Reading Reviews for Ever Had A Vacation Like This?
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by _Kirsten Let's ki-

23rd November 2007:
I like the ending...I don't know what else to say about it xD Waiting for your next story! ^^ Have any idea's yet? =) Love, Kirsten x

Author's Response: Thank you =] And I'm not really having a idea for a new story... x']

 Report Review

Review #27, by ginny_weasley_54 Let's ki-

21st November 2007:
i love. amazing story. i suck at grammer and spelling too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D *waves with I Suck at Grammar and Spelling flag*

 Report Review

Review #28, by RupertsPheonix Let's ki-

21st November 2007:
This is cute. There's a really good idea here. The only critique I have is that you may want to get a beta to help with some weaknesses in grammar. Good job, especially for your second story! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thank you =] And yeah, I'm looking for someone who can beta-read my stories ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by youloser. Let's ki-

21st November 2007:
weh. crap ending.
sorry

Author's Response: Okay. Thanks for saying.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Smith_Babe_1 Let's ki-

21st November 2007:
This was a great story loved evry second of it!


Author's Response: Wow, thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ging333 Let's ki-

20th November 2007:
LOVE IT!
Great JOB!
Well done,!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #32, by moony_is_mine Let's ki-

20th November 2007:
That you for adding more victoire and Teddy... and I loved this chapter great way to end the story 10/10

Author's Response: No problem =] Thank YOU for giving me advice and for the lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #33, by RIPFRED Let's ki-

20th November 2007:
That was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #34, by _Kirsten Dinner at the Malfoys

18th November 2007:
OMG, I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed this one yet O__o
I reviewed it yesterday, but the site didn't work all of a sudden and apparently it didn't catched my review :(
So...I really love this chapter, because I'm in it *grins*
Though Scorpius is very weird at the end of the chapter :O
Can't wait for the last chapter to upload ^^
Love, Kirsten x [10/10]

Author's Response: O__o Thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #35, by hogwartsismyhome_2 No Jumping In The Car

17th November 2007:
This story is really good so far. Just one thing is why is Victores (sp?) hair pink. Remember ted is the animagus.

But other than that the story is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
Ghehe, I don't know why. Just slightly pink, because her parents have blond and red hair =] And I know Teddy is the animagus, but when I think of Teddy's 'normal' look, I visualise him with brown curls ^^ Dunno why though.


 Report Review

Review #36, by moony_is_mine Dinner at the Malfoys

17th November 2007:
I love this story... your an amazing writer keep up the great work..10/10.. and yay for more Victoire/Teddy ~:o)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's really sweet to hear! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LittleLoveMagic Dinner at the Malfoys

17th November 2007:
Love this chapter! Cute.

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by bch1993 Dinner at the Malfoys

17th November 2007:
Wow!!! This is awesome so far. How do you get a banner? I couldn't figure it out. Belinda

Author's Response: Thank you so much =] About the banner -> I have no idea how to explain that to you =( I'm so sorry. But now I think of it, isn't there a page on the site who explains how to put a banner at your story? ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Smith_Babe_1 Dinner at the Malfoys

16th November 2007:
Ahh continue it cant finish like that no i want more ahh
this story is brill
xx

Author's Response: There is still one chapter waiting ;) Thank you for reviewing =D

 Report Review

Review #40, by ere Dinner at the Malfoys

16th November 2007:
*raises eyebrows* *wink wink* you know, i am so glad u updated but dont you think draco malfoy would be reluctant to let weasleys and potters in his house? anyway nice! and also... i'll start reviewing!!! i havent in a while and miss the pleasure of it!!! yay 4 you!!! and if i spelled weasley wrong plz let me know...

Author's Response: Yeah, but I had no idea how to continue the story (A) So I made that up xD I'm not really good at keeping people in character *is that a correct sentence btw? xD* No, Weasley is correct ;) Thank you so much for reviewing =D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ging333 Dinner at the Malfoys

16th November 2007:
OMG, love it..
please update SOON!
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by psugar Dinner at the Malfoys

16th November 2007:
Aww so cute *claps*

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by critic Dinner at the Malfoys

16th November 2007:
err. the story is too fast, and do a spell and grammar check. :)i'm not flaming, i'm just trying to help. :)

i see the splot, it's good, but i think you should try to develop iy more.

Author's Response: Yeah, thank you =] I know. I just suck at grammar ^^' Thanks for the tip.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Princess Di No Jumping In The Car

13th November 2007:
Like.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #45, by iloveseverus Telling Lily...

12th November 2007:
english isn't your first language is it?

Author's Response: No, it isn't. Sorry =]

 Report Review

Review #46, by miss elyse malfoy Telling Lily...

12th November 2007:
So cute! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #47, by hermioneGronaldW “BLOURGH!”

11th November 2007:
Albus in Slytherin? Personally can't see it.. good story
like the name of the chapter :P

Author's Response: Thank you =] And yeah, I wanted Albus in Slytherin, just because he didn't wanted to xD *evil laugh*

 Report Review

Review #48, by hermioneGronaldW Telling Lily...

11th November 2007:
Choke in a cookie??!? hahaha that made me laugh..
I dont think anyone has ever choked IN a cookie lol A really good story keep it up!

Author's Response: Ohw... xD Ghehehe... *grins* Thanks for reviewing anyway =]

 Report Review

Review #49, by _Kirsten Telling Lily...

10th November 2007:
I loved it. But you already know that xD

Author's Response: Thanks ! xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by moony_is_mine Telling Lily...

8th November 2007:
cute chapter.I love this story 10/10.. but maybe not in the next chapter but soon could you give us more info on Teddy and Victoire.. I know this is more about rose so i understand if not

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs* I think it's a great idea! =] I'm writing chapter 5 now, and I think I can put some more Teddy and Victoire in it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>