Reading Reviews for Real Ladies.
  
407 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Morgan Delaney Of Serenades and Socks.

21st January 2012:
"Bloody Fucking Hell, hang a sock on the door or something?!"

I love Ladylike and Real Ladies, they always brighten my dayz.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nat Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

24th December 2011:
Oh my god I am so intrigued! I wonder what made honor change her mind about James and switch to Fred and I can understand why dom would agree, that girl is blackmailing het whilst she's at her lowest point with lorcan.
Can't wait for the next chapter and I thought I'd mention in case you wanted another nickname for James to tease her with, you could use min or Minnie . My sister is called Dominique but we all call her Minnie and nobody actually calls her dominique to the point where I just asked myself if that was her name loool

 Report Review

Review #28, by sonnet Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

23rd December 2011:
Please update!! I love this story. I hate Honor, and Dom is not smart to trust her, but knowing how the amazing author has built up the characters, something different will happen.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gal22 Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

29th November 2011:
So this is what I get for catching up? A broken up Dom and lorcan, a deal with the devil, and a bitchy girlfriend? Really... I mean it's all written great, but still some happiness would be nice:D Dom and lorcan need to work through their issues asap, Dom is not mentally stable enough(she just made a deal with HONOR JONES, nough' said.) Penelope and James are adorable, per usual :) I absolutely love scorose so um even though you don't really even focus on them, like at all, they need to get back together : D and last Wood seems like he genuinely cares but I just hope it doesn't turn into Dom/Holden Pt. 2. I will be seriously upset if it is. Pretty please update soon and I would love to hear about where you're applying/did you apply early anywhere? And dw, ill go vote as soon as I'm on a computer(normally read from my itouch) please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Loony_Scorpy Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

23rd November 2011:
Wow, so I've really disliked Holden for pretty much the whole time, but after that chapter where Dom screams at him and he gives her chocolate, I love him. It was so weird, all of a sudden I just decided that I wanted Dom to get with Holden again! I really don't like Lorcan at the moment and not just because of the marriage thing, he is just kinda annoying me :/ What is with this Delilah prat?! I don't see how Fred could have gone for her...but I guess love makes you blind? Hah. Err yeah I really love this story (and its prequel :P) ♥ aaand I can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amie Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

16th November 2011:
So, I read your first story in about a day(I'm a reading fiend) and now I have come to the conclusion that you are a pretty good writer, and I really enjoy this story you have. Update soon please, because I'm not sure I can wait that long. P.S. I voted, and I don't really know about this Honor stuff. I mean, she could be better than Delilah, and I'm glad that you let another side of her come through. I'm not asking for them to be friends, but maybe Dom and Honor could not hate each other?

 Report Review

Review #32, by i love harrypotter 143 Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

11th November 2011:
I love it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jaded94 Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

5th November 2011:
So I haven't been on for a while so i had a lot of catching up to do (I think it was about 5 chapters!) But now i am going to need to remind myself to keep coming on to see the updates for this! I do not know what to make of Honor but I really hope she doesn't screw everything up for Dom. I like that Dom and Lorcan broke up which sounds bad but i am hoping they get back together in the future but i think i ship Dom and Wood in my current mind frame :') Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #34, by newest honor fan Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

23rd October 2011:
I'm actually glad you included depth to the character of Miss Jones in this chapter! I know she seems like a bitch and is part of the high school drama that essentilally runs this story but YAY FOR NICE PEOPLE ^^

I'll be interested to see character development of honor woot!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Forever Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

18th October 2011:
I voted! Also, I love Freddie and I can totally see it... Idk maybe shell become a nice Person. I wanna know tho! Update again! I'm addicted!

 Report Review

Review #36, by golden_trio Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

16th October 2011:
Oh Merlin. This is a bad deal all around. Terrible bad deal. More like a horrible deal. I don't know how Dom hasn't completely broke down yet from all these bad things that are happening to her. She is a strong girl. Good chapter, in any case. Update soon!
-K

Author's Response: I feel awful for my poor character :(

 Report Review

Review #37, by ohtasha Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

16th October 2011:
Aww, poor Neville! But still, I have to love anyone who paraphrases 'Gone With the Wind' (:
Great chapter again and I'm looking forward to finding out what Dom has to do next and what the repercussions of her deal with Honor are.
-Tasha

Author's Response: It should be fun :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by AlPadfootPotter96 Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

16th October 2011:
Woahhh, total change in Jones.
That was definitely unexpected.
Do explain, haha. :)

Author's Response: YAY for unexpected :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hope's Mom Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

15th October 2011:
Dom agreed to help Honor? Really? Honor (oddly) appears to be sincere in pursuing Fred. I'll bet that Holden did a good job with the team and she won't find them dead when she finally gets back to practice. Thanks for the update - I look forward to reading about the game. The team seems to be in disarray at the moment. I just voted for your essay. Good luck with the competition.

