Reading Reviews for Saving Mum & Dad
  
827 Reviews Found

Review #26, by couldyoureallyknow Disaster

17th April 2011:
AH! this gets more and more intense by each chapter! more soon please !! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lizzieee Disaster

15th April 2011:
Oh my holy crap...if Hayden doesn't save his parents, and decides o go back because Naomi tells him that, I'll be SO upset! He has to save his parents...or else everything would have been a waste:/

 Report Review

Review #28, by KhrystineR Disaster

15th April 2011:
i really like this chapter. it's no wonder you got an award, great job, i'll be waiting for more updates

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. (#^_^#)


 Report Review

Review #29, by sinwillys822 Disaster

14th April 2011:
Ohh I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'll try to hurry with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #30, by dead_poet Disaster

14th April 2011:
although this chapter marked such an important turning point in your story i couldn't stop myself from laughing. you have such a great sense of humor!! favourite lines:
-“That’s a crock of shit!” Draco exclaimed incredulously, feeling as though he’d been saying this over and over, “You are from the future, claiming to be mine and Granger’s son? I’ve never heard so much shit from one person before, and that’s saying something because I’m friends with Pansy Parkinson.” -
and:
-“Oh, and by the way,” she continued, stemming her fists in her hip, “where do you prefer to have sex with me? In the broom closet or in my room?” She then jeered, facing the group, “ARE YOU ALL OUT OF YOUR FREAKIN’ MINDS? THIS—THIS IS CRAZY! CRAZY! And you, Mister,” she pointed at Draco as if this whole thing was entirely his fault alone, “I was serious when I said that you’re NOT coming near me, EVER!”-
both reactions are just so amazing! a funny but also heart-melting chapter regarding the big step hayden had to make in order to change the past for better. i really enjoyed the contrast between hayden who felt uncomfortable, angsty und unsure how to handle the situation and on the other hand hermione and draco who could not take the revelation that serious. great job on chapter 20!
kind regards, christel

Author's Response: Hi Christel! :)
uhm... LOL Sense of humor? ^_^ This chapter wasn't meant to be humorous, to be honest, but I wanted Draco and Hermione to react kinda..."sarcastic" towards such (for them, ridiculous) news. It's one way to deal with something unpleasant, I guess (at least that's what I've noticed my little brother does, and he's very funny in serious situations.)

Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. ^_^ Hope you'll be around to read the next?


 Report Review

Review #31, by Veronica Disaster

13th April 2011:
Heyyy you updated!!! (just in case you were not aware of this!)
Great chapter, I loved how you played with the words in the:
“And you didn’t seem repulsed either,” she shot back,
“If I remember correctly, you were kissing me back!”
“I wasn’t,” Draco said tersely.
“Stop denying, Malfoy! I didn’t make it up.”
“No, not that,” he said, “I mean, I wasn’t repulsed.”
HAHa i also thought that he meant he was not kissing her back.. i had to do a double take... it was great!

I also found very funny : "He was as insane as his mother, Draco mused, and then flinched. No, this is not happening."

I think for it being a very hard chapter to write you did an Awesome job. but maybe it was hard because you made it awesome! I really loved it.

I do think Hermione will come around, once she thinks about it, she is way to curious, and once she gets to think about the reprecautions of Draco, 'not going near her'; i dont think she will sacrifice Haydens existance. Looks like Draco wouldnt like to sacrifice him either. I mean i know he stayed because he freaked out about the "Saving Hermione", (how cute was that) but it looks like at the end that he would feel bad if he 'kills, his 17 year old son'. and Naomi called him a chicken.. so i think he will want to prove her wrong.

To answer your question: I would think that he would want to sacrifice himself to save Hermione ( at least at the begining, it will shock him and devastate him), but i dont think Hermione and Draco will allow it... knowing the truth about her death, will help in avoiding it in the future, they can do something diferent, Who wouldnt take the advantage of knowledge to save the life of a loved one.
Anyway great chapter... I hope you update soon.. maybe next chapter will be easier to write, and you will update in half the time... Fingers crossed. 'Till then!

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back and leaving such a long feedback. :o
Aww... thanks so much. I enjoyed writing this chapter. I had to mention that Draco actually adores children (and had to build it in somehow), because it will be a major part in the plot (hence, he can't sacrifice Hayden, even though he doesn't see him as his own son yet).

The hard part was to depict both, Hermione's and Draco's, reactions towards such news, finding out they're the future parents of this seventeen-year-old boy, even though they aren't dating and/or "consciously" aware of their feelings for one another (yet).

Yeah, Hermione won't sacrifice Hayden, and will come to realize that she has feelings for Draco, too. ^_^'

Thanks again for reading. :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Sheep_san Disaster

13th April 2011:
WAH?! UPDATE!!! I WANNA READ WHAT HAPPEN NEXT!!!

Author's Response: LOL Okay. I'll try to update as soon as possible. :-s

 Report Review

Review #33, by adluvshp Disaster

13th April 2011:
OMG! this chp was rightly titled. Disaster.

God, my head is all muddled up now!! LOL.

but great chp!! I just can't wait to see how everything turns out!! How we come out of this mess! hehe!!

Great chp!

update the next soon!! can't wait to read more!

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: ^___^ Yay, you're still reading it. :D
Thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #34, by Potter_cutie91 The Perpetrators

7th April 2011:
I had read this story up until two years ago.
I stopped checking up on it because I thought it was abandoned. :(

But I digress...
Love the chapter!
Ohhh, the suspense...

