. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is in the queue, and I'm working on the last chapter, so it won't be long until it's completed.

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by kimmypotter  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

18th January 2011:
Poor Harry :( Well Bellatrix finally got what she deserved.

Author's Response: Yes indeed I loved writing that part.

Only three chapters to go :O


 Report Review

Review #48, by sinwillys822  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

16th January 2011:
ohh i hope he is able to get through this, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked, the next chapter the next chapter will be up within 2 weeks or so, there's only 3 left :O

 Report Review

Review #49, by hogwartsforever36  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

16th January 2011:
I love it! awesome job!

Author's Response: Hey I am really glad you liked it, the next chapter will be up soon, and it will be quite a bit longer.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by HarryPottersGirlfriend  Chapter 17: Bellatrix Lestrange

16th January 2011:
It was awesome, really, but I have one thing to point out; you can't block Avada Kedavra.

Author's Response: Hey thanks :). He didn't block it, it was like the fight he had with Voldemort had at the end of the 7th book, Bellatrix replicated that. If I said he blocked it, I didn't mean to.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>