Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for World War III
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Spicky Consequences

12th September 2009:
the idiot!!!
the water is even freezing in summer!!!
love the story!!!
amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Spicky The Bathroom

12th September 2009:
oooh!!!
FINALLY!!!
sooo amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Spicky Mandy's Turn

12th September 2009:
oh, thats hilarious!!!
REALLY good!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Spicky Trouble Switch: On

12th September 2009:
oh... the idiot!!!
i KNEW it was ed all along, then i was confused...
love the story, amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Spicky Buckets of Spiders

12th September 2009:
aww, poor rosie!
Ed is such a gryffindor!!!
amazing story, love it!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Spicky Christmas Preperations

12th September 2009:
i LOVE it!!!
i really like the story, its amazing!
:-)
xxx
ps. can you check out my story 'three little words'? thanks

 Report Review

Review #32, by Spicky A Whole Lot of Betting, Arguments and Cockiness

12th September 2009:
oh god!!! that will be funny!!!
but how did she manage it?
love the story so far!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Spicky McGonagall's Had Enough

12th September 2009:
well, sounds like a great start!!!
love it so far!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #34, by potter_fan_17 The Bathroom

17th August 2009:
oh, you make better cliffies than somebody... out there.. in fact, if I could, you would be the best cliffy maker in the whole world! (I didn't see alll the cliffies, ok?) haha

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rose_Scorpius_Together_Forever The Epitome of World War III

8th August 2009:
Nice story! =) Awww, that was a good ending... but I hate it when stories end... it gets kind of depressing, but anyways, keep on writing!!!

~Rose_Scorpius_Together_Forever

Author's Response: thanks, i tried to make a good ending =]

not too happy, not too sad

thanks for all your hilarious reviews! =D


 Report Review

Review #36, by Camilla Monet Drama

6th August 2009:
(dumbstruck)
ehehhehe x1023801808498048209580

Author's Response: lol, wait for it... =]

 Report Review

Review #37, by Camilla Monet Déjà vu

6th August 2009:
(mouth drops)
WOW
THATS CRAZY
EEEx29131802401940910490940823480238409234982304802384 get together get together get together!

Author's Response: you'll just hve to wait for it!

your a very entertaining reviewer! =]

haha, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Camilla Monet Consequences

6th August 2009:
Scorpius is totally genius hahahaha lol i love him anyways
I wasn't thinking about the whole swimming at Christmas thing I was really thinking Scorpius and Rose kiss hehehehehehehe :)
Seriously! :)

Author's Response: lol! =] that will be interesting, i hope you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Camilla Monet The Bathroom

6th August 2009:
AH X2391283091823098109238019740975092375092735092750273059723095790237
YOU ARE EVIL :)

Author's Response: haha! i try =D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Camilla Monet Mandy's Turn

6th August 2009:
AHAHAHAHAHAHA
AH X F&(*&@( 93890819028092384908320948208092480248090238093840238095890237590750237902375092375902375902375097329057

SHES IN A TOWEL WITH SCORPIUS HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEH E X218490810498239048023984023840823098409238490238409

Author's Response: LOL! i think thats one of the funniest reactions ive gotten!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Camilla Monet Trouble Switch: On

6th August 2009:
HAHAHA Wow Rose Rose Rose...
:D
hahaaaha you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: haha! =D

thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Camilla Monet Buckets of Spiders

6th August 2009:
Aww poor Rose :( :( :(

wah
i cant wait til Scorpius and Rose snog :)

Author's Response: haha, its coming, dont you worry ;)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #43, by siriusly_hot The Epitome of World War III

2nd August 2009:
AWESOME STORY!!!

i absolutely loved it. And i looked forward to the author's notes as much as the story!

i'll just pretend everyone lived happily ever after though. realism shmearlism!

Author's Response: haha! ok, you do that then!

im glad you enjoyed the A/N's! =] i always put them in as i (always the chatterbox) have to say something!

thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Domedo McGonagall's Had Enough

25th July 2009:
I love the pranks. And the plot seems like it could work well. I will definitley keep reading

Author's Response: lol, =] thats great!

i hope u do, and that you enjoy it!

thanks for ur review and i hope to hear from you soon!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Mickey{The}Mouse The Epitome of World War III

18th July 2009:
Great chapter as always!
I would suggest that now that you're done with the story, you would go through and make sure all the grammar is OK and stuff {Not that it isn't a great story}
Plus I think you're thinking of the word "Epilogue" not "Epitome" {epilogue is a chapter telling what happened afterwards... epitome means "a person or thing that is typical of or possesses to a high degree the features of a whole class: He is the epitome of goodness"... yes I just copied that out of d i c t i o n a r y . c o m LOL}

AMAZING STORY one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you!

i will! honestly i hate bad grammer and spelling myself, but sometimes i just get too caught up in the excitement of writing and don't check back, but i always try too! i will recheck, just when i hve a bit of time! im being cut a little short right now, but i will do it! =]

ahh... i WILL change that, lol. i thought epitome was like a summary, or a example of sorts... =]

i am so glad you like this story so much! i will fix those errors! thanks for pointing them out!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Mickey{The}Mouse McGonagall's Had Enough

18th July 2009:
So, I was just wondering why Hermione (Granger) Weasley's famiyl has a House Elf. But other than that, this storey is amazing! Oh, and you should get a really cool banner to go with it ...

Author's Response: i read this review and was surprised i would let myself make such a mistake, so i read over the first chapter, but i couldn't find the house elf! i will recheck and look for it, but thank you for the pointer!

thanks for the review as well!


 Report Review

Review #47, by ere McGonagall's Had Enough

8th July 2009:
a little cliche but

still good

Author's Response: sorry you found it cliche, i tried to avoid that, but oh well... =]

thank you for your review! and im glad you still liked it =]


 Report Review

Review #48, by ravenclawstar The Epitome of World War III

19th June 2009:
this story was awesome! definitely a 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! =D you have me grinning from ear to ear!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ravenclawstar McGonagall's Had Enough

19th June 2009:
this is a great story!! its soo funny...Ferret jr? that was ,simply put, HILARIOUS! can't wait to read more!
great job
:)

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! haha, the Ferret thing was just too good an opportunity to pass up! =]

thanks! i hope you enjoyed the rest!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Armadeo The Epitome of World War III

14th June 2009:
That's such a sweet story. Wonderful job. I do like that it wasn't as cliched as most of the love-hate relationships you normally read about.

Author's Response: thank you!

i tried not to make it cliched, but sometimes it just happens. im glad this story didnt turn out that way! =]

thank you so much for your review! =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>