Reading Reviews for Tangled Web
  
439 Reviews Found

Review #26, by amartin0507 Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

21st January 2014:
I was excited to see an update. I hope that they put a stop to Pansy's awfulness.

Author's Response: I hope so too! thanks for the review, dear :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lostmyheart Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

21st January 2014:
Finally a new chapter! I seriously love your story, very addictive and there is always something interesting that happens in every chapter.

The way you've build Pansy's character, really makes me dislike her. I can truly imagine that she'd become this obsessed and crazy person - and just for her own sake (and her best friend Astoria of course.)

Can't wait till you post the next chapter, sounds like she's going to get wilder! I do hope Draco and Hermione's relationship will survive it.

Love
- A

Author's Response: thank you for loving my story!! honestly, pansy is super crazy. but you have to remember she goes way back with both draco and astoria and I think dep down she actually cares about their well being. so we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ashi Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

21st January 2014:
Finallly.i was soo happy to see this chapter up! had been waiting eagerly...definitely worth the wait...!!
I simply HATE HATE HATE pansy!! Why the hell does she have to poke her nose in matters that donot even concern her!! though i feel bad for Blaise...
Just wish Draco and Hermione sail through this hurricane together...:) :)
Update soon..:)
love

Author's Response: PANSY IS ATROCIOUS!!! lol but maybe you'll understand her intentions later on.or maybe not lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by lola Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

21st January 2014:
ooh exiting when is the next chapter coming i hope draco and hermoine stay together though

Author's Response: I'm not sure =/ I haven't started the next chapter yet but I plan on starting this weekend because the one year anniversary of the story is at the next of next week so hopefully I can crank something good out around then.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jackie Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

21st January 2014:
Oh. My. Gosh! I was so happy to see an update that I could have cried lol. But man was this worth the wait. Each chapter gets better and better and I simply can not wait until the next one. Good Job! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so glad you think so! that really means a lot

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoGal Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

20th January 2014:
No! No! No! Draco cannot I repeat CANNOT do what Pansy wants! No way, no how! She needs to be sent to some asylum or something. Something needs to happen where this all can just stop! Draco and Mione deserve to be happy together! Update soon(:

Author's Response: hahaha Pansy is seriously the worst, right?! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by bluemoon22 Chapter Twenty-Eight: Hurricane

20th January 2014:
absolutely wonderful! Once again, you have captured the characters perfectly. I can't wait to see what else you write. Update soon!

Author's Response: aw thank you so very much :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by khayziet Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

19th January 2014:
Please update soon! I love your work :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

17th January 2014:
I love this story. It's really good. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please update real soon. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much :) I just submitted the chapter for validation so check back soon :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

10th January 2014:
hello please hurry sorry for being persitant

Author's Response: lol it's alright. it should be submitted at the beginning of next week and depending on the queue, it should be posted at the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

6th January 2014:
could you give a date for the next chapter that would be great

Author's Response: I'm working on it between work so I'm not entirely sure but I'll try to get it up sometime next week! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

6th January 2014:
could you give a date for the next chapter that would be great

Author's Response: 1-2 days! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

5th January 2014:
when are you going to write the next chapter i am enjoying it

Author's Response: hey! sorry the chapter took longer to update than originally planned but I JUST submitted it for validation and if everything goes well, it should be up in a day or two.

 Report Review

Review #39, by poppy Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

2nd January 2014:
Please write the next chapter i cannot wait for the nwxt chapter please update qucikly . i love dramoine in there its cute! please write the next chapter i am on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: lmao I'm working on it now I swear! sorry I'm dragging so much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Bf Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

15th December 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: it'll be up within the next week or two so check back! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by princess_alice_cullen Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

8th December 2013:
OMG i'm so sorry i didn't review till now... i loved this chapter, i am scared though, that pansy will do something bad and make my dearest draco part ways with hermione :S i like lucius liking hermione to be draco's wife, i hope narcissa comes to her senses and see that hermione is a wonderful choice instead of astoria. so yeah, take care!!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: it's okay! you still reviewed and that's all that matters :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by The squib who dreamed Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

7th December 2013:
Pansy needs to fall off a cliff, I swear. Arg! This chapter was really good, by the way. I can't wait to see what happens with the whole Ron thing - please let Blaise find out because it's driving me crazy!! Why can't Draco just tell him? (oh yeah, the way you write the relationship between Draco and Hermione is really something..it's super natural.)Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much :) I like all the emotions haha. check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sassie Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

6th December 2013:
So good!:D
Update asap, pretty pleeeaaasee!

Author's Response: I'll try! check back in the next week or so dear!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lostmyheart Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

4th December 2013:
What a cliffhanger! You are so evil :D
Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope Ron won't threat to expose them... 10/10!
PS. You're doing a very good job in making Pansy very unlikeable!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks ;) I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Chaserholly Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

2nd December 2013:
Hey thanks for updating!! And as usual, brilliant as ever! Love it love it love it!!! :) on the other note, i hate Pansy! Gosh, such annoying woman.. But you made things to be interesting now! Ron knows about it! Can't wait to know what will happen next! Will keep waiting for your update! :) til the next chapter!

Author's Response: hey thanks for reviewing! I'm so so happy you loved it so much! it was a fun chapter to write since a lot went on in a short amount of time. and yes, Pansy is pretty awful.

 Report Review

Review #46, by DracosGirl012 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
Oh bloody hell!! How did Ron find out?!! And Pansy is such a witch(if you know what I mean)! Gah. Anyways, brilliant chapter once again! :) can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: lol I know! I can't believe Ron found out either! especially with how sneaky they had been. check back soon! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by DracosGirl012 Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

30th November 2013:
The thing with Teddy (metaphorph-whatever) was soo cool. I really liked your interpretation of it. I've never seen anything like that in any of the next gen stories or stories where Teddy's featured. Really good chapter, once again. Now on to the next one... :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :) I'm happy you liked it. I didn't want people to be weirded out.

 Report Review

Review #48, by MissesWeasley123 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
I haven't reviewed in a while, eh? :( As always, your chapters are amazing. This is by far one of my most favourite dramiones ever. You're so amazing.

Author's Response: aw thanks so much. that is really, very sweet. thank you for the review, too. it means a lot and I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ashi Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
AAAhhh...another cliffhanger..!!! hahaha i was soo happy to see an update..:D :D
Pansy can be soo atrocious and interfering...god somebody tell her to go get a life!!
I like the way Draco asks Hermione to move in..its adorable :)
Anyways please put up a new chapter soon...please..i know m being rather demanding but this is sooo damn good...it just makes me want more n more n more...
so update soon maybe? :P

Author's Response: hahaha you're allowed to be demanding! these chapters are for you (and other readers)! I promise I will update after my last final this week. I've just been really busy. so check back in the next week or so! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Veritaserum27 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
I am so excited to see anther chapter! And I love the cliffhanger! I really hope that Blaise wises up to Pansy's schemes. He deserves better than her! Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: I know!! Blaise is so sweet and loyal and he's with the complete opposite type of person. thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>