Reading Reviews for Trouble Comes In Three
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AppreciativeReader Trouble

23rd June 2012:
Nice way to begin the weekend with a smile on the face while reading this chapter.

I enjoyed it very much . "I know" "I know" cliche .. that this was a very small chapter and all... but it really was and just as things were getting interesting you ended it :(

Can't wait for the next chapter to be there soon.

Author's Response: Hey its Tragic here,

Thank you so much for your reviews they mean a lot to Magic and i and we are so glad that you are enjoying the story. Sorry to have ended it as things were getting interesting but I assure you, another one will be up before you know it. Once again thank you so much. Until the next chapter GOOD DAY TO YOU :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by nikki Trouble

22nd June 2012:
hahaha this is so funny please write more i eally lke this!
:)

Author's Response: We are glad you thought so :D
More chapters will definitely be coming up so don't you worry and hopefully they will be much more interesting plot wise. Thank you for taking the time to review, you have no idea how much it helps us write more.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by granger_ Trouble

22nd June 2012:
Haha that was funny...I like this new Hermione and her relationship with Fred and George please write more can't wait to see what malfoy and zabini are going to do to Hermione haha 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Hahah, Tragic and I are so happy you like it, we were worried that people weren't going to think this chapter was interesting but it was important to show Hermione's relationship with Fred and George and her own thoughts. Thank you again.

Magic x


 Report Review

Review #29, by C'est moi Trouble

22nd June 2012:
This is HILARIOUS! Please keep writing it

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) We will definitely keep writing, Tragic and I have missed how enjoyable it is to write this story. We should be able to have a few more chapters up after the 7th of July, thanks again.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Ms Myserious Electric Twist

20th June 2012:
Oh my Merlins Goodness! Please write more, Ive never read anything like this, so please write more!!! If the rating could go any hire, it would be.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I love how happy we have made you. It always puts a smile on my face when I see that someone likes our story, I know it's a bit sappy haha. Chapter 3 is waiting validation so we are definitely writing more :) You're very kind, thank you so much xx

Magic.


 Report Review

Review #31, by Ms Myserious Different

20th June 2012:
I loved reading this chapter. I cant wait for you to write more!

Author's Response: Hey :) Thank you so much for the very positive review! We have been blessed with great feedback lately and it has inspired us to keep going. Chapter 3 is in the validation line so it should come up soon. Thanks again.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Connie Electric Twist

18th June 2012:
Wow I just love it you guys are so creative I love this new hermione and how she teases draco gosh its the best I cant wait to see what she will do next so please next chapter :)

Author's Response: Tis I the wonderful Tragic, we thank you so much for this lovely and inspiring review. We will update as soon as possible and thank you for all the kind words. Hopefully this story will make you laugh as well as have a great story line. Pleasant reading to you kind Miss.

Regards, Tragic


 Report Review

Review #33, by AppreciativeReader Electric Twist

17th June 2012:
I am curious to know how the story unfolds. So far it has been interesting and very very different than the regular Dramione.

Waiting for next updates.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
We think so too, we did have a lot more chapters up but when Tragic and I re- read them we started to find the story becoming cliche and not very well written. This is our first story and we wanted it to be great. I'll get onto to updating as soon as I can. Hopefully after my exam this week.

Magic xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by i freakin love malfoy Electric Twist

16th June 2012:
Omigod!! I'm so loving this story! Great job! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's Magic here, Your review just makes me want to keep going with this story. I'll drag Tragic's lazy ass out of bed and update a new chapter soon. Thanks again :)

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Dracos Sex Goddess Different

16th June 2012:
Loved it. Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, you don't know how much it means to us to have someone say they liked this story. Tragic and I have been super busy but now that we are on a break from Uni we will update soon.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #36, by SkyBlue Different

9th July 2011:
Wow, i LOVE the new Hermione; i cant wait for the next chapter! 10/10!

SkyBlue

Author's Response: Magic here.
Thank you so much :)
We've been having a bit of trouble with this story. There were more chapters but we've decided to change them a bit.
A new chapter will be up soon.
x


 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnypotter777 Different

8th June 2008:
Hey, itz the banner-maker. My comp is down at the moment (I'm on my BFF's comp. STUPID VIRUS!), so I don't have my paintshop software or editing software or anything! So, I don't know if I can promise the banner by June 16th, but I can promise it by July 1st. is that OK???

Author's Response: heyyyyyyy its magic,
dont rush, we are soo thankful your doing this for us.and i understand that things can happen, so whenever its done is great :D
thanks again.
magic...xxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by crazybibliophile Different

30th December 2007:
I love this story!! And I've only read one chapter!!

Author's Response: well if you keep reading i can assure you, you will laugh out loud:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by dolphindreamer20225 Different

28th December 2007:
o.O. . . . . . . That. Made. No. Sense. At. All.

Author's Response: THATS HERMIONE FOR YA!!

lol

love tragicYETmagic


 Report Review

Review #40, by annora Different

9th October 2007:
god i love her like this lol

Author's Response: LOL ... so do i,, its funny as bro!
Lolz anyways the 2nd chapter will be out soon read up
yours truely
tragicYETmagic


 Report Review

Review #41, by tarnicals Different

7th October 2007:
NICE! its so much better i love the storys were hermione is not a book worm or converts to a hard core reble, and then the bits with her and malfoy make it sooo much better.. keep it up xxx

Author's Response: OMG i loove them storys too! thats why i decided to write one XD
im glad you like it
second chap up soon
xoxo
yours truley
tragicYETmagic


 Report Review

Review #42, by texas gal Different

6th October 2007:
this is such a riot! luved it!! i beggin 4 more!

Author's Response: heyy thanks
me and my sisterr just thought it up together and dw there will be a new chap coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #43, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Different

6th October 2007:
Hey there, I loved it!! Good work,

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx, ♥

Author's Response: HEYY thanks
hope you enjoyedd it
next chap will be up soon
xoxoxox

byeee


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>