Reading Reviews for Love Rules
  
344 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Moosemika Love rule #23

15th September 2013:
Great story, it's so well written! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: And thank you for reading and reviewing! The next chapter will be up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Pottergirl7 Love rule #23

8th September 2013:
That was another really great chapter. I think Rose is very brave for going back to Hogwarts and I think Scorpius is amazing for supporting her and if they hadn't kissed in this chapter I think the mood and wording of my review may have been a little different :)
I'm glad you have a MTA page, I'm definitely going to head over there and check it out!
And finally (oh look, three of my own paragraphs) I've found writing is a great way to deal with things (although my writing may not show that very well because humour is something I prefer) and I'm so glad that you're doing well now.
I can't wait for the next chapter!
Jess

Author's Response: Hi lovely! Thank you SO much for your kind words! They mean so much to me.

Haha I'm glad that you're pleased they kissed. It had to happen EVENTUALLY. It was driving me mad that they hadn't yet!

I'm sorry for not updating in such a long time. I'm writing up the next chapter in this moment, so it shouldn't be too far away! I hope you'll read it :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Marauder_Weasley Love rule #23

7th September 2013:
OMG GREAT CHAPTER LOVE IT

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by AlexFan Love rule #23

5th September 2013:
Finally! Those two have finally kissed! I'm not sure what the reaction is going to be in the next chapter or how things are going to go but for now in happy that Rose and Scorpius have finally made it this far.

But anyway, this story is brilliant and one of the most real things that I've ever read fanfiction-wise and it makes sense since you do say that this is from personal experience.

But anyway, I look forward to the next chapter whenever it comes out!

Author's Response: Hehe yay! At last. There's a lot more where that came from ;)

Thanks so much for being such an awesome reader and reviewer, I really appreciate it. I'm sorry for not updating in a while!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Veritaserum27 Love rule #23

5th September 2013:
Wow! Thank you so much for updating. I have been following this story for quite a while, but this is my first review (sorry!) I also enjoy the updated chapters and wish the site had a way to let us know when you rewrite/update an old chapter so I don't have to find them by accident. For example: your chapter describing Rose's condition as ED-NOS. I loved how you explained what it was in such a way to make it part of the story, and educational too. Please continue writing this story.

And of course: OMG! THEY KISSED!!

Author's Response: Hi lovely! Thanks so much for leaving a review, I really appreciate it :)

Sometimes I wish that I wrote the whole story before posting it on here. I'm always making changes to previous chapters! It's a pain in the backside for you and me ;)

I have a new chapter up soon! Sorry for the delay, I hope you'll keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #31, by lena Love rule #22

3rd September 2013:
can you PLEASE get back to writing? please? this is a really good story and i check everyday to see if there is a new chapter.im not generally one to nag, bu t this is amazing!

Author's Response: Nag all you like, it get's me to write faster! I hope you'll be pleased to know that there's a chapter in the validation queue right now!



 Report Review

Review #32, by Moosemika Love rule #22

1st September 2013:
This story is amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, wouldn't be half as good without amazing readers like you! Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #33, by lux Love rule #22

19th August 2013:
Great chapter! i can't wait till the next chapter and some more scorose action! and by the way! your writing is REALLY great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mia Noone Love rule #22

12th August 2013:
AWESOME story :D and this is a brilliant chapter but could you PLEASE put some more scorose in it??? and please update soon?!

Author's Response: Hello, and thank you so much! This story wouldnt be even half of what it is without amazing readers such as yourself.
ScoRose is on the way! I wanted to get Rose's recovery on track first and foremost before getting back into the romance side of things. The time is near!

Thanks again for the read and review! I hope I see you next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by anon Love rule #22

10th August 2013:
Hey..I don't want a pity party..just statin a fact whn I say I hv suffered frm an eating disorder too (its a thing of past..mostly..like rose n dis story, I am a WIP too..) the reason I mentioned this is to tell u tht I ws bowled ovr by d accuracy of ur descriptions...nt just d need to get thin or d obsession associated wit it n hw much sm1's happiness cn depend on it, but also describing hw primal hunger cn b..I think it ws whn rose visited scorp..she said she cld eat nethn (chicken, guavas, chips???)..what I meant to say is..ur writing is brilliantly accurate..u r a lovely talented author writin abt smthng tht iz v common bt rarely accepted...

Thanks fo writing dis story... :)

P.S : keep updating pl!!

P.P.S : sorry if my review doesn't mk much sense..I hv a headache along wit a bad day...so cnt b bothered to chng it..

P.P.P.S : cld u pl punch ron n hermione fr me (esp hermione)???

Author's Response: I'm so sorry that you've suffered from an eating disorder. They're so destructive, and I wouldn't wish one on my worst enemy.

I hope this story can help you in your recovery some how, and that it doesn't trigger any destructive behaviour. Please please please stop reading if you find that it affects you negatively!



 Report Review

Review #36, by lost and broken Love rule #22

5th August 2013:
I just discovered this story yesterday and have been enjoying reading it since, and now I am finally all caught up : ) You are a very talented writer and I am happy to have stumbled across your story. I look forward to further developments.

Author's Response: Yay you reached the end! I have a hate/love relationship when it comes to reading well-established stories. I don't usually have the willpower to stop reading and go to sleep!

I seriously appreciate your reviews so much. Thank you for taking the time out of your life to read my little story. I hope you keep up with my new chapters!


 Report Review

Review #37, by lost and broken Love rule #18

5th August 2013:
What a nightmare! Trumpleton! What a poop face.
I sincerely hope that there will be at least one helpful person there for Rose. I can only imagine how vulnerable and scared Rose must be, and then to be treated the way she has been? So unfortunate.
I look forward to seeing what happens next. Crossing my fingers that things improve for her.

