54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pinky_spinx Family Time

16th January 2008:
well... if THAT'S the case...

i'm happy hugo is making his presence into the world sometime soon (*nudge*). i'll be pleased to say this has gotta be your best chappy yet! keep up the good work! and bring hugo into the works! lol!

Author's Response: thanks very much as soon as i have time...probably this weekend ill start writing it:D

 Report Review

Review #27, by kyrandia Family Time

16th January 2008:
oh my god this is so good id like to hear more about Ron and Hermione though

Author's Response: i don't know why i never wrote more about ron and hermione. don't worry the next chapter is mostly them

 Report Review

Review #28, by hedwig1175 What Was That Noise?

7th January 2008:
I liked this chapter. Very good. I liked how Ron offered to make the unbreakable vow, though I didn't like how Ron acted at the party. :(
Good Job!

Author's Response: Yeah Ron was pretty much out his head and wasn't thinking. Thank you for reveiwing x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Erisal95 What Was That Noise?

7th January 2008:
AWESOME!!
BRILLIANT!!
FANTASTIC!!
LOVELY!!!
SO CUTE!!
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
PLEASE DO!!
I'LL BE WAITING!!!
PLEASE DO!!
IM BEGGING!!!

GREAT AWESOME LOVELY FANTASTIC JOB!

UPDATE!! I'LL BE WAITING!!

10/10!!!

Author's Response: Aww Thank you so much...I will update as soon as i finish my essay x

 Report Review

Review #30, by kyrandia What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
oh this is so good please update again real soon

 Report Review

Review #31, by Malfoy's daughter 27 What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
Omg!Great story. Please update soon! i don't know how long i can wait! FABULOUS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much but it will be a while, i have an essay to hand in next week. Lol thx for reviewin five times

 Report Review

Review #32, by Malfoy's daughter 27 What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
Omg!Great story. Please update soon! i don't know how long i can wait! FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Malfoy's daughter 27 What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
Omg!Great story. Please update soon! i don't know how long i can wait! FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Malfoy's daughter 27 What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
Omg!Great story. Please update soon! i don't know how long i can wait! FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #35, by crazygurl17 What Was That Noise?

6th January 2008:
yay they should get back together
wright more
a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #36, by EmmyWemmy Ron's Princess

9th November 2007:
lolz. i love that ron was looking at the right baby!
such a funny story, lolz.

Harry is so casual about things. it makes me laugh.

Author's Response: Well i thought since he was so serious during his teens he would be a lot more laid back

 Report Review

Review #37, by casizzle21 A baby causes Problems

6th November 2007:
Interesting chappie...i'm curious to see where this story goes :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by mommcgonagall Home Sweet Home

5th November 2007:
poor ron! keep going...

Weasley is STILL our king!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Katrina A baby causes Problems

5th November 2007:
Awesome this is going to go down in HISTORY!!

again even though it says "10" I really mean infinity and beyond

Author's Response: Ahhh I'm actually clapping and smiling so much thanks again and keep a look out for chapter 5

 Report Review

Review #40, by Katrina Home Sweet Home

5th November 2007:
Chapters 1-4 are awesome I cannot wait for chapter 5! I just know it will be so good! even though my rating is 10 my real rating is infinity and beyond!

Author's Response: Omg you are actually such a nice person they aren't that well written but thanks anyway much luv xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by HarryGinnyFan18 Because i am a Healer

5th November 2007:
Hi! I love it. So Alubs & Rose are bonr on the same day. 100-100! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Yip :D Dead Cheesy I Know

 Report Review

Review #42, by kyrandia Home Sweet Home

5th November 2007:
this is good but i can tell things got out of order 4 was posted b4 3 ha your as bad as me but u write a much better story

Author's Response: Thank you :D I put the third chapter up first then got rejected so i revalidated it, then put the fourth one up and everything went downhill from there xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Shlesha Home Sweet Home

2nd November 2007:
is this chapt. 4?

Author's Response: Yeah lol mucked up the order of them :P

 Report Review

Review #44, by crazygurl17 Home Sweet Home

1st November 2007:
lol wow wright more a.s.a.p

 Report Review

Review #45, by kyrandia Home Sweet Home

31st October 2007:
so good cant wait for more please update again real soon

 Report Review

Review #46, by HarryGinnyFan18 Home Sweet Home

31st October 2007:
Hi! I love it. Add to favorites. Happy Halloween! ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Happy Halloween Back:D Becky Thx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #47, by Shlesha Ron's Princess

27th October 2007:
aw.but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get cormac away from Hermione!

lmao! Whatever. Do waht you want 4 this story to be interesting. but just make it r/hr in the end, lmao

 Report Review

Review #48, by Kyrandia Ron's Princess

21st October 2007:
awww both chapters are good

 Report Review

Review #49, by hedwig1175 Ron's Princess

18th October 2007:
Good chapter. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #50, by lovesron Ron's Princess

17th October 2007:
great! god I hope Hermione doesn't end up with Mclaggen! update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>