Thank you for updating, and I really hope you'll continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yeah, updates take really long but I'll try to finish it. (T.T)

 Report Review

Review #35, by hayden The Perpetrators

19th March 2011:
WOW. This story is AMAZING!!!
TOO BAD ITS ALREADY ABANDONED...
:(

Author's Response: It's not abandoned. ^^

 Report Review

Review #36, by marlita1311 Deprivation

15th March 2011:
wow..
the idea..it's just so..original..
i must keep reading..

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ceylon85 The Perpetrators

5th March 2011:
I just love love you story! Its well written and well thought out! Please update soon. I'm dying to known how Draco would react to this. Wouldn't he be happy knowing, he sired Hayden with Hermione. i really wish Hermione falls in love with Draco soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment. :) hehe yeah, Draco will definitely be "over the moon" about this news. After all, he despises Hayden... ^^

 Report Review

Review #38, by Steppy The Perpetrators

3rd March 2011:
i cant wait any longer i need this story to live. Its killing me that ending i have reread this chapter about 5 times. I love this story please keep it going i like where its going.

 Report Review

Review #39, by jj The Perpetrators

1st March 2011:
please update soo... pretty please... :) im in love with this story AND I HOPE would finish it... gudluck... :)

Author's Response: Hello. Thanks for reading. I will finish this story, don't worry. hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by XenaMalfoy41 The Perpetrators

19th February 2011:
OMG!!! Dat end was totally unexpected! n der reactions??
i think draco will panic so much dat hermione will cast a cheering charm on him! ok, dat doesnt make much sense :-P
But i still think it is a great story

Author's Response: Hello, XenaMalfoy41!
hehe yeah, one of them will definitely panic. I'm half through with the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading.


 Report Review

Review #41, by Marie The Perpetrators

27th December 2010:
I just love this story, I haven't read it in a while, and I was gladly surprised to find new chapters!!! I hope you finish it because it's really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by ms. malfoy The Perpetrators

27th December 2010:
OH MY GOD! i could die right now! and you are the only one that can save me! and do you know how? by updating as soon as possible! I just started reading this AMAZING story like three days ago and i just can't stop reading it, but now that i have gotten to this chapter it just keeps getting better and better! i can't wait to see the reactions of Draco and Hermione when they find out the truth, im guessing that at the end Naomi will erase their memories just as she did with Hayden, i hope not, i mean i like her personality and stuff but sometimes you just have to hate her, you know? another thing you make sound Hayden so freaking HOT! i mean when you say he looks like Draco that should be enough to make him sound sort of tall blond and hansome, but with Hermione's hair, so awesome, hahaha. Ooops! this review was longer than what i expected it to be! sorry! but please update soon, i have to know whats going to happen! please:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a long review yet you didn't sign in when you left it. *sad* I'll surely update soon. The next chapter is shorter than this one. Yeah, Hayden is a hot guy but too bad, he's too whiny sometimes. lol Like a little boy that gets frustrated when things don't go his way... :)

Till next time. :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by granger96 The Perpetrators

20th December 2010:
omg what?! nooo I hate cliffhangers. Damn can't wait for the rest I am so glad I came across this amazing story. I'm really addicted can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I'm glad, too, that you came across this story. hehehe Hope you review again soon. Ciao! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by I.N.S.C. The Perpetrators

20th December 2010:
Shoot you have to continue with next chapter to see what happens

Author's Response: Will surely do. Thanks for the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Rumbleroar goes roar The Perpetrators

20th December 2010:
Gah! Can't WAIT for the next chapter. You have to update soon! Loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, will do. :) Next chapter is halfway done. Thanks for the response, hun. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by katiefelton The Perpetrators

18th December 2010:
Aah! The moment i've been waiting for! Draco and Hermione will finally know the truth! but it won't mess up the future, right? Oh, now i'm too excited to sleep. And I totally loved the scene in the hospital between them, where Draco dragged a chair over and wouldn't move. haha.

Please update soon! I know the queue is closing soon though, so maybe a New Year's chapter? Yes?:)
This story keeps on getting better and better!

Merry Christmas!
-Katiefelton:DD

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter as much as I enjoyed writing it. hehe :) Yes, they will know the truth now. The next chapter is halfway done. Belated Merry Christmas, hun. lol (almost 2 months later...)

Or rather, Happy Chinese New Year. hehe :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Caroline The Perpetrators

16th December 2010:
This has got to be the best story I have ever read!

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Orabella The Perpetrators

14th December 2010:
ahhh!!! youre right it is suspenseful. It has been a really long time since I read this story so I am going ot go back and start over. I remember it enough though to understand this chapter haha. I really like it and im so glad youre back. I cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Oh I feel bad for taking so long to update that you had to go back to start over again. :(

However, thanks for the comment, hun. Till next time. Ciao! :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by wait a second... The Perpetrators

13th December 2010:
Ok, sorry, it's definitely not Ron lol. I thought maybe he gave it to Hermione to kill Draco b/c of jelously!

Great story, i'm in love :O)

Author's Response: ^^ No, it wasn't Ron. You'll see who it was; he's been around the whole time. I mentioned him in earlier chapters. You'll definitely be surprised. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ykai The Perpetrators

13th December 2010:
It's out! It's out! Oh my gosh! I can't wait for the whole story either.. So glad I came across this! Wooh..

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for leaving lots of comments. :D *HUGS*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>