Reading Reviews for All Was Well
  
823 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HPfan The Ball's in who's Court

22nd June 2012:
O.M.G. i love this chapter!!! So sad and yet so happy!! :D your a brilliant author and i love your writing. xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 The Ball's in who's Court

22nd May 2012:
I can't wait to see what happens. This is a great story sof ar...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Fly545 The Ball's in who's Court

12th May 2012:
hey this chapter was awesome, its like the 5th time i've read your story can you please hurry up and post more! i can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kara B “A Malfoy/Weasley Meeting…”

3rd May 2012:
It's funny that Rose corrects Scorpius on his grammar when the grammar is so terrible throughout the story. There is different from their. Roses are items. Rose's shows possession. Simple things like that. You're at university, figure these simple things out.

 Report Review

Review #30, by harrypotterismylife The Ball's in who's Court

15th April 2012:
I Love this story !

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fan The Ball's in who's Court

10th April 2012:
when is the next chapter coming out

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ellie The Ball's in who's Court

22nd March 2012:
I really don't want to bug you, and i'm sure you've been very busy, but I can't wait any longer!! This is such an amazing story but it hasn't been updated in so long, all i can say is I hope once you're free you can keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mrunmayee The Ball's in who's Court

6th March 2012:
Please.. Please.. I beg you.. I go down on my knees and literally beg you to update this story.. I feel like I have been reading it since i was a kid! You take extremely long in updating this story! And no, this is not a complain, but if you can work out your story line so that it makes Scorpius and Rose come together like as soon as possible, and you can end the story in next 2 chapters on a nice, positive and happy note? Please? This dragging of the plot and updates kills us fans, you know? so pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dobby742 The Ball's in who's Court

28th February 2012:
Really love the story, everything I've wanted to happen all in one Chapter, love the ending. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Callippso The Ball's in who's Court

3rd February 2012:
Hey. have you abandoned this or are you just having writer's block. Because i am really curious to see how this plays out! I really hope you keep going because this is a great story you should be proud of it!

Author's Response: Don't worry its not abandened i just cant get hold of my co-writer and i've been snowed under with university work. But the next chapter will be up at some point- its halfway done

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #36, by Ellie The Ball's in who's Court

23rd January 2012:
I really hope you haven't abandoned!! this is also one of my favourites and this story is too good to be abandoned, hope you can update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Candy Corn The Ball's in who's Court

15th January 2012:
One of my favorites! Did you give up on this story? Please dont! Its simply amazinggg! Please, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by MissIncendio "Exploding Snap with a Bang"

7th January 2012:
Love, love, love this story! I rereading it :) Such an amazing story and so well written!

 Report Review

Review #39, by amanda.k The Ball's in who's Court

31st December 2011:
this story is sooo good i cant wait for the next upload! its been a while and i really want to read more, please don't abandon and update soon if you can! :(

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sam The Ball's in who's Court

29th December 2011:
When are you uploading the next chapter!! please i am dieing to read more... its been to many months since the last upload :(

 Report Review

Review #41, by cantbebotheredtomakeanaccount The Ball's in who's Court

29th December 2011:
imm sooo mad because there aren't any more chapters yet!!! i really wanna read more cause this story is amazing!!! :) please keep going :) ill always check this story to see if it has anymore chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by EchoDream101 The Ball's in who's Court

26th December 2011:
When's Rose and Scorpius going to get together? Them not understanding each others feelings is killing me. Please, Please, Please, Please make it soon. I get so excited but then a little disappointed when they don't get together. Anyways, best fanfiction I've read so far! Good Job! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ellie The Ball's in who's Court

17th December 2011:
Wow. I have been reading this fanfic non stop and totally addicted!! i absolutely love this story and hope scorpius and rose will finally find out how they really feel about each other soon! btw do you know when you'll update with the new chapter? cant wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by shadowcat2 The Ball's in who's Court

13th December 2011:
I hope you update sooner than last time. It's hard to wait cause your story is so amazing. Please don't abandon it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by isahorcrux The Ball's in who's Court

12th December 2011:
I have spent the past few days reading this fix and am absolutely hooked, you have to update soon, it's killing me.

 Report Review

Review #46, by amy The Ball's in who's Court

12th November 2011:
hey, did u abandon the story? or are u actually planning to get another chapter done before 2012?

Author's Response: Not abandoned don't worry. I'm in the process of writing a chapter now- its just been pretty chaotic at uni. Sorry.

MeNuncle


 Report Review

Review #47, by amy The Ball's in who's Court

12th November 2011:
hey, did u abandon the story? or are u actually planning to get another chapter done before 2012?

 Report Review

Review #48, by katieb18 The Ball's in who's Court

11th November 2011:
Please, please update! i can't get enough of this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Bev The Ball's in who's Court

7th November 2011:
This story is really good! I'm loving it so far! Please please please write again soon! I don't know how long I can wait to find out how it's going to end hehe

 Report Review

Review #50, by LlunaLongbottom The Ball's in who's Court

6th November 2011:
Please write more soon..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>