Reading Reviews for A New Life
  
434 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Erilin-chan A Holiday

2nd April 2009:
Bad, bad ron! poor hermionie, the loves gone.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Erilin-chan Old Marriages And New Lovers

2nd April 2009:
hehe, lol...i wonder if he really did have an affair.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Erilin-chan A Mother's Grief

2nd April 2009:
aw, poor hermionie, ron is being quite insufferable! draco's so cute to the children!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Erilin-chan Ups And Downs

2nd April 2009:
lol, silly ron! hehe, crazy mother hermionie is really quite funny ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by Erilin-chan Troubled Marriage

2nd April 2009:
I love this chapter, so emotional and brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #31, by gryfndrgrl22 Touching The Past

22nd March 2009:
eight is too much, six is the appropriate number. good job though!

 Report Review

Review #32, by FutureAggie09 Touching The Past

25th February 2009:
Lovely chapter =] I have no idea how to make an apple crumble though lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by FutureAggie09 A Mother's Grief

25th February 2009:
I loved that chapter, particularly the way Draco talked to Rose. It was beautifully written!

 Report Review

Review #34, by FutureAggie09 Ups And Downs

25th February 2009:
Your writing style is magnificent! You have the perfect balance of dialogue and description, as well as nearly perfect grammar and spelling. I have really taken a liking to your story. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #35, by FutureAggie09 Troubled Marriage

25th February 2009:
Awww, very cute and I LOVE DRACO! lol

 Report Review

Review #36, by FutureAggie09 All Grown Up

25th February 2009:
Love the story idea =] And Draco's wife's name is Astoria Greengrass, just so you know. She's one or two years younger than him.

 Report Review

Review #37, by _Martha_ Epilogue/Alternate Ending

21st February 2009:
Wow! This story was simply fabulous! I think I liked the other ending better, even if it was unhappy, but that's just my opinion.^-^
I really, really, REALLY hope you do a sequel as I enjoyed the story enormously!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by ghostwriter1030 Touching The Past

21st January 2009:
Lovely just lovely. off to read more ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by ghostwriter1030 A Mother's Grief

21st January 2009:
Oh yes, I think I'm falling in love with this story ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by ghostwriter1030 Ups And Downs

21st January 2009:
Oh my god *swoon* he call her Hermione. This story is damned wonderful ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by ghostwriter1030 Troubled Marriage

21st January 2009:
I love the interaction between Draco and Hermione. This is shaping o be wonderful

 Report Review

Review #42, by ghostwriter1030 All Grown Up

21st January 2009:
Wonderful so far. Can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by LunaNigra Epilogue/Alternate Ending

22nd December 2008:
Lovely story!
And even if I didn't like the other ending (it was good though, just no Hermione/Draco ending...), I like this one even less. It's kind of Out Of Character and so not Hermione...
Luna

 Report Review

Review #44, by mrs_heather_grint Epilogue/Alternate Ending

10th October 2008:
Okay, you totally got me addicted. I sat here and read this in one sitting (and I haven't read a fan fic in over a year). I HATE Draco/Hermione, and yet I absolutely loved this story. You really did a good job, especially of making it believable. I really preferred the original ending, but I understand that some people didn't accept that ending. =P The emotion in this story was written well, not at all over the top, like some people may be quick to write in a story such as this. All in all, amazing job. You have some skills. :]

 Report Review

Review #45, by SpringTime An Ending

6th October 2008:
I am so glad that they stayed together. I really believe that that is the choice that she would have made as well. Great read!

 Report Review

Review #46, by harrys_angels Epilogue/Alternate Ending

24th May 2008:
yes you were right the last chapter was more realistic and alot better writen. No mother would ever abbondon her kids like that no matter what. Well unless they were a horrible mother.

Definatly like the other ending. thanks for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrys_angels Guilty

24th May 2008:
aww im greatly depressed this has to come to an end, but I suppose that after this chapter I can finally go to bed. :O Im yawning to much its starting to get annoying.

xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by harrys_angels Touching The Past

24th May 2008:
Nice touch. I had such a vivd picture of Draco and Scorpius and Hermione baking. It was a beautiful image as well.
You know how to write emotions on paper:D well in this case the computer.
xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by harrys_angels Ups And Downs

24th May 2008:
Fantastic. really good. You have certainly highlighted the tension between Ron and Hermione, especially with rose now injured. You have captured the true feelings of a mother.
xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by harrys_angels All Grown Up

24th May 2008:
Beautifully written first chapter. I love this idea for a story.
Im reading a bit late so, ill keep leaving reviews. Hope you dont get sick of me :D
xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>