Reading Reviews for Contrast
  
627 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Drucila To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

2nd February 2009:
aww yay! im so glad there is more to come!! :)
lovely chappy once again, i cant wait till the next one! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by Drucila The Celibacy Of James Potter

2nd February 2009:
ahh i love sirius more and more lol
and matthew is really annoying, what a loserr :(
great chappy tho =)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Drucila The Brightest Star In The Sky

2nd February 2009:
wow, first off i love this story! second, i love siruis, and third i love this chapter!! it made me smile and nearly brought a tear to my eye.. which is saying alot. :)
very fluffy/angsty but i loved it and the way you write. awesome work and now i shall read on :) x
p.s i love all the bands your quoting from at the start of each chapter! those songs are amazing aye

 Report Review

Review #29, by EffyFoSho To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

1st February 2009:
reall good!!
update soon
tehee
i love those two!

 Report Review

Review #30, by sirius lover To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

8th December 2008:
hurry up and post the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by originalordermember Sirius Black’s New Plaything

4th November 2008:
you've finally started puberty? CONGRATULATIONS! another brilliant line. i wish i could come up with something like that. if i credit you can i borrow it for my Hugo/OC story? if not, i completely understand.

Author's Response: sure, go for it :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by sbs The Charm-Bracelet

1st November 2008:
I like this story a lot! Great work. I especially like the songs you chose. They are some of my favorites like the one in this chapter.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I la-la-love music! :) thanks so much!! x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily 4 James The Charm-Bracelet

29th October 2008:
Poor Matthew... No wonder he was so upset when Claire said that thing about him and SIrius nearer the beggining! See, I was paying attention lol.

And Poor Claire and Sirius :(

Hope it gets happier ^_^

10/10

x.

Author's Response: Tee hee yay!

It does... ish? xox


 Report Review

Review #34, by Lily 4 James Sirius Black’s New Plaything

29th October 2008:
Hahaa Clairy Fairy...

This chapter made me giggle

C'est tres bon!

10/10

x.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! xox

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lily 4 James The Non-Existent Manhood Of Sirius Black

29th October 2008:
Awww! Cute!!

Sirius forgot to be dirty!?

What is the world coming to?

10/10

x.

Author's Response: I know! Silly boy :P xox

 Report Review

Review #36, by A Diffrent type of Flower To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

25th October 2008:
AHH! I LOVE IT AND WANT MORE> lol i love it so bloody much

Author's Response: I'm very, very busy so I have no idea if I'm going to update anytime soon. I doubt it, but thanks so much for your review! xox

 Report Review

Review #37, by marauders4eva To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

17th October 2008:
when are you going to post again!! i can't wait any longer!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I'm just so busy!! xox

 Report Review

Review #38, by abigail Sirius Black’s New Plaything

7th October 2008:
dances,balls,costume parties (where the punch is spiked)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gypsy_Girl To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

5th October 2008:
If I was her when he told me that he loved me I would have told him to fuck off.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gypsy_Girl Pregnant, Ugly Blotches

5th October 2008:
I hope Sirius jumps in after her and he drowns, the little mofo. I hate him!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Gypsy_Girl Stupidity In A Sirius-Shaped Box

5th October 2008:
What a little bastard. Well done on your exams, you rock. Welsh? That is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Gypsy_Girl The Charm-Bracelet

5th October 2008:
I knew it! I KNEW! I TOLD YOU! HA!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Gypsy_Girl The Definite Overrating Of Snogging In Broom-Cupboards

5th October 2008:
Does Mathew fancy Sirius? Because that would be very uncomfortable for poor Claire.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Gypsy_Girl The Pros And Cons Of Lingerie

5th October 2008:
Oh! Was it someone from school? Was it Mathew!? AHHH!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Gypsy_Girl The Brightest Star In The Sky

5th October 2008:
Well, that was a total downer. Do you just enjoy making me like your story and then getting a big depressing slap to the face?

Ah! Is she going to say something like: "Gotcha!"

Eh? Eh..?

Author's Response: Haah, I'm sorry! Afraid not D: hehe xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gypsy_Girl Sirius Black’s New Plaything

5th October 2008:
Why doesn't she just resort to violence and shove him and yell at him for making everyone call her a slut and stuff? That's what I'd do.

Author's Response: Same here, actually. Claire isn't violent, I think! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Gypsy_Girl The Non-Existent Manhood Of Sirius Black

5th October 2008:
Hell yeah there was laughable content in there.

Author's Response: Awh thankyou! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Gypsy_Girl Chocolate Is An Aphrodisiac

5th October 2008:
My name is Alexandra, and I tried to get people to call me Xan but it never worked. I'm mainly sexy lexy, because... you know, I'm like the female Sirius, haha.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I love the name Alexandra! xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by andie To Merlin’s Belly-Button Fluff, And Back.

2nd October 2008:
i cant belive that this chapter does not have any review is very good!!
are u all right?
its been a long time

Author's Response: It did, but I'm afraid the mjority of reviews got deleted... :(

Actually, I'm in the middle of a very jam-packed year so I highly doubt any updates before christmas. Sorry :) x


 Report Review

Review #50, by LupinFan45 The Torn White-Nightdress

8th June 2008:
i was gonna go make a grilled cheese sandwich, but now i want to know what happens so i need to read more ASAP!

Author's Response: HAHA! Ty! xox

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>