Reading Reviews for Lords of Time And Space
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #26, by shubham Yule Ball

21st January 2010:
please upload the next chapter soon. Until now the plot of story is perfect and it is really good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll submit the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Wistful_Stargazer Mount Vesuvius

16th January 2010:
I got quite a chuckle out of Chronos and Odin cheering Harry and company on in their endeavor to utilize their "Do-It-Yourself Plague Kit" on various people such as Snape, DumbOldDork, and McGonagall.

It was too funny that they were all horrified by the idea of having found DumbAsADoor and McGonagall in bed together; not to mention poor Hermione vomiting at the mental image.
=)

Great story--well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Yeah, sometimes people just need a little bit of divine guidance. And Chronos and Odin are more than happy to cheer on Harry and the gang when they pull something like that.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Wistful_Stargazer The Diary

15th January 2010:
It was rather quick the way that they figured out the diary; at least they didn't have to mess with the basilisk, hey?

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Oh, they'll still finish off that overgrown lizard. You know, just for good measure.

And yes, Harry is quite brilliant.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Wistful_Stargazer Encounters of the Gilded Kind

15th January 2010:
It was great how easily they got rid of Lockhart as a professor before September first.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: That was easy, actually. All I had to do was save James and Lily.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Wistful_Stargazer Peace and Quiet...Not!

15th January 2010:
Another fun chapter--I loved the prank that Harry and Hermione pulled DumbOldDoor.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Wistful_Stargazer The Mole

15th January 2010:
This was a fun chapter to read.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: I had fun writing it, too. I'm glad you had fun reading it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Wistful_Stargazer Delayed Exposure

14th January 2010:
*::cavalry bugle charge::*
Harry and Hermione to the rescue!

This was a fun and exciting chapter.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Yep, Harry and Hermione to the rescue! If it wasn't for them, Voldemort would be Headmaster.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Wistful_Stargazer Operation Butler

14th January 2010:
I like how Harry has been taught some skills at home, prior to his Hogwarts years, such as potions and flying. It is because of this training that Harry was able to predict the events unfolding in Potions class, allowing him to save Professor Snape's life.

I got a chuckle out of their (Harry and Hermione's) idea of maybe enchanting a fishing pole to remove Professor Quirrell's turban.

I forgot to mention, in my review for the last chapter, that I thought that it was a great plot point/background history to have had Peter Pettigrew discovered and arrested prior to Harry entering Hogwarts.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Yes, there was no way James and Lily would have allowed Harry to begin at Hogwarts without teaching him some things. Most parents do.

And you can count on kids to think outside the box, as in the fishing pole plan.


 Report Review

Review #34, by Wistful_Stargazer A Girlfriend? Already?

14th January 2010:
Great chapter; I enjoyed Harry and Hermione meeting for the first time and hitting it off right away. I also enjoyed the segment on the train in which Hermione snuggling into his side, and Harry asked her to be his girlfriend (when they are old enough to date that is); it was so sweet.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it was sweet, too.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Wistful_Stargazer Prologue: Third Time's the Charm

14th January 2010:
Whoa! The Weasley family off-ed by Voldemort and company on the day of their coming home with baby Ginny?... BRILLIANT! Although I never had anything against Bill, Charlie, or the twins. The rest I can do without. LOL

I thought that it was too cool that by having the above take place, it dashed DumbOldDork's plans straight to Hades.

This story has a great plot concept. I'm looking forward to seeing how it pans out.

Well done--keep up the good work!
:D

Author's Response: Yeah, I like Bill, Charlie, the twins and Arthur. But Molly, Ron, and Ginny had to go. I'm glad you think my story has potential.

 Report Review

Review #36, by travis Yule Ball

8th January 2010:
i hope that you update soon its just now getting good.

Author's Response: The next update will be soon, the chapter is finished but I have something else awaiting validation now.

