Reading Reviews for Tangled Web
  
428 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

6th January 2014:
could you give a date for the next chapter that would be great

Author's Response: 1-2 days! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Emma Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

5th January 2014:
when are you going to write the next chapter i am enjoying it

Author's Response: hey! sorry the chapter took longer to update than originally planned but I JUST submitted it for validation and if everything goes well, it should be up in a day or two.

 Report Review

Review #28, by poppy Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

2nd January 2014:
Please write the next chapter i cannot wait for the nwxt chapter please update qucikly . i love dramoine in there its cute! please write the next chapter i am on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: lmao I'm working on it now I swear! sorry I'm dragging so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bf Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

15th December 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: it'll be up within the next week or two so check back! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by princess_alice_cullen Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

8th December 2013:
OMG i'm so sorry i didn't review till now... i loved this chapter, i am scared though, that pansy will do something bad and make my dearest draco part ways with hermione :S i like lucius liking hermione to be draco's wife, i hope narcissa comes to her senses and see that hermione is a wonderful choice instead of astoria. so yeah, take care!!
princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: it's okay! you still reviewed and that's all that matters :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by The squib who dreamed Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

7th December 2013:
Pansy needs to fall off a cliff, I swear. Arg! This chapter was really good, by the way. I can't wait to see what happens with the whole Ron thing - please let Blaise find out because it's driving me crazy!! Why can't Draco just tell him? (oh yeah, the way you write the relationship between Draco and Hermione is really something..it's super natural.)Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much :) I like all the emotions haha. check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sassie Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

6th December 2013:
So good!:D
Update asap, pretty pleeeaaasee!

Author's Response: I'll try! check back in the next week or so dear!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lostmyheart Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

4th December 2013:
What a cliffhanger! You are so evil :D
Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope Ron won't threat to expose them... 10/10!
PS. You're doing a very good job in making Pansy very unlikeable!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks ;) I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Chaserholly Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

2nd December 2013:
Hey thanks for updating!! And as usual, brilliant as ever! Love it love it love it!!! :) on the other note, i hate Pansy! Gosh, such annoying woman.. But you made things to be interesting now! Ron knows about it! Can't wait to know what will happen next! Will keep waiting for your update! :) til the next chapter!

Author's Response: hey thanks for reviewing! I'm so so happy you loved it so much! it was a fun chapter to write since a lot went on in a short amount of time. and yes, Pansy is pretty awful.

 Report Review

Review #35, by DracosGirl012 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
Oh bloody hell!! How did Ron find out?!! And Pansy is such a witch(if you know what I mean)! Gah. Anyways, brilliant chapter once again! :) can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: lol I know! I can't believe Ron found out either! especially with how sneaky they had been. check back soon! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by DracosGirl012 Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

30th November 2013:
The thing with Teddy (metaphorph-whatever) was soo cool. I really liked your interpretation of it. I've never seen anything like that in any of the next gen stories or stories where Teddy's featured. Really good chapter, once again. Now on to the next one... :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :) I'm happy you liked it. I didn't want people to be weirded out.

 Report Review

Review #37, by MissesWeasley123 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
I haven't reviewed in a while, eh? :( As always, your chapters are amazing. This is by far one of my most favourite dramiones ever. You're so amazing.

Author's Response: aw thanks so much. that is really, very sweet. thank you for the review, too. it means a lot and I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ashi Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

30th November 2013:
AAAhhh...another cliffhanger..!!! hahaha i was soo happy to see an update..:D :D
Pansy can be soo atrocious and interfering...god somebody tell her to go get a life!!
I like the way Draco asks Hermione to move in..its adorable :)
Anyways please put up a new chapter soon...please..i know m being rather demanding but this is sooo damn good...it just makes me want more n more n more...
so update soon maybe? :P

Author's Response: hahaha you're allowed to be demanding! these chapters are for you (and other readers)! I promise I will update after my last final this week. I've just been really busy. so check back in the next week or so! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Veritaserum27 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
I am so excited to see anther chapter! And I love the cliffhanger! I really hope that Blaise wises up to Pansy's schemes. He deserves better than her! Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: I know!! Blaise is so sweet and loyal and he's with the complete opposite type of person. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by bookworm530 Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
I love seeing updates from one of my fave Dramione fics! I wish Draco and Hermione could just be happy with no complications but I guess that isn't in their cards quite yet...darn Pansy and her conniving Slytherin ways. Can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! that means a lot. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Penelope Inkwell Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
Youíre back! Hooray!
Well, at least there was a bit of downtime in this chapter. Before, you know, Pansy wrecked everything, per usual. That girl! Honestly. Iím not really surprised that Blaise didnít say anything, especially since he doesnít know what happened, but Iím still holding out hope heíll dump her. Itís not even so much that she deserves it (though she totally does), but *he* deserves so much better. And there she was, right in front of him, basically openly admitting that she was in a relationship with him because of the Zabini name, since thatís what she thinks a relationship ought to be. And granted, thatís what he was raised to believe, probably, but Iím hoping that seeing Draco and Hermione will help him to realize that there is more.

