Reading Reviews for Love and Forgiveness
  
262 Reviews Found

Review #26, by fatmermaid Chapter 1 & 2

22nd September 2010:
I like it a lot! I can't wait to read more! I like that Ron is marrying a o/c rather than Hermione. I also like that Harry and Ginny are still together, have kids, and adopted Teddy. I will continue to read and enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #27, by sinwillys822 Chapter 31

10th August 2010:
ohh i like this chapter and i cant wait to read what happens next

 Report Review

Review #28, by sinwillys822 Chapters 21 - 22

9th August 2010:
aww i think ron is starting to change, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #29, by sinwillys822 Chapters 19 - 20

9th August 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #30, by oceansweetie Chapter 39 - The End

14th July 2010:
Oh, PLEASE write a sequel!!! This story was so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading my story! I am thrilled you liked it so much. I hope, if you read it, you enjoy the other one just as much. I hope to have something new out soon. Thank you again, HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #31, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 39 - The End

19th October 2009:
aw!!! that was so sweat!!! but no sequal hu. oh well you pretty much ened it anyway. but i did enjoy reading it while it lasted. and i never thought ron would befriend malfoy anyway.

so its over and i love this story!!! i love how you made the ending cuz when i started reading this chapter then i thought how are they going to end this cuz i don't see it ending soon. but they way you did it was good and i fell that it is ended. but i still loved it and am glad that i read it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! I am glad you liked it. I hope, if you read my other one, you will enjoy it just as much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 38

19th October 2009:
lol!!! and wow!!! lucius really has changed hasnt' he. and more then people thought to. i love how draco's and hermions parents get along so well and two weddings. wow!!! that should be fun hu.

anyway i love this amazingly awsome story and will continue reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #33, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 37

19th October 2009:
lol!!! i love this chapter!!! and i hope draco is okay. and i'm glad he went to hermione's parents and told him what he did. and that he finally talked to his parents and got answers. proly not the answers he wanted to hear but they were still answers.

anyway i love this story and its so emotional i seriously started getting a bit teary. anyway i love this story and can't wait to read more when i can!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #34, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 36

19th October 2009:
YEAH!!! i love it!!! and i'm glad that hermione and ron will be somewhat fixed(lack of better words) and that draco is going to talk to his dad about what he needs to.

and i can't wait to here about blyth and oh its just so exciting!!! hermion and draco getting married! wow!!! can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 35

19th October 2009:
lol!!! wow!!! narcissa works fast. lol!!! and i love the worry molly has for ron even after what he did. i mean of course she'd be worried and i love how she shows that she cares for people no matter what they do.

anyway this is an awsome and exciting chapter and i wonder what the guys are doing? well i guess i'll just have to read more and find out!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #36, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 34

19th October 2009:
lol!!! Embarrassment in this chapter!!! lol!! that must have really been embarrasing lol!!! anyway at least i know that will never happen to me cuz i'm a muggle and if anyone want to come in my house they WILL have to knock first. lol!!!

anyway HERMIONE AND DRACO ARE ENGAGED!!!(and the excitement goes on forever) i am also very glad that hermione chose the ring. and wow!!! that is one powerful ring. anyway i can't wait to find out what every one says about it!!!

i just love this story and ai have to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #37, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 33

19th October 2009:
I love this chapter!!! and story!!! so this chapter was intresting and draco doesn't remember anything about his seventh year. Thats like so weird but hermione loves him and he loves her and hes just scared and needs to get used to the pity and that people can feel sorry for him even if he doesn't like it. i see it as a way that people love you and care about you. (not that i like it but it makes me understand more that the people that love and care for me a would do anything for me to help me and i don't know them feeling bad for me is one of those ways. and that just cuz someone does feel bad for me that doesn't mean they don't want me in there life anymore) and i think draco needs to understand that and just let hermione feel bad for him but also let hermione be there and love him no matter what he did in his past cuz haven't they both figured out that they both love and for gave each other about there past and they are meant to be.

anyway i love this story and can't wait to read more about draco/hermione and ron/snoop and arthur/molly and harry/ginney and blaise/beth and even lucius/ narcissi and anyone else i missed!!! oh and wheres blyth> we haven't herad from her for a while either!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #38, by dancequeen Chapter 39 - The End

14th October 2009:
this story was awesme!