Author's Response: I think she's sincere. I do not actually know just yet. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by HPGirl7 Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

15th October 2011:
I am pitting it on me Facebook.

Author's Response: You are FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dmlong Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

15th October 2011:
I'm trying to vote for you but everytime I go to the page it doesnt load properly. I'll work on that. :)

Loved this chapter! & I kind of like the idea about Dom working with Honor. Maybe Honor will stop being such a bitch if she gets with Freddie, who knows. Plus, Honor cant be much worse than Delilah as a girlfriend for her cousin, so she isnt really loosing here. Thats the way I see it anyways.

I'm kinda wanting to see something with Holden & Dom soon. I didnt really like him in the first story, but I'm secretly wishing Locran would fall off his broom during the Quidditch game, so Holden is my favorite now.lol Your doing a great job. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by marieluz Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

15th October 2011:
Voted! Hope you win!

Honor likes... Fred? When did this happen, lol? This isn't going to be pretty.

Author's Response: I know! I amaze myself sometimes with my hooks. Have you all missed me?

 Report Review

Review #43, by HP lookalike Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

15th October 2011:
This is not going to end well...

Author's Response: Absolutely not ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Zoe Of Cowards and Liars.

8th October 2011:
I dislike this chapter. Only because I thought that your own version of Dom and Lorcan were perfect for each other, they balanced each other out. I hope they can work it out but at the moment I doubt that. Please update soon! (:

Author's Response: I dislike what happens myself, but all characters must go through things like this sometimes. No happy endings. :(

 Report Review

Review #45, by pauline Of Cowards and Liars.

4th October 2011:
1) WHAT? no... WHy, LOrcan, whyyy? He BETTER have an explanation! PLEase, please get back them together!
2) Tears, tears and more tears.
3) I AM happy for James and Penelope!... but so sad for Dom!
4) "Lorcan Newt Scamander has ruined Quidditch for me at least for the time being.
I am going to kill him." Yes, she SHOULD
5) PLEASE update, it's killing me!

Author's Response: He will eventually, but he doesn't yet. I'll update soon, but there won't be much progress for a LONG time. :(

 Report Review

Review #46, by starrunner555 Of Cowards and Liars.

2nd October 2011:
me no likeie. Its well written as always but i really want a trouble free relationship (as if one exhists.) great chap tho. update soon

Author's Response: Oh, if only one DID exist!

 Report Review

Review #47, by tyshadowcat Of Cowards and Liars.

2nd October 2011:
i used to like lorcan now... not so much. Gr plez update now poor dom i cried. i thought something like that might happen but not like that. gr dumb lorcan

Author's Response: A lot of people are feeling that way now. Including the author over here!

 Report Review

Review #48, by golden_trio Of Cowards and Liars.

2nd October 2011:
What? No. Bad deal. No. This. Can't. Be. Happening. Oh. This was not expected. This ending of Dom and Lorcan. But I could tell there was a rift...I just didn't realize it was inconsolable. Poor Dom. Update quickly!
-K

Author's Response: I know, I know. :( I'm sorry! And I'll try my best.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Slytherin_Serpent_Socko Of Cowards and Liars.

2nd October 2011:
Hello,

I completely love this story, I've read ladylike twice through and save up two or three chapters to read through in a go because otherwise its too painful to stop. I hope you update asap.
This chapter was so 'whoa'. I wonder what reason Lorcan has for saying 'i cant' because it seems like he wanted to, hmmm. Also, I hope that Dom doesn't go back to Holden although he did give her chocolate (always a bonus). He's manipulative, using the 'friend then more' technique to get her back while playing with her insecurities.

Keep on keepin' on,
SSS

P.S. I can totally imagine Rose and Dom doing 'Single Ladies' at Penelope's hen night or new years eve or somthing simalar to rub it into their faces even more (they can get back together after that).

P.P.S Single Ladies = great name for the sequel to this huh? ( I just want more, i can't help it!)

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Holden is definitely manipulating. And I don't think there would be another sequel... if there is, it would be in Lily's point of view. Dom is probably getting a little sleepy.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ohtasha Of Cowards and Liars.

2nd October 2011:
Great chapter once again. Poor Dom and Rose, though, but hopefully everything will be sorted out soon!

-Tasha

Author's Response: I feel awful for them. :( Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>