Also, *loved* your inclusion of the name ďDramioneĒ. Hermione would just loathe it, wouldnít she? That bit about them not being separate people with their own minds, thatís exactly what sheíd say!

Also, the way he proposed that she move in with him? Over a potato peeler? That was so cute. : D

Lucius Malfoy, of all people, is really growing on me. I like how you took a different tack. Usually, if thereís a likable Malfoy parent in Dramione fics, it seems to be Narcissa, but youíve mixed that up a bit and I liked it. Heís such a dry wit.

I do hope they get to visit Hermioneís parents. Iíd love to see what the Grangers have to say about all this.

And that ending! What on earth? These cliffhangers you keep leaving me on. Honestly!

But really, I canít wait to find out whatís next. Looking forward to the next chapter. Congrats on another enjoyable update. They never fail to make me smile. Thanks.


Favorite Quote:

This exchanged--


ďHa! I think the last time I ran was during the Battle of Hogwarts and the only reason I was running was because it was for my life.Ē

ďOkay, so Iíll throw some hexes at you from behind to get you going.Ē


--Penny

Author's Response: hello, dear!! thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review :) I always appreciate them. I'll update ASAP. I have my last final this week so after that it should be smooth sailing. check back in the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #42, by DracoGal Chapter Twenty-Seven: Peace of Mind.

29th November 2013:
oh no! oh no! oh no! How did it get out?!?!?! They weren't supposed to be discovered! I hope nothing happens between our golden couple! Everything's been going so well. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: you'll find out soon enough ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sassie Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

23rd November 2013:
Great chapter!
Please, update asap!!

Author's Response: I just updated so check back sometime at the end of the week! the queue is 5 days as of now :( hopefully it'll speed up! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ashi Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

21st November 2013:
AMAZING story.hooked onto it...!!!One of the best Dramione i have ever read!! Please update soon...i've been waiting since long...:P :P i check back almost everyday ...u sure know how to keep the audience hooked onto the story..
please please pretty please update!!! :D :D :*

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!! :) I JUST submitted a new chapter and it should be up by the end of the week *fingers crossed for quick validation* thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Crookshanks04 Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

5th November 2013:
Hi, I have just recently gotten hooked to your story, and now I can't stop! I know you must be busy but when do you think the next chapter will be up? It is so good!

Author's Response: hi! thank you so much for taking the time to review. I'm so glad you like the story! :) and I usually update super quick but I've been so lazy, it's pretty awful of me lol but I plan on getting the next chapter up within the next week or two (fingers crossed). I've started the next chapter...I just need to finish it lol. check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Pensieve93 Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

5th November 2013:
Wow! This story is amazing! I am so addicted! Please update soon!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! I'll try to get the next chapter up within the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lostmyheart Chapter Twenty-One: Chocolate Milk and Chocolate Messes

2nd November 2013:
This story contains a lot of rolling eyes. Love the story so far but the rolling eyes could be a lot less, it ruins the moments :)

Author's Response: lol I'll keep that in mind. I think there's still a lot of eye rolling so I hope it doesn't turn you off from the story. I'll try to cut it back! thanks for the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lostmyheart Chapter Four: Setting the Story Straight

30th October 2013:
Love this story so far! But I've got to say this... Ron is an a**hole for bringing that woman back to Hermiones apartment. Can't wait to read what Hermiones is going to do about it! *quickly clicks on next chapter*

Author's Response: lol Ron is the worst (in this story)! thanks for taking the time to review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harveyboy Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

23rd October 2013:
Loved the part with teddy...good idea making have the same trait of his mom. The part when Draco and hermione were interrupted by his mom and dad was hilarious . I could feel the embaressement . Can't wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: thanks for the review dear :) I'm glad you found the chapter enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Quinn Chapter Twenty-Six: Tea Time.

21st October 2013:
I am doubling over with laughter about the awkward intrusion with Malfoy's parents. I seemed to scare the person that was sitting next to me with my laughter...
Anyhow, I want to thank you! Thank you for bringing some light onto Teddy! Everything is falling nicely now...I shouldn't say that. This is, as you replied to my last review, Tangled Web! Things may change, unless...*touch wood*

Author's Response: lmao yeah every time I read fanfiction everyone always asks me why I'm smiling or crying haha. and thank you for another review! I'm glad you're enjoying the chapters :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>