Reading Reviews for Sirius Goes To Hogwarts
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Pingo Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

8th December 2007:
Hahahahahaha.. This is so funny.. Okay your areas of concern: Is it funny? Does the story flow okay? And most of all, cliche or not?

Yes it is very funny ! I laughed a lot.. It was so funny !! Hehe.. This is very good !! Hehe.. I would love to read more.. hehe.. This is so funny !! Hehe.. :p

The flow is more than Okay.. You have a good flow and you've captured Sirius very good..

It's a little cliché, but that's not a bad thing.. I love clichés.. Hehe.. And it's also original in a way.. So it's generally just great and well-written..

Let me know when you update (in my thread, even though it's closed)...

Could you please write something in my thread so I can let people know about me being finished, as it's double-posting unless you write. Hehe..

Please read and review my story..


Author's Response: Haha okay glad you thought it was funny and the flow was good. Yes I'm having a hard time avoiding the cliches, even though I tried making it as original as I possibly could. Maybe my goal shouldn't be cliche-free, it should be - how original can I make it? I will let you know when I update and I'll post in your thread now so people will know you're done. :)

Oh, and I only accept requests in my reviews thread, not in my reviews. So if you'd like feedback, you can post on the forums (which you've already done, you're on the list I believe!). :) Thank you again Pingo!

 Report Review

Review #27, by dracoslover1 Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

29th November 2007:
This is a good chapter. The flow was nice. Overall, it was good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Princess Di Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

17th November 2007:
Nice fic so far! And I noticed that, that was a master stroke!

Author's Response: Haha what did you notice? *confused* Thanks for the review hun!

 Report Review

Review #29, by waffles Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

12th November 2007:
oh my goodness, i almost didnt even make it past the nose picking. i was cracking up like a freakin hyena.
ha, and the arguement between the hat and sirius. hilarious. i dont know how people can come up with this stuff.
KEEP ON GOING. i shall read if you do.

Author's Response: THANKS waffles!! :D Yay it made you laugh! Hahaha how do I come up with this stuff? I have two brothers and six male cousins that I grew up with, that's how! I just have to think of all the things I had to go through and write it down. ;) Thanks for the review, I'm writing the next story now so keep an eye out! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by onestop_hpfan18 Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

9th November 2007:
I loved it! The best part is without a doubt, Sirius's sorting. It had me laughing out loud, seriously...or should I say siriusly? Heh. Keep up the excellent job on this, can't wait to see what else you pull from your sleeve in this story. Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha thank you!! I had a lot of fun imagining that part, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I've got plenty more up my sleeve, and I will update very soon. I appreciate the review hun! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by edenvirg Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

8th November 2007:
Ah, this is wonderful! I've read so many Marauder stories so I kinda know what to expect, and a lot of them were here... But there were a lot of original ideas as well. Like the beans, and Kreacher accmpanying Sirius, and Sirius having a dog, and James crushing on Narcissa... And a whole lot more! :) Terrific read! :)

Author's Response: Hey edenvirg! Thanks for your review. I'm glad there were some original ideas in there for you. It's hard to keep it completely original, especially with the scene on the train, but I'm going to try my best. Glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Oksanna88 Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

7th November 2007:
Haha, great chapter. I liked how Sirius argued with the sorting hat, it made me laugh, and how he turned Regulus' bogeys into baked beans. Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey Oksanna! Thank you hahaha, I'm glad you thought it was funny. :D I will definitely update soon, I've got plenty of ideas for more crazy school days with the Marauders!

 Report Review

Review #33, by marauderchick Sirius Goes To Hogwarts

7th November 2007:
Sirius having a fight with the sorting hat was hilarious! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much for the review! I thought it would be something he'd do. I will update soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>