Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Grass is Always Greener
  
540 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miss regulus black It's a Date

21st July 2009:
haha i was laughing my ass off at the end. Draco and Harry are such guys, it's hillarous :D

Author's Response: It's so true. :) Boys. *sigh* lol Glad you liked this chapter and are enjoying my story. Thank you for your reviews. It's always nice to hear readers' comments. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by miss regulus black I'm Your Mother

20th July 2009:
very cute scene between Narcissa and Draco

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked that scene, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by miss regulus black Splituncto

20th July 2009:
intresting twist.snape and narcissa :D

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed that little twist there.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lala320 Answered Questions

14th July 2009:
Oh wow! cant wait to read some more stories U come up with, to think Draco and Harry switching bodies, inseresting plot :D good job! I love it

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed the plot. My mind can be pretty interesting at times. haha Thanks again for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Maranda Arabella Secrets, Truths and Apologies

12th July 2009:
wow. That's just. Ah-maz-ing

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much, Maranda Arabella. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by joelfong123 Answered Questions

22nd June 2009:
Loved it. A very interesting take on the Draco/Hermione pairing. However I felt that some parts of this story wasnt completed. Like the horcruxes for example. Other than that, it was amazing.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, joelfong123. Glad you enjoyed my story. Yeah, I honestly didn't like the Horcruxes hunt much, which is why I decided to go a different route in this story. Thank you again for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Daphne 13 Answered Questions

2nd May 2009:
Cute story. Liked the originality! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, Daphne 13. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermionefangrl101 Answered Questions

19th April 2009:
Heyy! This story was amazing! It wasm't your everyday Draco/Hermione romeance. It had a twist. And I also really love the whole Pansy/Harry romance. All in all I completely adored this story. I can't wait to start the sequal. Sorry for the long comment. But great story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I'm so glad you liked my story and that you even liked my pairing of Pansy and Harry. I hope you will enjoy my sequel as well; although, I haven't been working on it for a while and I'm sorry for that. I really need to get my ideas back so I can continue. But thanks again for your review, and don't ever apologize about having a long comment. I love reading what people have to say! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoFall243 Answered Questions

9th March 2009:
Well let me just start out by saying, AMAZING!
It took me three freaking nights to finish it but it was worth it.
And fuck my life, there's a sequel and i don't have time to read it tonight.
oh well there's always tomorrow.

Author's Response: Aw YAY! Thanks, DracoFall243. I'm so glad you liked it. haha Real life can be a drag sometime. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Miss Cathou Answered Questions

8th March 2009:
Very nice story.
I so enjoyed it !

Bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Miss Cathou. So glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Miss Cathou Revealing Truths

6th March 2009:
Omg, me, i love you hehe.
I hope there's a happy ending. we'll see in 3 chapters !

Good work.

Author's Response: haha Glad you're still enjoying it. We shall see soon enough about the ending. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Miss Cathou Becoming Someone I'm Not

6th March 2009:
I can't get enough of this story lol.

I'm almost finished. I wonder how it will end.

Very nice story.

Author's Response: :D YAY! So happy you're loving it!! More coming. Hope you will like it. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Miss Cathou The Switch

5th March 2009:
HAHAHA that's so nice.
Very nice story up to now.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're liking it. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Madame Malfoy Answered Questions

3rd March 2009:
I loved it!! I loved it! please make a sequel!!! i cant wait to read it!

Author's Response: :) So glad you liked it. I have started the sequel and posted it. I'm still not finished with it, but I will eventually! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Isa_bell Answered Questions

17th February 2009:
Loved the ending. Harry and Draco switching bodies was a great idea. I will immediately start reading the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you Isa_bell. So glad you liked my idea of switching their bodies!! :) Hope you will like the sequel. Sorry that I haven't written more on it. I will hopefully return to it soon.

Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lia_Malfoy Answered Questions

26th January 2009:
I absolutely LOVED this story. Very well written. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lia_Malfoy. So glad you loved this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by tblunt Answered Questions

27th December 2008:
Well after the first couple chapters, I was going to start reviewing them, but they just flew together and here we are at the end. Great story, very glad I decided to check some of my favorite authors favorates and that's how I found this one. Two thumbs up and 10/10. Off to start the sequel.

Author's Response: :) Aww, yay! So happy you gave my story a chance and you clicked on some of your favorite authors favorites!! :) I hope you will also enjoy the sequel, although I haven't gotten far with it. I hope to return to is soon, though.

Thank you again for your review, tblunt! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs Answered Questions

13th December 2008:
Absolutely amazing story. I loved it. Very original!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, SaLiEnT ThOuGhTs!! I'm so glad you enjoyed my story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by nicole Choosing Sides

21st November 2008:
i just have to say LOL to the part where Draco was like "dreaming about your mother" and Blaise was saying "i was wondering when i was gonna get a new father" or something like that. i actually laughed out loud..that was a good one : p

heehee. love the story btw. its like freaky friday but love triangle-ish : )

Author's Response: :) Thanks, nicole. I liked that line, too. Glad it made you laugh. Thanks for your review, and I'm happy you're enjoying my story. haha It kind of is like a Freaky Friday. In fact, that was the inspiration for this story. Cool you caught that. ;)

Thanks again for your review!


 Report Review

Review #45, by imcute410 Answered Questions

20th November 2008:
OMG! I'm gonna cry! Well, I already started to, once or twice.or more. I dunno. But it's really really good!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, imcute410! :) I'm so happy you enjoyed my story and even got a bit emotional when reading it. I hope you'll stop by again and take a look at the sequel I'm working on. Thanks again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by catie Happy Christmas

16th November 2008:
yay! she got it! this rocks!

Author's Response: :) That Hermione. Always the smart one. haha I'm so glad you're enjoying my story, catie! Thank you for your review. I hope you will like the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by bethrath_08 Answered Questions

14th November 2008:
awh :') thats such a lovely ending!!
great story!

100/10 i loved it!
i'm going to check out the sequel now ;)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, bethrath_08. I'm glad you liked my ending, and my story. Thanks for all your reviews. I hope you will like my sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by bethrath_08 Love Conquers

14th November 2008:
wow i cant believe theres only one more chapter left! it's so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for your constant reviews! I'm so happy to see you enjoying this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by bethrath_08 The Call

14th November 2008:
wow i feel so sorry for draco :(
i want to know what happened with the mark so badly! lol

Author's Response: Don't you worry. All questions will be answered in the last chapter. :) Interesting about the mark, though, right? You're getting closer to the end now. Hope you will like what I do. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by bethrath_08 Revealing Truths

14th November 2008:
awwh i was hoping thats what splictuncto meant when he went in her mind :D
great chapter!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, bethrath_08. I'm glad you liked this chapter and what I did with Splituncto.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>