Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for No Wands At The Wedding
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lisa Take Your Places

1st April 2016:
I adore all your stories, but the stupid word changing thing is ridiculous, and ruins it. Apart from that, it's brilliant.

Author's Response: That was the April Fool's prank, but it's removed now. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by coolgf Likely to Offend

3rd March 2016:
What's going to happen? Thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Many things! Hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #28, by N Take Your Places

20th February 2016:
omg this was amazing!! you've got to update soon bc i enjoyed this so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by PastyL Take Your Places

20th February 2016:
Loving the start of this, can't wait to see what happens in this universe!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Snuffles Take Your Places

9th February 2016:
You're back!!!
And with s great start!
I love this already. Keep going, please!
Xxxx

Author's Response: I'm going, I swear! Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetMemories Take Your Places

6th February 2016:
Really enjoyed that chapter and a great start to the story so far. I'm a little sad I found this story so soon that there weren't more chapters already!
Can't wait for more. Please update soon!

Author's Response: There'll be more chapters soon, I promise. I'm so glad you're enjoying it, thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Bel Take Your Places

6th February 2016:
Wow! Such a great start! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by coolgf Take Your Places

5th February 2016:
Yeah ! Love this, thank you, thank you. More please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by IchigoPan Take Your Places

4th February 2016:
The way you wrote up Dommie is exactly how I'd pictured one of my cousins when she decides to tie the knot. Even I wanted to hex her for saying that about Rose.

Well done on the first chapter. Looking forward to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: She needs a good slap upside the head, really. Dommie is a mean girl. Thanks for the review, I'm really glad that you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ray Take Your Places

4th February 2016:
Great start - can't wait to see where you take this fic :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>