Author's Response: No, you are! I can't thank you enough for reading it and I am thrilled you enjoyed it. Thank you again!

HG4eva


 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 32

5th October 2009:
This chapter was awsome!!! But WHY can't hermione accept the money from malfoy? Everyone else is right that hermione needs to accept all of malfoy not just the parts she wants to. and his money IS part of it. and besides what the heck its money right. she should just tak advantage of it. thats what i'd do. and since hermiones not like that (whatever i think she should be) then draco said they didn't even have to use it. so what the heck.

anyway where did draco go? and hermione won't go to any one cuz they'll all say what draco said but they will say that cuz its true no matter how much hermione doesn't want to believe it.

anyway i love this story and can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Wow, Roxy! I can't believe you pulled an all-nighter for my story!! Thank you. Seriously, thank you. I loved writing this story and I can't tell you how happy it makes me that you seem to enjoy it just as much. I can't wait to see your reviews as it comes to an end. Keep 'em coming. Hugs to you. And, get some sleep! lol HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 31

5th October 2009:
Okay that was needed. hermione and draco would have found out eventually anyway. but when is draco going to tell hermione everything that happened with his father and him that day? cuz she is gonna find out about that eventually. also i think the sooner the better.

anyway i love this story and just can't stop reading it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 30

5th October 2009:
What!!! i can't believe pansy would do something like that!!!(i mean i can but whatever) and i'm glad draco didn't fall for it. He's way smarter then that. and engaged since birth? Ew!!! i cannot see it happening.

anywho i'm glad harry has finally began to actually tell someone he's starting to like draco. and ron should grow up and rons dad. well now we know where rons coming from though. but its a good thing that most of the weasley family came from the momma side on this matter.

anyway i really love this story and can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 29

5th October 2009:
lol!!! dracos finally able to trust harry enough to tell him about his day. lol!!! even before he tells hermione. wow!!! anyway i love how harry and ginny's kids act around draco!!! and i love the part when teddy tells draco he's sorry for him cuz now hermione will only want to kiss him or something like that. lol!!! and i just loved this chapter!!! and i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 28

5th October 2009:
(sniff) i loved hermione and narcissa's talk. it was sweat and honest and i'm glad it was there. but draco and lucius"s wasn't the same at all. and why lunch with the parkinsons?

anyway i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 27

5th October 2009:
lol!!! i love how both narcissa and lucius say that they are glad that they had a boy but in different ways and times. and blith(forgot how to spell it) is well a lot like hermione. i think.
and i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 26

5th October 2009:
i really liked this chapter!!! so hermione and draco haven't had a lot of time together i've read. and lucius is being good(i guess) and i love narcissa in this story!!! and i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 25

5th October 2009:
Well i do love the story so fo course i'll read and review!!! and i love the whole hermione going crazy part!!! and i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 24

5th October 2009:
lol!!! and whats up with hermione? and running does help some doesn't it. anyway i love this story and will keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by roxyroxtheworld Chapter 23

5th October 2009:
haha!!! so i guess hermione proved draco's dad wrong. didn't she. lol!!! i loved it!!! and the parkinsons didn't even get to stay for the whole party!!!

anyway i love this story and can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by roxyroxtheworld Chapters 21 - 22

5th October 2009:
Finally!!! Ron and draco at least tried to notice each other was there with out getting to mad or yeah you no. and i still love this story to death and since i can't wait to read what happens next i'm going to continue reading on to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by roxyroxtheworld Chapters 19 - 20

5th October 2009:
Wow!!! i loved this chapter!!! and wow!!! and i love that hermione is willing to go to draco's mom's birthday party. i hope it goes good!!! what would ron say (sighs)? But who cares what he says?

Anyway my all nighter is almost over just about 3 more hours. well i guess i'll just continue reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>