Reading Reviews for Potters Love Redheads
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KierstenW. Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

19th June 2011:
Caitlin!!! This is great! I love it and can't wait to read more! Keep me updated :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kiersten! I will keep you updated. Next Chapter will be up tomorrow. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by luvlunageorgefred Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

18th June 2011:
ooo hope more comes soon I like it :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! :) Next chapter is in waiting! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by AndeeBlack Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

14th June 2011:
I LOVE this, i love james and just the other day i was thinking the exact same thing about the redhair.i look forward to the chapter one...keep it up

Author's Response: Haha. Yes. James Sirius Potter is my favorite. I'm not sure why. And I know. I've had the though for awhile. I was glad I could finally put it to good use. Thank you for the wonderful review. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry and Ginny Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

10th June 2011:
oohhh i want to know what's going to happen now! update soon please!!! i can't wait for the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I will update as soon as the queue is back open. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by daydreamer12 Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

9th June 2011:
I quite like your story! Its got its own distinct "voice"(if you know what I mean) among the fanfics I've read :) You've done a great job with the prologue-you mentioned some the main characters and set the tone/plot up-Eager to read the next chapter-update quick!

Author's Response: AW! Thank you! :) Chapter One will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by padfoot88 Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

7th June 2011:
Haha i like it! She sounds pretty interesting from what i can tell by this chapter and i like that she's Viktor Krum's daughter, don't think i've ever heard of that one before. Also liking that Hermione is her godmother, that one made me smile :) Awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks for the compliment on Cassidy. If interesting is a compliment? Haha. Anyway, Thanks. I don't know where the Viktor Krum's daughter thing came from. Spur of the moment inspiration and then the Hermione being her Godmother thing just seemed funny and like something that Viktor would do. And working on Chapter One now. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by EPhelps Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

7th June 2011:
I liked it! I usually don't read Next-Generations but I'm really happy that I've read this can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That's funny because I don't usually write or read them either. :) I'm so glad that you gave it a chance and enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by PUFFLEtwins Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

7th June 2011:
This was a great first start! Really, keep it up I loved it. :)
10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow! You're writing "James Potter You'r Going Down!" I love that story! :) I feel so honored to get a review from you. I'm glad that you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by mad hatter girl Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

7th June 2011:
LOL I just noticed that! Potters love redheads!!! That's ingenious ^_^
hope u add more chapters! I like the personality of Cassidy, being Viktor Krum's daughter and Hermione's goddaughter. And is James' nickname for her supposed to be Chastity? Just asking :P

Anyway, you're bloody hilarious and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Oh and TIP: if those huge spaces between the paragraphs annoy you, try using "Simple Editor" (found right under the Chapte summary box or the Text box). Its easier and trust me, it gets rid of those huge spaces ;)

Sincerely, mad hatter girl!!!

Author's Response: Holy crap!!! This was the first review for this! Thank you so, so much for such a wonderful review! :) And no, the whole referring to her as Chasity, is basically James not remembering her name. Like, he honestly thinks that's her name. And thank you for the tip and wonderful review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>