Author's Response: Hehe poop face. What a diplomatic way of saying things!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lost and broken Love rule #12

5th August 2013:
Yay! I'm so happy they are friends again! I was stressing before but now I feel better about life. lol.

Author's Response: Deep breaths, everything is okay!

 Report Review

Review #39, by lost and broken Love rule #11

5th August 2013:
Another excellent chapter. I am thoroughly enjoying reading this. I look forward to seeing what all happens next. You've done great giving us an inside look of life for Rose.

Author's Response: Thank you so much lovely

 Report Review

Review #40, by lost and broken Love rule #8

5th August 2013:
Whoa. What an intense chapter. I am loving reading this story. You are a very talented writer. Excellent job.

Author's Response: Hey again!

Thank thank thank you for your reviews! You rock.

:)


 Report Review

Review #41, by lost and broken Love rule #3

4th August 2013:
Just found this story and I find it lovely so far. I look forward to seeing how this all unfolds. I love your writing style. Fast moving but detailed, interesting story, and great characters. Great job.

Author's Response: Hello :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review, I appreciate it so much.

I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story so far! I hope it isn't too fast moving :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by Phoenix_Feather49 Love rule #22

3rd August 2013:
Hey there! I just wanted to leave a quick review saying that I ADORE this story! I've read it in a matter of 3hours, I absolutely love it. I was planning on reviewing each chapter (I always think it's nice to leave loooads of feedback for the author to keep you guys writing) but I got so sucked into it, I couldn't bare to stop reading.

So, I'll probably go back and review each chapter when I re-read (I read it so fast, I want to go back and actually absorb this time!). Your writing style is wonderful and the story flows beautifully. Apart from the occasional spelling/grammar hiccup, this novel is practically perfect. I love your Rose and I love how you've developed Scorpius. I have to say, I'm so glad Rose is out of that Hell Hole; though I liked the change of scenery as it brought a completely different angle to the story.

Anyways, I should probably leave it there for now. When I get chance (which might be in a week or so) I'll go back and leave more detailed reviews, as I said. Thoroughly enjoying this! Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Hello! First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

I would really appreciate any pointing out of grammar or spelling mistakes. I'm such a stickler for perfection that it physically pains me to find mistakes in my work haha!

I'm really happy that you enjoyed the story, and I hope that you keep reading the new chapters. Thanks again :)



 Report Review

Review #43, by itsonlyjamespotter Love rule #22

2nd August 2013:
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE SCOROSE. THEY WILL GET BETTER THEY CAN BEAT THIS. AGH YAY THINGS ARE LOOKING UP ~Hannah xx

Author's Response: Hehe you're the cutest. They absolutely can beat anything! Thanks for stopping by :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Carellio Love rule #22

29th July 2013:
Love this story!!! Please update soon, I so hope rose and scorpius official get together soon, they are so cute and I love there moments !! :)

Author's Response: I love that you love it! Haha thank you so much. Aren't they just all mushy and cute and lame?!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Persephones_Child Love rule #22

28th July 2013:
YAY SO HAPPY WHEN IS THE NEXT UPDATE PLEASE THANK YOU VERY MUCH SO PLEASE?

Author's Response: Currently being written! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Wandless Magic Love rule #1

24th July 2013:
I am in love with this story!!! It is amazing and I love how real Rose's emotions and insecurities are! I feel like there are not enough stories out there fanfic or otherwise like this, and I love you for writing this!

I found this story a month ago while on lunch break at work and didn't find it again until now (because I forgot the title) and have been searching for it every lunch break until I finally found it today, so psyched I did! Your writing is beautiful and I hope you finish it!

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you so much for your lovely words, you're too kind. I've always felt that fanfiction/any fiction/writing in general should be used to project awareness serious issues, so this is me doing my bit.

I hate losing stories! I've taken to doing screenshots so I can just search for it later :P hehe

Thanks again for your lovely review. I definitely plan on finishing this story!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Abigail Lawrence Love rule #22

22nd July 2013:
Yay! I can't wait for Rose to go back to Hogwarts and of course chocolate solves everything. Chocolate equals happiness. I'm a bit shooked by Ron and Hermione's reaction after they read the file,I mean your daughter has just been threw hell and back and Hermione talking about Lucy like she was a problem that has to be dealt with that really left my mouth hanging open. But appart from that I really love this story and You are an amazing author.
Please post soon.

Author's Response: Isn't chocolate just the best?

I think that Ron and Hermione are a little bit lost as to how to deal with our Rose. Hermione's reaction was meant to be her usual logical, clear-headed reaction minus pesky emotions.

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm writing the next chapter right now.


 Report Review

Review #48, by Rachel Love rule #22

21st July 2013:
What happened to that letter from Trumpleton's office?? I DON'T THINK RON OR HERMIONE UNDERSTAND THE SEVERITY OF HIS EVILNESS!! Rose needs to get his arse in gaol, and Ron and Hermione need to get with the program! Loved this chapter, Scorpius is adorable and Teddy is a cutie too. Please update again soon :D

Author's Response: The letter was in the file, that's why Ron was super mad. Hehe so much passion, I love it.

Thanks sooo much for your lovely review! I've got the next chapter open in a Word document as I write this!


 Report Review

Review #49, by Emily Weasley Love rule #2

20th July 2013:
I think your story is extremely addicting. I love reading next generation fanfics and its interesting to see Rose from a different perspective. She's normally the popular queen bee who gets knocked up by a handsome jock. Great job with this chapter! I'm looking forward to reading the next one!

Author's Response: Fanfiction is like eating chocolate. Can't help but love it all. Thanks for another lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Emily Weasley Love rule #1

20th July 2013:
I can tell by the first chapter that this is the most serious fanfic I've read. Your writing style is amazing, and I am intrigued to read more. Great job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>