Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Seven Deadly Sins
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rowenaravenclaw94 Pride & Humility

2nd December 2008:
that was hot. good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #27, by SpringTime Greed and Charity

2nd November 2008:
I like the ending, if it had been fluffy it would not have felt right. I think that this was a good story and i liked how you incorperated the sins.

Author's Response: thank you very much! x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sakura-chan Gluttony and Temperance

10th October 2008:
That was GREAT. I am LOVING this story.
LOVING.

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sakura-chan Pride & Humility

10th October 2008:
One word:
Amazing.
Truly seducing. xD

Author's Response: You're so sweet - thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #30, by starriblue Wrath and Kindness

13th June 2008:
it was interesting, great job :)

Author's Response: thank you! last chapter should be up really soon x

 Report Review

Review #31, by dobbysgirl Wrath and Kindness

7th June 2008:
NO KIDDING!?! I AM HELPLESSLY OBSESSED WITH BELLA AND EDWARD. I LOVE EDWARD SO MUCH I PRACTICALLY WANT TO KILL BELLA TO HAVE HIM. *I calm slightly* I love the Twilight series! It is second only to Harry Potter and equal to the Pendragon series. Unbelievable books!

P.S. Your writing is fine, too. *apologetic smile*

Author's Response: lol...Edward is so amazing *sighs at the tragedy that he is a fictional character* x

 Report Review

Review #32, by dobbysgirl Lust and Chastity

7th June 2008:
Mm. This is good! Very dirty and sinful without even really describing anything!

Author's Response: thank you! I just like to bear in mind the fact that I have a few younger readers. Plus, I would just cringe if I wrote something really explicit. x

 Report Review

Review #33, by dobbysgirl Sloth and Diligence

7th June 2008:
Excellent writing- I think I'm enjoying it a little more than I should =) You get better all the time until its like undulging myself on a rare, rich, and delicious treat. These are things best: You are in character (Malfoy is still a bad boy, but with a deeper side. Hermione is still perfect and helpful and Hermioneish, but with a feminine and needy side). You have delightful dialogue and phrasing. (Snippets like: "take off the halo" and "what a maytr you are" and "dream on" are really icing on the cake). And finally, you write fantastic chemistry. Those two fit like puzzle peices, I swear.

So write on and I will praise on. =)

Author's Response: thank you so much *blushes deeply*! x

 Report Review

Review #34, by dobbysgirl Gluttony and Temperance

7th June 2008:
Great job! But still- a little fast, even though your actual writing takes time. Maybe describe the characters seperately, or even branch out into the thoughts of another character.

Author's Response: It's my biggest fault lol...I just cram tonnes into every chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by dobbysgirl Envy and Kindness

7th June 2008:
Excellent writing and conclusion. Somehow still fast, but evenly paced at the same time. Got to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: once again...thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #36, by dobbysgirl Pride & Humility

7th June 2008:
Really decent!! I really like the dialogue and thoughts, but it does go a little fast. But an excellent first chapter- I promise to read more.

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana7MC Wrath and Kindness

5th June 2008:
I can't wait for the finale!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to write it today, and then it just depends on the queue. x

 Report Review

Review #38, by M.G Wrath and Kindness

4th June 2008:
One of the best stories I`ve read.
Update soon.:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #39, by writers_passion Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Ah, Malfoy the jealous man. Ron better watch himself lol. How I love him!

Good Job

--WP

Author's Response: me too lol! Glad you enjoyed x

 Report Review

Review #40, by queen_luna Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Wow. Wow, wow, wow, wow. Okay, that's really all I have to say.

Wow.

I'm not sure if Hermione loves him, but she sure is attracted to him... a lot. They were going at it in a classroom! That was very very risky, lol.

GREAT job. I'm so glad you finally updated!

~queen_luna

P.S. I

Author's Response: lol...glad you enjoyed! Wont be such a long wait for the next chapter x

 Report Review

Review #41, by XQueen_of_HeartsX Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
lol my third comment.

Honestly could they be anymore desirable? You've created an amazing story right here. I have to say I take back what I said earlier. This is AMAZING! -hehe- A 10/10 mon cherie!

I do have to add that it finally got me write the rest of my first chapter for my story. xD Draco/Hermione fics are so hard to come up with. One always has to be original to avoid being repetitive. And this story you've got going is definitely very original.

I simply am going to burst if I have to wait for the next one. -haha- I can't see what is going to happen next.

Toodles!

~Queenie Alyss~

Author's Response: yay, you changed your mind and my pride is soothed lol! So glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #42, by XQueen_of_HeartsX Envy and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
xD i loved this chapter. hehe Your titles totally fit what's happening. Brilliant!

_Queen Alyss_

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #43, by Seacoastmuggle Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
The last one??!! Ugggh, I don't know if I'll be able to handle it. I really look forward to your updates :)

Love the story!!

Author's Response: aw thank you! I will carry on writing though, and there are more of my stories on my account! x

 Report Review

Review #44, by Queen Alyss Pride & Humility

2nd June 2008:
I'm impressed but to say the least it lacks basic structure. I love the fact that Draco is so...forceful with Hermione instead of being gentle with her. Also I'd like to add in that, though i love your vocabulary, 'contemptuously' pops up a little too much.

Can't wait to read chapter two though! =]

_Queen Alyss Heart_

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by Artemis_D Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
I love how your titles and plotlines match up! And thanks for not demonizing ron and keeping everyone essentially in character. Hermione's a little too sweet, but it works with this story. Good job! I'm gnna be sad when ur done

Author's Response: Thank you! One of my aims for this story is to keep everyone as in character as possible, so it's great to hear that! x

 Report Review

Review #46, by Curiosity is not a sin Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Lovely chapter again! aww...the end...I'm going to miss this story :( Anyway, can't wait for the last one! 10/10 again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #47, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
Great Story! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: of course I will! Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #48, by delikizzz Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
please update asap. and I love edward,too (who doesn't? ) 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'll get the next chapter up really soon! x

 Report Review

Review #49, by jamila Wrath and Kindness

2nd June 2008:
i like this story its really good and as for the book twilight its REALLY REALLY GOOD there is a movie coming out later in the year!!!

Author's Response: I know! Glad you're enjoying the story! x

 Report Review

Review #50, by K B Lynne Wrath and Kindness

1st June 2008:
wow... I'm totally amazed with this story... i wish i didn't have to stop reading it, but until you get the next chapter up, i guess i have no choice, now do i? the writing and vocabulary in this are wonderful! you're a really talented writer! 10/10 for all chapters!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll get the next chapter up really soon x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>