Reading Reviews for It's a funny thing.. time
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Amy Urbansdotter "My name is Draco Malfoy and I'm a slimy git."

2nd June 2010:
Just wonder, are you going to keep writing on this story or not?
I really want to read the rest and I want to know how it will end.

 Report Review

Review #27, by couldyoureallyknow Off to the Burrow

14th May 2010:
heey! this is a great story so far i love how you pull in all the missing moments to fit properly please write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Amy Urbansdotter Introduction

12th April 2010:
Just want to know, when will the rest come? Really want to read! ^^ (Have read all 9 chapter..:P)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Samantha Off to the Burrow

2nd April 2010:
Hey! i love this story! but when are you going to add more to the story? it is been awhile and i cannot wait to see what is next! please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by rb Off to the Burrow

16th February 2010:
its amazing please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Katie Off to the Burrow

1st February 2010:
PLEASE: Keep writing this story! It is so good! Thanks much, haha! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Amy Urbansdotter Off to the Burrow

31st January 2010:
LIke always your story is fantastic.
I am to tierd to write you something good.
The only thing I was think on was that you was jumping a little in the story, but I think it is just becouse I am really tierd!
So good work!

 Report Review

Review #33, by the midnight avenger Off to the Burrow

26th January 2010:
great chapter! the ending scene with Fred was really good and you had him perfectly in character. I also liked the scene with Hermionie's parents. The fact that most of the stuff in this story hasn't ever been done before makes it very interesting and you've written it with incredible skill. I'm really looking forward to the ending!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Megan The Third Task

21st January 2010:
This is really good. I hope you stick with it

 Report Review

Review #35, by the midnight avenger Where's your bearded twin?

20th January 2010:
wowsa, this is mind blowing. I've never seen anything like this before and I commend you on your originality. the tone of the story is really...uhh consistant? and seems to fit what's going on. you're also an incredible writer and I'm really really enjoying reading this. keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amy Urbansdotter The Third Task

19th January 2010:
I want more. I donīt think I have anything special to say. You write lovely. I donīt know why but I have liked all the scens in the hallway. (do you say so?)
Hope you can write som more soon.

 Report Review

Review #37, by fiona Don't be a Coward

30th December 2009:
OMG
please hurry with an update
i love this story
i have become hooked on Hermione/FredOrGeorge stories recentley!
please please update!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Amy Urbansdotter Don't be a Coward

17th November 2009:
Your going to give us more soon?
I really want to know whats going to happen! ^^

 Report Review

Review #39, by alien Don't be a Coward

18th October 2009:
i like it.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by dragonks Don't be a Coward

16th October 2009:
I thought you'd given up on the story! So glad that you haven't, though. It's an amazing story and it's written so beautifully! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by amanda Don't be a Coward

15th October 2009:
absolutly wonderful, i love this story and i will watch and await the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #42, by amanda A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

14th October 2009:
wonderful story, i love it so far and i hope you update soon
10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by meggiemeggieinspahgetti23 A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

9th October 2009:
Loverly, darling. Keep it up.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by Firefly1406 A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

26th September 2009:
really enjoying the storyline can't wait to see how hermione is going to save fred

 Report Review

Review #45, by Firefly1406 A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

26th September 2009:
really enjoying the storyline can't wait to see how hermione is going to save fred

 Report Review

Review #46, by Amy Urbansdotter A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

21st September 2009:
I wannt more!
I really like when you mix the real story with your own one!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dragonks A Yuling Holiday with Seconds and Skeeters

20th September 2009:
I JUST found this story and I am in love love love with it! Personally, I'm more of a Hermione/George fan, but Hermione/any twin (or both) is just as good! I'm really looking forward to seeing what happens next.

You seriously have no idea how excited I am about this story -- it's really hard for me to fall in love with a story. Dunno why. But can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #48, by xxSTARxx Dates, Gifts, and Snowballs

19th September 2009:
It says that this was updated yesterday (the 18th), but no new chapters have appeared!! I got really excited when I saw an update, and then quickly disappointed when the chapter isn't there!! :(

Author's Response: I know I'm sorry! That was just an edit to chapter 5! Chapter six is in the validation queue right now and should be up within a few days!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Amy Urbansdotter Dates, Gifts, and Snowballs

17th September 2009:
I want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #50, by FreddieKat Dates, Gifts, and Snowballs

10th September 2009:
Second section, third paragraph from the end: "George watched as Fred immediately changed his expression immediately." Sorry, but the redundancy was really bugging me.
Last section, first/second paragraph(s): The "T" of "they" is in the first paragraph, but the "hey" part is in the second paragraph.

This story is fantastic and you need to update it soon! :D:D:D

10/10!
-Kat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>