Reading Reviews for Through The Years
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Michii In the tent

22nd January 2008:
Great Chapter :D
Update Soon.
( Sorry for the short review ;)

Author's Response: Thanks,
The next chapters already updated.
NO problem for the short review.


 Report Review

Review #27, by casa_bella In the tent

22nd January 2008:
aww! this is adorable!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks!
kisses
Maesygirl


 Report Review

Review #28, by auror_snape In the tent

21st January 2008:
Well, I'm glad they finally got their act together. If Ron comes back, I want him to realize he's not the Supreme Ruler of the Universe, and can't have everything he wants. Only poor little Harry deserves that. Anyway, update again soon, 10/10.

P.S. Could you read my work, I would really appreciate it.

Author's Response: Yep, their finally together, Ron will come back, but it was just the horcrux controlling him.
P.S I'll read you're work when I can, I've got tons of Homework at the moment.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Maesygirl In the tent

21st January 2008:
People! Remember to review!

Author's Response: Haha! My own review, now others, remember to review.
Mwhaha!


 Report Review

Review #30, by dennisud In the tent

20th January 2008:
Good place to end this one and so we see the setup to the conclusion.

Nice!

Author's Response: Yep, one more chapter to go, I think you'll like that.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Michii Sixth year at Hogwarts

18th January 2008:
Geez, it just keeps getting better and better. I loved the part where Hermione punches Ginny xD. Update Soon !

Author's Response: Thanks! And the part where Hermione punched Ginny was most certainly my favourite part too.

 Report Review

Review #32, by casa_bella Sixth year at Hogwarts

17th January 2008:
hey! (I do have an account, I'm casa_bella, but I'm too lazy to sign in:)
I really love this story, please put more up soon!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story so far, the next chapter won't be long.
While you're waiting, I recommend reading my other stories "Harry Potter and the girl beside him" and "loving him".


 Report Review

Review #33, by auror_snape Sixth year at Hogwarts

16th January 2008:
First of all, I thought harry and Hermione would styarted dating after that kiss at the end of fifth year. Now, it's a full year later, and they just realize they love each other. Didn't making out turn on the light bulb?

Second, I loved how you portrayed Ginny, and how Ron said that she cheated on five of her boyfriends. That was so funny! And that leads me to this: on portkey.org there's a great story I think you should check out, it has a great description of Ginny. The story is called "The Potter/Granger Manifesto". I read that story a couple of times, and it's a work of art.

Anyway, 10/10 for the chapter, and please make Ron come to his senses soon, he's really hurting Luna.

Author's Response: Well, the kiss in the fifth year was Hermione's way of trying to get Harry to come back to his senses, so they don't yet realise. Ron is really hurting Luna, but don't worry, Lavender will disapear.

 Report Review

Review #34, by katie_Sparrow101 Fifth year at Hogwarts

15th January 2008:
nice chapter, very strong
the end was sad, but good :)
10/10
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Strong is my middle name! I'm glad you think it was good, and I'll update as son as i can, it's already in the cue.

 Report Review

Review #35, by auror_snape Fifth year at Hogwarts

15th January 2008:
You could have changed the slashing spell, maybe to Ron or Ginny getting cursed. Oh wait, Death Eaters don't make it a habit of trying to kill each other, Voldemort might get mad. And I think he'd be really ticked off if one of his favorite concubines got it.

And you really do a good evil!Ginny. 10/10 for the chapter, and one million for the kiss.

Author's Response: Ginny isn't evil, she's just ... well, there's bad and then there's evil, Ginny's bad, she's not a death eater though, and I don't intend her to be. But don't worry, you'll see more of "bad" Ginny in the next chapter, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Michii Fifth year at Hogwarts

15th January 2008:
Yay! Nice chapter. Hermione's going to wake, isn't she? I bet she does. Well anyway, good one !!

Author's Response: yeah, Hermione's GOT to awaken otherwise my plot doesn't work!