 Report Review

Review #37, by GryffindorDragon Yule Ball

19th October 2009:
Nicely done. So when's the next chapter?

Author's Response: Whenever I get enough time off from school to write it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by wolf25 Yule Ball

18th October 2009:
when are you going to write some more i love this story

Author's Response: School's a bitch, isn't it? I'm glad you like the story, but writing has to take the passenger seat when I'm at school.

 Report Review

Review #39, by jason phillips A Furry Little Wedding

16th October 2009:
yeah they do tend to tell you a bit more than necessary don't they. but year 11 health was worse.

Author's Response: When my teacher got to the unit with...certain parts of the body involved in, how should I put this without ticking off any mods, continuation of the human race, he scarred everyone for life. I will never forget the "black box".

 Report Review

Review #40, by adriaans Yule Ball

12th October 2009:
Nice chapter, i wish it'd be longer tough :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I can't do longer chapters now because with school it would take too long. But I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #41, by pixiegold Yule Ball

12th October 2009:
Very nice litte chapter. Love the scene when Harry sees Hermione. The ring is a nice touch. Poor Cedric. I hope he gets over Cho. There are much better witches out there for him!

Author's Response: He will, eventually. His road to happiness will just be bumpier than Harry's was.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Miss Haggan Yule Ball

12th October 2009:
Aww nice we chapter, now what I would like to see is Harry, Hermione, Katie, Neville and Luna all getting their revenge on Cho. Not that I'm telling you how to write your fabulous Story :).

I can't wait to see what happens between Sirius and Penelope.

10/10 , brilliant as usual.

Author's Response: Oh, Sirius and Penelope are now engaged, so they'll get married soon. Probably next summer. Cho will get what she deserves, as will someone else.

 Report Review

Review #43, by LordNemesis An Unexpected Task

2nd October 2009:
Its a great story and needs to be updated asap.

Author's Response: I know, and I'm sorry for the delay. But thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Cassie_Heart An Unexpected Task

17th September 2009:
Excellent!!! i love this story more and more everytime i reread it to refresh my memory before reading the newer chapters!!! great job and update soon plz!

Also if you have the time i would be extremely grateful if you would read my story The Changes To Life and Review. I need all the feedback in can get! thanx and great story really love it!!!

Author's Response: Sure, I'll check it out. I'll update as soon as I can, but it'll be difficult. Anyway, I'm really glad you like my story so much.

 Report Review

Review #45, by pixiegold An Unexpected Task

29th August 2009:
This story is awsome. Sorry, I stopped reviewing each chapter, I just wanted to keep reading, this was so good. I can hardly wait for the next chapter, but I know that you have school, so I'll wait.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like the story so much, and I'll update as fast as I can. School gets in the way, doesn't it?

 Report Review

Review #46, by pixiegold Secret Documents

29th August 2009:
Hm, the plot thickens. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll see later what Snape's deep, dark secret is.

 Report Review

Review #47, by pixiegold Temporary Hiatus

29th August 2009:
Great chapter. I hope that you get that greasy git soon.

Author's Response: He's on borrowed time now, and the bill will come due in a few years. You can think of Harry as a creditor.

 Report Review

Review #48, by pixiegold A Very Harry Christmas

29th August 2009:
Wonderful prank. Your very creative. Harry even got his father, that was just classic. LOL. I can't believe that Dumbledore thought James would be upset. Dunce!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm you liked the prank. I had so much fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by pixiegold Oops: Part 2

29th August 2009:
Loved this chapter. Oops indeed. And Dumbledore is still a dunce.

Author's Response: Yeah, he is. He may be a genius, but no one can accuse him of being smart.

 Report Review

Review #50, by pixiegold Oops

29th August 2009:
LOL. I have a great laugh over this chapter all the way around. Thanks. I think that Snape should stay that way, but, hey that's me.

Author's Response: Did you read my mind? I'd like it if he stayed that way, too, but he has a larger role to play still.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>