35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by evilcourtney day one

7th June 2003:
still randomly funny.... Xandria - if you don\'t like the fic keep your nose out and don\'t read or review it. now - why don\'t you do Crookshanks or Rita Skeeter? hmmm (off to think up more ideas)

 Report Review

Review #27, by SilverMirror day one

6th June 2003:
Oh man that was SO hilarious! And I think Mr., Flich would be a really funny boyfriend for Hermione. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Xandria day one

3rd June 2003:
This is definitely a joke. There is nothing worse than a badly executed imitation plebe fic. Please, do the world a favour -- either learn to write a decent parody (if that is your interest -- better yet, learn to actually write) or sever your connection to the internet. Xan

 Report Review

Review #29, by SilverMirror day one

2nd June 2003:
POINTLESS, BUT OMG! I LOVE IT!!! I MEAN I REALLY LOVE IT!!!! THIS IS SO FUNNY! YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! And maybe you could do Snape next? I\'m not really sure. PS. I read the other reviews for this story, and don\'t worry about the spelling or anything, I don\'t think must people care in the least, I know I don\'t. I mean it\'s not the grammar and the spelling that count, it\'s the story! Duh! *shakes head* lol :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by evilcourtney day one

2nd June 2003:
ha! funnily random, how about umm Dumbledore for another one? tehe...

 Report Review

Review #31, by Xandria day one

1st June 2003:
This is a joke, right? You are purposely writing plebe fic, right? Story content and grammar aside (which is a travesty itself), I cannot believe that unless you are six years old that you have chosen to put something on the \'net with THAT many spelling errors and blatant disrespect for the Harry Potter Universe (i.e. misspelled character names). Please tell me this IS a joke so I can sleep at night. X

 Report Review

Review #32, by erika day one

1st June 2003:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha thats pretty funny, its sorta hard to read without seperating who says what, but i still like it

 Report Review

Review #33, by Wildmage day one

1st June 2003:
It\'s really funny!!! *tries to stop laughing so much* Her next boyfriend could be...Professor Flitwick!!!!!! *starts laughing again* Just an idea. *giggle*

 Report Review

Review #34, by misspinky day one

1st June 2003:
LOL! i cannot stop laughing oh hurry hurry hurry!

 Report Review

Review #35, by dracoroxx day one

1st June 2003:
I must admit, I did like the story, however the spelling and grammatical errors were something I could not get around. They weren\'t extremely bad, but they did annoy me from having a good time reading the story. If you want to publish your work on the Net, not to be rude or anything, use a dictionary, please. That way, it would be much more enjoyable for the reader, and it wouldn\'t look so horrible. But, the story idea, the plot, and content was good. Just like \"40 Days and 40 Nights.\"!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>