Reading Reviews for Seven Deadly Sins
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rowenaravenclaw94 Pride & Humility

2nd December 2008:
that was hot. good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #27, by SpringTime Greed and Charity

2nd November 2008:
I like the ending, if it had been fluffy it would not have felt right. I think that this was a good story and i liked how you incorperated the sins.

Author's Response: thank you very much! x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sakura-chan Gluttony and Temperance

10th October 2008:
That was GREAT. I am LOVING this story.
LOVING.

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sakura-chan Pride & Humility

10th October 2008:
One word:
Amazing.
Truly seducing. xD

Author's Response: You're so sweet - thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #30, by starriblue Wrath and Kindness

13th June 2008:
it was interesting, great job :)

Author's Response: thank you! last chapter should be up really soon x

 Report Review

Review #31, by dobbysgirl Wrath and Kindness

7th June 2008:
NO KIDDING!?! I AM HELPLESSLY OBSESSED WITH BELLA AND EDWARD. I LOVE EDWARD SO MUCH I PRACTICALLY WANT TO KILL BELLA TO HAVE HIM. *I calm slightly* I love the Twilight series! It is second only to Harry Potter and equal to the Pendragon series. Unbelievable books!

P.S. Your writing is fine, too. *apologetic smile*

Author's Response: lol...Edward is so amazing *sighs at the tragedy that he is a fictional character* x

 Report Review

Review #32, by dobbysgirl Lust and Chastity

7th June 2008:
Mm. This is good! Very dirty and sinful without even really describing anything!

Author's Response: thank you! I just like to bear in mind the fact that I have a few younger readers. Plus, I would just cringe if I wrote something really explicit. x

 Report Review

Review #33, by dobbysgirl Sloth and Diligence

7th June 2008:
Excellent writing- I think I'm enjoying it a little more than I should =) You get better all the time until its like undulging myself on a rare, rich, and delicious treat. These are things best: You are in character (Malfoy is still a bad boy, but with a deeper side. Hermione is still perfect and helpful and Hermioneish, but with a feminine and needy side). You have delightful dialogue and phrasing. (Snippets like: "take off the halo" and "what a maytr you are" and "dream on" are really icing on the cake). And finally, you write fantastic chemistry. Those two fit like puzzle peices, I swear.

So write on and I will praise on. =)

Author's Response: thank you so much *blushes deeply*! x

 Report Review

Review #34, by dobbysgirl Gluttony and Temperance

7th June 2008:
Great job! But still- a little fast, even though your actual writing takes time. Maybe describe the characters seperately, or even branch out into the thoughts of another character.

Author's Response: It's my biggest fault lol...I just cram tonnes into every chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by dobbysgirl Envy and Kindness

7th June 2008:
Excellent writing and conclusion. Somehow still fast, but evenly paced at the same time. Got to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: once again...thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #36, by dobbysgirl Pride & Humility

7th June 2008:
Really decent!! I really like the dialogue and thoughts, but it does go a little fast. But an excellent first chapter- I promise to read more.

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana7MC Wrath and Kindness

5th June 2008:
I can't wait for the finale!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to write it today, and then it just depends on the queue. x

 Report Review

Review #38, by M.G Wrath and Kindness

4th June 2008:
One of the best stories I`ve read.
Update soon.:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #39, by writers_passion Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Ah, Malfoy the jealous man. Ron better watch himself lol. How I love him!

Good Job

--WP

Author's Response: me too lol! Glad you enjoyed x

 Report Review

Review #40, by queen_luna Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Wow. Wow, wow, wow, wow. Okay, that's really all I have to say.

Wow.

I'm not sure if Hermione loves him, but she sure is attracted to him... a lot. They were going at it in a classroom! That was very very risky, lol.

GREAT job. I'm so glad you finally updated!

~queen_luna

P.S. I

Author's Response: lol...glad you enjoyed! Wont be such a long wait for the next chapter x

 Report Review

Review #41, by XQueen_of_HeartsX Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
lol my third comment.

Honestly could they be anymore desirable? You've created an amazing story right here. I have to say I take back what I said earlier. This is AMAZING! -hehe- A 10/10 mon cherie!

I do have to add that it finally got me write the rest of my first chapter for my story. xD Draco/Hermione fics are so hard to come up with. One always has to be original to avoid being repetitive. And this story you've got going is definitely very original.

I simply am going to burst if I have to wait for the next one. -haha- I can't see what is going to happen next.

Toodles!

~Queenie Alyss~

Author's Response: yay, you changed your mind and my pride is soothed lol! So glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #42, by XQueen_of_HeartsX Envy and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
xD i loved this chapter. hehe Your titles totally fit what's happening. Brilliant!

_Queen Alyss_

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #43, by Seacoastmuggle Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
The last one??!! Ugggh, I don't know if I'll be able to handle it. I really look forward to your updates :)

Love the story!!

Author's Response: aw thank you! I will carry on writing though, and there are more of my stories on my account! x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Queen Alyss Pride & Humility

2nd June 2008:
I'm impressed but to say the least it lacks basic structure. I love the fact that Draco is so...forceful with Hermione instead of being gentle with her. Also I'd like to add in that, though i love your vocabulary, 'contemptuously' pops up a little too much.

Can't wait to read chapter two though! =]

_Queen Alyss Heart_

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by Artemis_D Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
I love how your titles and plotlines match up! And thanks for not demonizing ron and keeping everyone essentially in character. Hermione's a little too sweet, but it works with this story. Good job! I'm gnna be sad when ur done

Author's Response: Thank you! One of my aims for this story is to keep everyone as in character as possible, so it's great to hear that! x

 Report Review

Review #46, by Curiosity is not a sin Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Lovely chapter again! aww...the end...I'm going to miss this story :( Anyway, can't wait for the last one! 10/10 again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #47, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Great Story! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: of course I will! Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #48, by delikizzz Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
please update asap. and I love edward,too (who doesn't? ) 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'll get the next chapter up really soon! x

 Report Review

Review #49, by jamila Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
i like this story its really good and as for the book twilight its REALLY REALLY GOOD there is a movie coming out later in the year!!!

Author's Response: I know! Glad you're enjoying the story! x

 Report Review

Review #50, by K B Lynne Wrath and Kindness

1st June 2008:
wow... I'm totally amazed with this story... i wish i didn't have to stop reading it, but until you get the next chapter up, i guess i have no choice, now do i? the writing and vocabulary in this are wonderful! you're a really talented writer! 10/10 for all chapters!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll get the next chapter up really soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>