Reading Reviews for Unseen and Unexpected
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Grifferin danger and courage! Chapter Nine

28th May 2008:
great story in a whole, i love how love triumphed over rivalry. GREAT! could use a sequal though, maybe...

Author's Response: I don't think there will be a sequel for this one...but you could check out my other stories which are fluffy as well! x

 Report Review

Review #27, by barely human Chapter Nine

6th May 2008:
You are an amazing writer!
I love this story so much(:
The plot is so great and it's so well written.

*Adds to favourites*
10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! Feel completely free to check out my other stories...x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mallory Chapter Nine

4th May 2008:
I can't even think of words to explain how much I loved this story.
I was going to take a break from reading this on the 6th chapter, but I couldn't because it was so good.
I love Dramione!!!

This is definitely one of my favorites.
A bagillion/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! I love Dramione so much...definitely the best pairing ever! x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Iellwen Chapter Nine

13th April 2008:
I loved it!
The way you write is simply great, I have to admit it!
Your story actually made me believ, for a few seconds, that such love was possible...

Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And of course such love is possible x

 Report Review

Review #30, by MysticRose Chapter Nine

7th April 2008:
Oh dear lord I loved this. Simply couldn't wait to read more and I'm so sad it's finished.
Well DOne. You're a great writer.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #31, by ForbiddenBeauty Chapter Nine

6th April 2008:
Love it, I can read it agian and again, and I will :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mirror of Erised Chapter Nine

30th March 2008:
aw

^.^

thats so sweet! =D

lol pumkin juice lol

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #33, by gocnocturna Chapter Nine

30th March 2008:
Wie Suess! I loved it! Sorry for all the German, but it's what slips out sometimes. and I think it expresses what I feel better that English. I loved your story, it was so adorable!!! 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: No, I love the German! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #34, by gocnocturna Chapter Eight

30th March 2008:
Aw! Wie Suess! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by gocnocturna Chapter Seven

30th March 2008:
OMGOSH! I love your story sooo much! 10/10

Author's Response: eeee! thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #36, by gocnocturna Chapter Six

30th March 2008:
I just thought that I HAD to tell you that at the end of each chapter so far I've said "Wie Suess" Which is German for 'how sweet' I love your story, it is sooo cute! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! And I've learnt some German! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by winter_wonderland Chapter Nine

26th March 2008:
I was practically melting as I was reading this. It's so sweet and such a nice little union. Yay!

Author's Response: aw thank you! It was ridiculously sweet, but then, that's what I like lol! x

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rons_Lioness_Queen Chapter Nine

22nd March 2008:
I really did like this story! I've never read a Draco/Hermione story because I'm not particularly a fan of the ship, but the way you characterised Draco made it so much more enjoyable to read. Thank you for an enjoyable read!

Author's Response: thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #39, by luvdraco87 Chapter Nine

17th March 2008:
that was a great story , i mean the whole story

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #40, by twinkies Chapter Nine

16th March 2008:
I didn't quite like how the story ended, I think I would have done something more. I don't know what I would have done but it just seemed to end abruptly. I loved the story though. Don't get me wrong, it was an awsome story, I just didn't quite like the ending. You should read my story. It's called Pushed Beyond Limits. I haven't updated in forever but I'm going to try to update today. Leave me a review if you read my story. Again, awsome story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: sorry you didn't like the ending. I just didn't want to drag this story out. Glad you liked it on the whole though! I'll go check your story out now x

 Report Review

Review #41, by twinkies Chapter Eight

16th March 2008:
I loved the chapter. I just wish that hermione would realize that draco still loves her even though she's a mess. Awsome story, one of the best!!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #42, by twinkies Chapter Seven

16th March 2008:
Don't end the story in 2 chapters. That would be awful. I love this story. Who's harry seeing and what's going to happen with people finding out about Draco and Hermione? Too many questions. 10/10

Author's Response: Well, all good things have to come to an end...x

 Report Review

Review #43, by twinkies Chapter Six

16th March 2008:
I think you're ipod has a gift. LOVED THE CHAPTER!!! Who is harry seeing? it can't be ginny because she's a griffindor. Awsome story!!! 10/10

I have a question. How do you figure out what rating someone gave you if they didn't tell you in the review? I'm an author and I've never figured that out.

Author's Response: well, Molly and Arthur Weasley used to sneak out of their common room and they were both Gryffindors, so it could have been Ginny! Glad you enjoyed it, and if someone doesn't rate in the review, I don't think it comes up. Personally, I don't really rate cos I don't like expressing myself with numbers lol x

 Report Review

Review #44, by twinkies Chapter Five

16th March 2008:
You have a ipod shuffle. I have a mini ipod shuffle. LOVED THE CHAPTER!!! Something tells me that Draco will become invisible from the close contact. 10/10

Author's Response: nope, just an ipod mini but I had it on shuffle. Glad you enjoyed the chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by twinkies Chapter Four

16th March 2008:
YAY!!! Romance. Can't wait to hear this conversation. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #46, by twinkies Chapter Three

16th March 2008:
Ok, I'll write in the very pretty box and magically make you happy. I LOVED THE CHAPTER!!! Too bad you couldn't just make it easy and have them kiss right away. Awsome story!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you - and life is never that simple! x

 Report Review

Review #47, by Junnah Malfoy Chapter Nine

15th March 2008:
wow...just WOW!
i've favorited this story. i'ts really touching, real.
so many stories begin draco being this sad little boy, this one begins just right: draco being a stupid boy.
this story is really the best i've seen..and trust me...i live with fanfic.
this is really therapy.
congrats!

Author's Response: thank you so much - such high praise! x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Junnah Malfoy Chapter Seven

15th March 2008:
i love this story, i really do!
invisible hermione having sex with draco malfoy? that's so crazy i can't stand it! im going to see the next chapter now!
i love this ship.
and i like you put pansy like a bitch that she is. i hate her so much!

Author's Response: well, she's a bitch - it drives me mad when people try to make her all misunderstood! Glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #49, by honey Chapter Nine

15th March 2008:
i jus loved d story...itz written soo well... gr8 work.!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #50, by hp_addicts Chapter Nine

13th March 2008:
AH! i loved this. im glad i came across this story.
awesome job!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>