 Report Review

Review #37, by dennisud Fifth year at Hogwarts

15th January 2008:
The snippets are good and I wish we could see more as this develops. Maybe a companion saga to fill in the gaps!

dennisud

Author's Response: Companion saga? explain what that means to me and I'll se what I can do.
Maesygirl


 Report Review

Review #38, by Lily_Potter_Evens The fourth year at hogwarts

9th January 2008:
Just kiss her for crying out loud, you know you want to. lol geez boys can be so thick sometimes.

Author's Response: Can be? Sometimes? Aren't they always?

 Report Review

Review #39, by katie_Sparrow101 The fourth year at hogwarts

9th January 2008:
luved it, please continue
and update ASAP!!!
rating: 13/10

Author's Response: I promise I'll continue, my policy is to never abandon a story, soo...
I'll update as soon as I can, the next chapter is already in the waiting line.


 Report Review

Review #40, by casa_bella The fourth year at hogwarts

8th January 2008:
AW! how adorable! I love this!
please write more!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I'll write more, I swear.

 Report Review

Review #41, by auror_snape The fourth year at hogwarts

8th January 2008:
Brilliant, though I wish it wasn't an alomost-kiss. I wish they had just started making out right there on the beach, and Krum, Ron, and Rita Skeeter be damned. But I can dream...

10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, there will be a proper kiss near the end, don't worry, won't be long.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Michii The fourth year at hogwarts

8th January 2008:
Hi! Here I am again.
I really like your stories, too bad that this one's so short. I really like it though. But keep up the good work :D You're good !! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, they will get longer, it's just different from writing my own fic, and something that is summing up what has happened from the books.

 Report Review

Review #43, by JMandrake The fourth year at hogwarts

8th January 2008:
No offense, because it is a good story, but I wish that you would elaborate a whole lot more. Please?!?!

Author's Response: um, okay, what is it you want me to elaborate on?

 Report Review

Review #44, by Kehl Third year at Hogwarts

7th January 2008:
I'm normally not any good at taking time to give reviews, but I have to say that you've done well with this story idea. You've reworked scenes well and it is fun to think about what might have happened if Hermione and Harry had ended up together. I look forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think I did this chapter justice, the next chapter won't be long, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #45, by awesome Third year at Hogwarts

27th December 2007:
this is good writing. but I have to ask are you going to write the whole 7th year when you are done with this or do you just like writing H/Hr

Author's Response: d'you mean as the final chapter of this story? If so, no, I am writing "in the tent" and "at kings cross", but if you mean as a story of it's own, I might write one, keeping my options open!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lily_Potter_Evens Third year at Hogwarts

27th December 2007:
awe perfect scenes there, i really wish they had gotten together in the books for real. They have such chemistry.

Author's Response: Yep, they've got a huge amount of chemistry, and I've just finished writing the "in the tent" chapter (I like to write my chapters beforhand) and I think you'll like that one, that's the one where they first get together.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom Third year at Hogwarts

27th December 2007:
can't wait for the next chapter, the validation waiting list is gonna go through the roof on January 3rd tho. love it. just those little lines that i like. such as:

'And now to wait'

'Now for Sirius,'

i don't now why but i really like those type of things, yeah i know, i'm wierd, but what can you do?

Author's Response: Nah, I don't think you're weird, I think those type of lines add drama to the scene, I'll see if I can add more to the upcoming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #48, by queen_potter Third year at Hogwarts

26th December 2007:
I absolutly love this. I honestly thought that Harry and Hermione were gonna get together and this story is proof that they should have.

Author's Response: Yeah, I really still can not see Ron and Hermione together but they still are and that's what JK put so... but Harr and Hermione should've been together.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ginny2951 First year at Hogwarts

26th December 2007:
I love it. It's really cool. Better dan the stories I was writing :)

Author's Response: Hehehe, I'm sure you're writing just as good stories.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Michii Third year at Hogwarts

26th December 2007:
Hi, :D.
Nice chapter. Too bad that it's so short. But anyway, I hope there will be another one soon :D.

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, there'll be another one soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>