Reading Reviews for Bedtime for Fred
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by adahpfan Twins & Bedtime

31st May 2008:
LOVELY. just LOVELY.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by fanwright19 Twins & Bedtime

29th May 2008:
This is a nice fic I like to read about Fred and George when they were kids it's so cute

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Orlaith Read Twins & Bedtime

19th May 2008:
It's nice to get more of an insight into Fred and George. Their twin-link fascinates me. Thanks for making it come alive.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think JKR really emphasized Fred & George's twinness a lot, and of course I had to explore it a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by lily flower Twins & Bedtime

3rd May 2008:
This is soo cute

They are soo cute together how they get into bed with each other and they like wearing the same clothes and how they want to brush each others teeth.

I love it

Straight on my favs

Keep on writting

*hugs*

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by luvlunageorgefred Twins & Bedtime

1st May 2008:
Oh, thats so cute! i luved it.
Really sweet. Good story line.

They were so innocent back
then. (not really)

onto fave list. If you eva get time
can you plz review my story Shadow

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to take a look at it :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jellyman Twins & Bedtime

23rd April 2008:
Ahh, thats the sweetest story! I'm a twin too, though not identical, so I can kinda-sorta relate :) Fred and George were too cute! Excellent story!

Author's Response: Thanks! My boys are very identical, although they don't look it to me, but I think all twins have a strong bond.

 Report Review

Review #32, by uptowngirlinlove Twins & Bedtime

21st April 2008:
Oh that's so sweet...I always thought that George and Fred had been very close as children... wonderful story:) This was really good:)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Werewolf_love Twins & Bedtime

13th April 2008:
AWW that was so good! You got their characters PERFECT for their age! God job, I'm going to go look for other pieces of writing by you!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lily_JamesFan Twins & Bedtime

9th April 2008:
This is really cute. I like how you wrote it the way a three (or two?) year old would speak/think. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I was going for that effect, I'm glad it came across.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ginwannabe Twins & Bedtime

9th April 2008:
Oh, Megan, this is so sweet. I loved the bit with Molly giving them the laundry list of things NOT to do, lol. You've never had to do that, now have you? ;o) I loved how you included all the boys, Charlie the hero for being able to spell his name with pee, Bill for just being so cool, Percy being Percy, and little Ron spreading spaghetti sauce in his hair...I can so picture that, lol.

I loved it!

Author's Response: No, not at all *lies down quietly sobbing* Every. Night. haha I had them eating spaghetti solely so Ron could put some in his hair. They always do that at that age lol. Thanks for reviewing, sweet pea! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Mikayla Twins & Bedtime

9th April 2008:
Interesting. good detail. I liked how you had all the brothers and spaced out evenly as they should be. A lot of people would have forgotten about Ginny, so i give u props on that.

It was really cute, and the two boys really did sound like the older Fred and George. Nice story

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I'm obsessive about canon and timelines :) I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #37, by celticbard Twins & Bedtime

8th April 2008:
Adorable! I truly enjoyed this little one-shot. Fred and George remind me of my uncles, twins themselves. A lovely story all around.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by FreddieKat Twins & Bedtime

8th April 2008:
awww how cute!
I love it!
Will there be a sequel...like..."Bath Time For Fred" or something?
hahaha that would be really funny =]

keep writing!

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: lol. I don't have anything planned right now for a sequel. Thanks for reviewing! Check out all my other one-shots too :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by luvjamesnoliver Twins & Bedtime

8th April 2008:
I absolutely love it! I have a nephew who is almost 3 and this is so something he would do. He doesn't have a twin but he totally has the attitude of Fred and George.
A super cute story! This going to be one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by padfoot4ever Twins & Bedtime

6th April 2008:
That was the cutest story ever - EVER. That's going straight to my favourites! I laughed so many times - Fred and George are just so cute! And Ron putting spaghetti on his head! And Charlie peeing against the fence! 10/10 - legend, absolutely!
(",)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you liked it. My boys are 3.5 right now and I have to admit the throwing the clothing all around when they're supposed to be sleeping is directly from them.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>