Reading Reviews for I Could Be Your Hero
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Agreements

31st July 2011:
LOVE it update soon pls.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating very soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dracolovergirl5000 Babies

13th July 2011:
Let Me Just start by saying I am so glad you made Draco still Be alive. I can Actually try and give you advice now. I Wasn't so sure a few chapters ago.
I really like this story. And I think you have Two options maybe three.
1) End the story here and write a sequel maybe starting a few year later
2) just end the story here or in the next chapter.
3) You can continue writing this story and make a few more chapter(s) through the perspective of Hermione and Draco Ron Harry and Ginny about life. Solve Daphne's Murder, throw in a Twist, somebody they all trust could have done it. Than Do a Trial for that person. Write a chapter about Askaban for that person etc. What I personally Think you should do, Continue on because there are more possibilities.
Again I really Enjoyed this, It made me Laugh and Cry and Laugh again, it made my heart go out to Draco because he was written so well. If you need any Ideas or suggestions (Anything) feel free to PM me on the Forum's I'm always Happy to Continue reading and reviewing or helping to decide what to do next. All in all it is your story and you can do whatever you want with it, but It was Really good. I can also help you write a summery if you wish, and If you request me in specific Artist on TDA i'd be happy to make you a banner.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dracolovergirl5000 Shocks

13th July 2011:
Tear* You killed Draco! Well I'm still enjoying the story even if it will be difficult to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dracolovergirl5000 Weddings

13th July 2011:
Oh This is just an Absolutely Wonderful story. I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dracolovergirl5000 Classes

12th July 2011:
I am really enjoying This! The characterization is epic, its original but true to the books. Its a Cliche, but not one that turn- me off, I actually love cliches. All Dramoinie is kind of one, but some are not written well. Not the Case in this story! its Written well, keeps me entertained and i'm in love with your writing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dracolovergirl5000 Revelations

12th July 2011:
Alright, I actually really Like This so far. The chapters are really short but sometimes thats a good thing because than it doesn't drag along. I know plently of people who have told me that chapters should be long, I disagree, if you can't keep a reader interested in a chapter than they shouldn't be long. Anyhow I'll review about every 4 chapters or so just to keep thing even. This is really good.,

Author's Response: Thanks. And I totally agree with chapter length. Sometimes it takes 3,000 words to tell a chapter, and sometimes you can finish the chapter in 800 words. Just depends on the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by jadoreeclire7 Babies

31st May 2011:
when r you going to update??? its been monthes since you last updated and i wanna read the rest of the story! please finish it!:)

Author's Response: I am working on an update right now, and almost finished it with it. I've had some major things going on in my life which sort of put my writing on hold for awhile, but I'm back on track and hope to post up a chapter very soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by JanessaDethEater Discoveries

15th May 2011:
Well that was unexpected! Ohhh but in a good way! =)

 Report Review

Review #34, by JanessaDethEater Truths

15th May 2011:
Hmmm, I wonder if were going to stay in Draco's POV??

 Report Review

Review #35, by JanessaDethEater Changes

15th May 2011:
I just love Draco. =)

 Report Review

Review #36, by JanessaDethEater Prologue

15th May 2011:
Out of all the fics i've read on here. I like the beginning of this one the best. =) I cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by sinwillys822 Babies

8th May 2011:
ohh i am so happy that he is alive, i can't wait to hear more explanation on what lily told mione, hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by sinwillys822 Remembrances

7th May 2011:
i am happy goyle showed up and man did u make this emotional BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sinwillys822 Promises

7th May 2011:
i am happy that draco is growing up.

 Report Review

Review #40, by sinwillys822 Regrets

7th May 2011:
i happy that he is apologizing, cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Babies

1st May 2011:
Oh my god! such a twist! did not expect that, but i'm glad Draco's alive (again)...he's just too cute to die lol

 Report Review

Review #42, by malfoydraco Babies

22nd April 2011:
Hey, sorry for the possibly long wait... my fav page is kinda jacked up. Anyways thank merlin and you that Malfoy D. is back. I missed him. I love the chapter and I am anxiously awaiting for the next chapter. Bye.
-Draco M.

 Report Review

Review #43, by ykai Babies

21st April 2011:
Yay! Draco's back! That thing you called an explanation still wasn't enough though. Haha! Anyway.. yay! xD

And congratulations to both couples for such wonderful children.. :)

Author's Response: I definitely have a better idea for a better explanation of what happened, but its sort of hush hush at the moment, and to kind of draw it out.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #44, by mMalfoy Babies

19th April 2011:
Draco is back! A bit confusing, but still great. The story wasn't the same without him. Hermione deserved to get him back :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm sorry it's confusing. That idea just sort of came to me out of nowhere. But at least it gives me something to work with for the next few chapters and it'll be cleared up (now that Draco is back and all, there has to be some excitement in the story :) and the next few chapters will concentrate on the case and where it's going from there. I'm not sure exactly how many chapters will be written before the end, but I promise that it will be all cleared up and everything will make sense before the story is over :)

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #45, by EllaShanti Babies

18th April 2011:
Oh. Wow. Confusing. But brilliant. Amazing. Wonderful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully the confusion will be cleared up in the next couple of chapters.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #46, by EllaShanti Remorses

18th April 2011:
Is Draco going to come back?? HE HAS to come back, he can't go!!! :'( and PLEASE tell me i'll find out soon who murdered Daphne/Draco! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!

OMS I LOVE THIS STORY :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! And I'm sure that by now, you know the answer to at least your first question!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Nay Malfoy Babies

18th April 2011:
Yay yay yay yay yay! I am so happy I could do a little dance :) so glad Draco is back!! The whole story about the impersonators was a little confusing though. So glad he is back!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're so happy! And the part with the whole impersonators thing will come out better in a later chapter to make more sense. Right now, the characters are supposed to be kind of confused about the whole thing as well.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #48, by Sarahkay502 Babies

18th April 2011:
THANKS for bringing him back!!! I almost stopped reading this story if it wasn't for the baby...LOVED this twist...can not wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm so glad you kept reading. I was afraid people would stop reading, but I'm glad that you kept reading it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #49, by Sarah Babies

17th April 2011:
Thanks for bringing Draco back! You scared me for a moment there.. also, your writing skills are fabulous! I've tried and failed many times at writing fanfictions from Draco's point of view, so props to you for coming up with this masterpiece! I'm excited to see how this ends. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: You're very welcome. I couldn't bear to let him be gone for good!

And thank you so much. That is a huge compliment. As for writing from his point of view, I just... write. That's all I can say.

I am definitely writing, and just finished writing the end, so I know where I'm writing to, I just have to fill in from where this one ended and where that starts.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #50, by sally Babies

17th April 2011:
yayyy!!! i knew he would come back! :))) great story! keep it up!

Author's Response: I couldn't bear to let him go, at least for good. So I had to bring him back!

Thanks, and more is definitely on the way.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>