Reading Reviews for World War III
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Spicky Consequences

12th September 2009:
the idiot!!!
the water is even freezing in summer!!!
love the story!!!
amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Spicky The Bathroom

12th September 2009:
oooh!!!
FINALLY!!!
sooo amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Spicky Mandy's Turn

12th September 2009:
oh, thats hilarious!!!
REALLY good!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Spicky Trouble Switch: On

12th September 2009:
oh... the idiot!!!
i KNEW it was ed all along, then i was confused...
love the story, amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Spicky Buckets of Spiders

12th September 2009:
aww, poor rosie!
Ed is such a gryffindor!!!
amazing story, love it!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Spicky Christmas Preperations

12th September 2009:
i LOVE it!!!
i really like the story, its amazing!
:-)
xxx
ps. can you check out my story 'three little words'? thanks

 Report Review

Review #32, by Spicky A Whole Lot of Betting, Arguments and Cockiness

12th September 2009:
oh god!!! that will be funny!!!
but how did she manage it?
love the story so far!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Spicky McGonagall's Had Enough

12th September 2009:
well, sounds like a great start!!!
love it so far!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #34, by potter_fan_17 The Bathroom

17th August 2009:
oh, you make better cliffies than somebody... out there.. in fact, if I could, you would be the best cliffy maker in the whole world! (I didn't see alll the cliffies, ok?) haha

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rose_Scorpius_Together_Forever The Epitome of World War III

8th August 2009:
Nice story! =) Awww, that was a good ending... but I hate it when stories end... it gets kind of depressing, but anyways, keep on writing!!!

~Rose_Scorpius_Together_Forever

Author's Response: thanks, i tried to make a good ending =]

not too happy, not too sad

thanks for all your hilarious reviews! =D


 Report Review

Review #36, by Camilla Monet Drama

6th August 2009:
(dumbstruck)
ehehhehe x1023801808498048209580

Author's Response: lol, wait for it... =]

 Report Review

Review #37, by Camilla Monet Déjà vu

6th August 2009:
(mouth drops)
WOW
THATS CRAZY
EEEx29131802401940910490940823480238409234982304802384 get together get together get together!

Author's Response: you'll just hve to wait for it!

your a very entertaining reviewer! =]

haha, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Camilla Monet Consequences

6th August 2009:
Scorpius is totally genius hahahaha lol i love him anyways
I wasn't thinking about the whole swimming at Christmas thing I was really thinking Scorpius and Rose kiss hehehehehehehe :)
Seriously! :)

Author's Response: lol! =] that will be interesting, i hope you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Camilla Monet The Bathroom

6th August 2009:
AH X2391283091823098109238019740975092375092735092750273059723095790237
YOU ARE EVIL :)

Author's Response: haha! i try =D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Camilla Monet Mandy's Turn

6th August 2009:
AHAHAHAHAHAHA
AH X F&(*&@( 93890819028092384908320948208092480248090238093840238095890237590750237902375092375902375902375097329057

SHES IN A TOWEL WITH SCORPIUS HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEH E X218490810498239048023984023840823098409238490238409

Author's Response: LOL! i think thats one of the funniest reactions ive gotten!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Camilla Monet Trouble Switch: On

6th August 2009:
HAHAHA Wow Rose Rose Rose...
:D
hahaaaha you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: haha! =D

thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Camilla Monet Buckets of Spiders

6th August 2009:
Aww poor Rose :( :( :(

wah
i cant wait til Scorpius and Rose snog :)

Author's Response: haha, its coming, dont you worry ;)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #43, by siriusly_hot The Epitome of World War III

2nd August 2009:
AWESOME STORY!!!

i absolutely loved it. And i looked forward to the author's notes as much as the story!

i'll just pretend everyone lived happily ever after though. realism shmearlism!

Author's Response: haha! ok, you do that then!

im glad you enjoyed the A/N's! =] i always put them in as i (always the chatterbox) have to say something!

thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Domedo McGonagall's Had Enough

25th July 2009:
I love the pranks. And the plot seems like it could work well. I will definitley keep reading

Author's Response: lol, =] thats great!

i hope u do, and that you enjoy it!

thanks for ur review and i hope to hear from you soon!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Mickey{The}Mouse The Epitome of World War III

18th July 2009:
Great chapter as always!
I would suggest that now that you're done with the story, you would go through and make sure all the grammar is OK and stuff {Not that it isn't a great story}
Plus I think you're thinking of the word "Epilogue" not "Epitome" {epilogue is a chapter telling what happened afterwards... epitome means "a person or thing that is typical of or possesses to a high degree the features of a whole class: He is the epitome of goodness"... yes I just copied that out of d i c t i o n a r y . c o m LOL}

AMAZING STORY one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you!

i will! honestly i hate bad grammer and spelling myself, but sometimes i just get too caught up in the excitement of writing and don't check back, but i always try too! i will recheck, just when i hve a bit of time! im being cut a little short right now, but i will do it! =]

ahh... i WILL change that, lol. i thought epitome was like a summary, or a example of sorts... =]

i am so glad you like this story so much! i will fix those errors! thanks for pointing them out!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Mickey{The}Mouse McGonagall's Had Enough

18th July 2009:
So, I was just wondering why Hermione (Granger) Weasley's famiyl has a House Elf. But other than that, this storey is amazing! Oh, and you should get a really cool banner to go with it ...

Author's Response: i read this review and was surprised i would let myself make such a mistake, so i read over the first chapter, but i couldn't find the house elf! i will recheck and look for it, but thank you for the pointer!

thanks for the review as well!


 Report Review

Review #47, by ere McGonagall's Had Enough

8th July 2009:
a little cliche but

still good

Author's Response: sorry you found it cliche, i tried to avoid that, but oh well... =]

thank you for your review! and im glad you still liked it =]


 Report Review

Review #48, by ravenclawstar The Epitome of World War III

19th June 2009:
this story was awesome! definitely a 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! =D you have me grinning from ear to ear!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ravenclawstar McGonagall's Had Enough

19th June 2009:
this is a great story!! its soo funny...Ferret jr? that was ,simply put, HILARIOUS! can't wait to read more!
great job
:)

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! haha, the Ferret thing was just too good an opportunity to pass up! =]

thanks! i hope you enjoyed the rest!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Armadeo The Epitome of World War III

14th June 2009:
That's such a sweet story. Wonderful job. I do like that it wasn't as cliched as most of the love-hate relationships you normally read about.

Author's Response: thank you!

i tried not to make it cliched, but sometimes it just happens. im glad this story didnt turn out that way! =]

thank you so much for your review! =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>