Reading Reviews for He Will Understand
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by WeasleyTwins Darkness and Light

10th March 2008:
Oh. My. Gosh. So I can't remember which chapter, but when you wrote about that library that was like a world big is like my dream library. I love this story. Your writing is just amazing!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you!! :)
yes, that would my dream library too!


 Report Review

Review #27, by WeasleyTwins The Mirror

7th March 2008:
This is so grand! Spectacular writing!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by WeasleyTwins Ariana's Tale

7th March 2008:
Oh, this is so good! It is so different and great. Your writing has such vibe!

10/10

Author's Response: thank you, thank you! glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by WeasleyTwins What Dreams May Come

6th March 2008:
Oh. My. Gosh. This is so good! You write extremely well! This story is so different and interesting! I love it!

Author's Response: thank you! there'll be more fairly soon, but while you're waiting you can look into a couple of my other stories. i don't know if you know about them...
ta! :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by IloveNeville Darkness and Light

12th February 2008:
Woohoo. Best story ever! It’s a really interesting idea looking at it from the perspective of those who are no longer living. Very interesting. Update as soon as possible :D

Author's Response: thanks! will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #31, by The Last Marauder Darkness and Light

10th February 2008:
Well done! I loved the chapter particularly how James became Harry's patronus and how they all came back for the graveyard scene! Great work, I know you will keep it up! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by mare12a Darkness and Light

9th February 2008:
post more, this is a great story!

Author's Response: thanks! will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Dragonballgt88 Darkness and Light

8th February 2008:
very nice, update soon

Author's Response: thanks will try

 Report Review

Review #34, by jkgiggle Darkness and Light

8th February 2008:
oooh. so so good. can't wait for the next chapter and keep going.

Author's Response: thanks! will try to post another one soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by MaddieB The Mirror

29th January 2008:
I really like your story so far, it must be hard for Lily and James to see their son in danger. I really hope Aurelia has one of those moments with Sirius *hopeful*. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: will come soon! there was a bit of a mix up actually! i submitted the next chap, and it was validated but then i realized a couple days later when i went to look at if i had any new reviews, i realized i'd stuck it in the wrong story! funny, right? anyway, it's now in the queue again but for the CORRECT story, so sit tight and it'll come soon! thanks! and so sorry for the mix up!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Genesis The Mirror

27th January 2008:
I always love th epart of the Mirror of Erised. It always makes me cry when I read the book. When I read your part it made me cry, thats how good I personally think it was. Well I hope you update soon because I really love this story.

Author's Response: thank you! that part always makes me sad too! thanks for reading and reviewing! will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by The Last Marauder The Mirror

25th January 2008:
Wow! That chapter was beautiful particularly about the mirror! It was so sweet and so heart breaking at the same time. I also really like the ending, it is one of those great one liners. Anyway well done! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for the 10/10! as always! and don't worry, more is coming! next chap is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #38, by jkgiggle The Mirror

21st January 2008:
wow. that was good. but it took u forever to update...

Author's Response: yeah, sorry about that, life's been crazy! will try to update next real soon! glad u liked this chap! =:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dragonballgt88 The Mirror

19th January 2008:
very nice, update soon

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! will try! =:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by wings Ariana's Tale

6th January 2008:
This is wonderful!

This is very thoughtful and quite original. I really love that you didn't modify JK's characters into something they're not, but still put a different prospective on them to make it your own. Well done! Please continue :)

Author's Response: thank you! don't worry, i shall continue.

 Report Review

Review #41, by The Last Marauder Ariana's Tale

11th December 2007:
Cool! I really liked it! Peoplestools! lol!

Anyway great story 10/10!!!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for the 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #42, by zrose Ariana's Tale

10th December 2007:
Good job! This is a creative, well written story. Update soon!

Author's Response: will try! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #43, by vampirate_lycan Ariana's Tale

10th December 2007:
I loved the way that Ariana told her story, made it seem more real than JK.

I'm looking forward to the rest so please update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! will try to update soon! thanks for the 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #44, by jkgiggle Ariana's Tale

10th December 2007:
poor ariana. good story though. you make it really real. that sounds weird, but it's what i'm thinking right now. i really like this and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter will hopefully be coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by jkgiggle What Dreams May Come

10th December 2007:
THIS IS REALLY WELL WRITTEN!!! when i clicked on this i thought it was going to be a good consept but hard to pull off, but this is really well thought out. ooh, i can't wait to see who's next.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm blushing now.

 Report Review

Review #46, by vampirate_lycan What Dreams May Come

9th December 2007:
Oh, wow. Love it!!

Please update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: yes, this is the story that have a chapter waiting in the queue for! glad you like it! thanks for the 10/10, and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #47, by J What Dreams May Come

6th December 2007:
Like your idea. Would love to read where the story will take us. And what James and Lily will see of Harry's life. Please keep up the writing. I love it!
J

Author's Response: thanks! chap 2 is in the queue actually!

 Report Review

Review #48, by mare12a What Dreams May Come

6th December 2007:
you should post more

Author's Response: i will, i will...don't worry! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dragonballgt88 What Dreams May Come

17th November 2007:
nice JOB! 9/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by The Last Marauder What Dreams May Come

2nd November 2007:
That was so sad but I LOVED it! I was a really clever (and sad) idea that when Lily and James were dead and they tried to come near a living person they just caused them more anguish!!! Also the idea of James being barred from his body forever was really good (and sad!) I love this story (just like all your stories!!!) Please keep writing! You're the best author on this site! 10/10 ;-)

Author's Response: thank you! thank you! thank you! yes, it's all very sad -- i do have some less sad ideas, but i think i'll get these over with while the book 7 hype is still relatively high, and everyone's still grieving for peeps in the book(s)! thanks for the 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>