Reading Reviews for The Grass is Always Greener
  
540 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miss regulus black It's a Date

21st July 2009:
haha i was laughing my ass off at the end. Draco and Harry are such guys, it's hillarous :D

Author's Response: It's so true. :) Boys. *sigh* lol Glad you liked this chapter and are enjoying my story. Thank you for your reviews. It's always nice to hear readers' comments. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by miss regulus black I'm Your Mother

20th July 2009:
very cute scene between Narcissa and Draco

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked that scene, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by miss regulus black Splituncto

20th July 2009:
intresting twist.snape and narcissa :D

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed that little twist there.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lala320 Answered Questions

14th July 2009:
Oh wow! cant wait to read some more stories U come up with, to think Draco and Harry switching bodies, inseresting plot :D good job! I love it

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed the plot. My mind can be pretty interesting at times. haha Thanks again for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Maranda Arabella Secrets, Truths and Apologies

12th July 2009:
wow. That's just. Ah-maz-ing

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much, Maranda Arabella. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by joelfong123 Answered Questions

22nd June 2009:
Loved it. A very interesting take on the Draco/Hermione pairing. However I felt that some parts of this story wasnt completed. Like the horcruxes for example. Other than that, it was amazing.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, joelfong123. Glad you enjoyed my story. Yeah, I honestly didn't like the Horcruxes hunt much, which is why I decided to go a different route in this story. Thank you again for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Daphne 13 Answered Questions

2nd May 2009:
Cute story. Liked the originality! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, Daphne 13. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermionefangrl101 Answered Questions

19th April 2009:
Heyy! This story was amazing! It wasm't your everyday Draco/Hermione romeance. It had a twist. And I also really love the whole Pansy/Harry romance. All in all I completely adored this story. I can't wait to start the sequal. Sorry for the long comment. But great story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I'm so glad you liked my story and that you even liked my pairing of Pansy and Harry. I hope you will enjoy my sequel as well; although, I haven't been working on it for a while and I'm sorry for that. I really need to get my ideas back so I can continue. But thanks again for your review, and don't ever apologize about having a long comment. I love reading what people have to say! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoFall243 Answered Questions

9th March 2009:
Well let me just start out by saying, AMAZING!
It took me three freaking nights to finish it but it was worth it.
And fuck my life, there's a sequel and i don't have time to read it tonight.
oh well there's always tomorrow.

Author's Response: Aw YAY! Thanks, DracoFall243. I'm so glad you liked it. haha Real life can be a drag sometime. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Miss Cathou Answered Questions

8th March 2009:
Very nice story.
I so enjoyed it !

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Miss Cathou. So glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Miss Cathou Revealing Truths

6th March 2009:
Omg, me, i love you hehe.
I hope there's a happy ending. we'll see in 3 chapters !

Good work.

Author's Response: haha Glad you're still enjoying it. We shall see soon enough about the ending. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Miss Cathou Becoming Someone I'm Not

6th March 2009:
I can't get enough of this story lol.

I'm almost finished. I wonder how it will end.

Very nice story.

Author's Response: :D YAY! So happy you're loving it!! More coming. Hope you will like it. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Miss Cathou The Switch

5th March 2009:
HAHAHA that's so nice.
Very nice story up to now.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're liking it. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Madame Malfoy Answered Questions

3rd March 2009:
I loved it!! I loved it! please make a sequel!!! i cant wait to read it!

Author's Response: :) So glad you liked it. I have started the sequel and posted it. I'm still not finished with it, but I will eventually! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Isa_bell Answered Questions

17th February 2009:
Loved the ending. Harry and Draco switching bodies was a great idea. I will immediately start reading the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you Isa_bell. So glad you liked my idea of switching their bodies!! :) Hope you will like the sequel. Sorry that I haven't written more on it. I will hopefully return to it soon.

Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lia_Malfoy Answered Questions

26th January 2009:
I absolutely LOVED this story. Very well written. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lia_Malfoy. So glad you loved this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by tblunt Answered Questions

27th December 2008:
Well after the first couple chapters, I was going to start reviewing them, but they just flew together and here we are at the end. Great story, very glad I decided to check some of my favorite authors favorates and that's how I found this one. Two thumbs up and 10/10. Off to start the sequel.

Author's Response: :) Aww, yay! So happy you gave my story a chance and you clicked on some of your favorite authors favorites!! :) I hope you will also enjoy the sequel, although I haven't gotten far with it. I hope to return to is soon, though.

Thank you again for your review, tblunt! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs Answered Questions

13th December 2008:
Absolutely amazing story. I loved it. Very original!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs!! I'm so glad you enjoyed my story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by nicole Choosing Sides

21st November 2008:
i just have to say LOL to the part where Draco was like "dreaming about your mother" and Blaise was saying "i was wondering when i was gonna get a new father" or something like that. i actually laughed out loud..that was a good one : p

heehee. love the story btw. its like freaky friday but love triangle-ish : )

Author's Response: :) Thanks, nicole. I liked that line, too. Glad it made you laugh. Thanks for your review, and I'm happy you're enjoying my story. haha It kind of is like a Freaky Friday. In fact, that was the inspiration for this story. Cool you caught that. ;)

Thanks again for your review!


 Report Review

Review #45, by imcute410 Answered Questions

20th November 2008:
OMG! I'm gonna cry! Well, I already started to, once or twice.or more. I dunno. But it's really really good!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, imcute410! :) I'm so happy you enjoyed my story and even got a bit emotional when reading it. I hope you'll stop by again and take a look at the sequel I'm working on. Thanks again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by catie Happy Christmas

16th November 2008:
yay! she got it! this rocks!

Author's Response: :) That Hermione. Always the smart one. haha I'm so glad you're enjoying my story, catie! Thank you for your review. I hope you will like the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by bethrath_08 Answered Questions

14th November 2008:
awh :') thats such a lovely ending!!
great story!

100/10 i loved it!
i'm going to check out the sequel now ;)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, bethrath_08. I'm glad you liked my ending, and my story. Thanks for all your reviews. I hope you will like my sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by bethrath_08 Love Conquers

14th November 2008:
wow i cant believe theres only one more chapter left! it's so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for your constant reviews! I'm so happy to see you enjoying this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by bethrath_08 The Call

14th November 2008:
wow i feel so sorry for draco :(
i want to know what happened with the mark so badly! lol

Author's Response: Don't you worry. All questions will be answered in the last chapter. :) Interesting about the mark, though, right? You're getting closer to the end now. Hope you will like what I do. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by bethrath_08 Revealing Truths

14th November 2008:
awwh i was hoping thats what splictuncto meant when he went in her mind :D
great chapter!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, bethrath_08. I'm glad you liked this chapter and what I did with Splituncto.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>