Reading Reviews for February Stars
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by malfoygirl101 v.

6th September 2011:
OMG!!! I am so glad this chapter has been posted!!! I have been eagerly awaiting this for forever!!! literally!! Love it so much!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'm really excited about this story. It's finally getting into the real depth of the story, and I love seeing people liking it. So thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by naflower05 iv.

5th September 2011:
really interesting story! i can't wait for more, update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: I'm actually about to post the newest chapter! Thank you, :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears iv.

5th September 2011:
its getting really good! keep up the good work so i can read more soon! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up tomorrow. Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by malfoygirl101 iv.

1st September 2011:
OMG!! You have no idea how long - awaited this chapter was!! This story is sooo beyond epic, I'm really serious about that. It's freaking amazing!! And there's only been four chapters so far! Honestly, you are an amazing writer. keep it up!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, dear! It's nice to see so many people enjoying this, :D I was afraid, at first, that it wouldn't get much of an audience, so it's been such a nice little surprise to see reviews like this, :)

Awh, thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy this as much as you are now, :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by fairytalelover3 iv.

1st September 2011:
Agh this was so sweet and wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Padfoot_Moony iv.

1st September 2011:
Love, so much love right here!!
There are so many things that I love about this chapter it's like ohmygod! First things first, hahaha origami, of course you would put that in there. Two the notes are so cute! I love that like attacked each others' ankles to pass them (i wish that could happen in real life, that would be ill!). Three, gah, bahaha, james and an itinerary for his date for lily is hilarious, i love it!
Four, Aw they're just soo cute! And five, i love the little moment between emily and iris in the end, even though it is sad and a scary moment for them, i think it's adorable. :D
So those are the five major reasons i loved this chapter. Haha. I can't wait for the next one! :D
Love!

Author's Response: I had to! It was just so much fun, haha. I know, right?! I would totally pass notes just for the hell of it if I could pass them that way. :D James is just so cute. Of course he would. And of course Lily would make him, ha.

There really is some different connection between them, Iris and Emily, that is on a completely different wavelength than Iris and the rest of the world. Emily just gets her, you know? I love writing Emily's character. There's a lot of mystery shrouding her still, but I've been having fun unraveling her and showing how deep her tie to Iris is.

Thank you so very much!


 Report Review

Review #32, by fairytalelover3 iii.

28th August 2011:
this is so fantastic!!! please keep updating. I love this so much an I can't wait to see/read what happens. easy 10!

Author's Response: Oh, you are so sweet! Trust me, I'll have another chapter up soon. Thank you a million!

 Report Review

Review #33, by fairytalelover3 ii.

28th August 2011:
please please keep adding to this! I love this so much! i really can't wait to see what happens! and this whole thing so far is wonderfully written! 10!

Author's Response: I certainly will! I've been having a wonderful time writing it, :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #34, by fairytalelover3 i.

28th August 2011:
this is wonderful! it's beautifully written and such a great idea. I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy it, :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by malfoygirl101 iii.

28th August 2011:
this is fantastic!!! I NEED To know what happens next!!! So Good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #36, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot iii.

28th August 2011:
Wow I am so confused so far but I really like the story and can't wait to find out what happens next and what she is and why she turns in the cold.
Update again soon :)

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you won't be confused for long! Let me know if there's anything I can clear up. I know, it's strange, and I'm so afraid it's not going to be understandable.
Thank you much for reading and reviewing, though!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Padfoot_Moony iii.

28th August 2011:
Gah!! I love it!! I still love the name Iris and the whole dual-colored eyes! So much love right there! Oh, and I like that she isn't like a normal colored werewolf, just so you know, it's awesome!!
Amazing job, Mary! I completely love it and totally can't wait for the next chapter!! I'm so excited for this story! :D

Author's Response: Originally, she was just going to be my Emily, but with a different name, and then I was like, hey, let's make her different and strange, haha.
:D Well, I figured it would be boring if she was just regular or white, to go with her hair, and I love red wolves.
Awh, thank you very much, Katie!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Padfoot_Moony ii.

24th August 2011:
Hahaha, love the yoga reference, but just to let you know, if you try and make me join you to do yoga at six in the morning i'm gonna do the same thing Sirius did. But anyways, I lvoe it so far, it is absolutley amazing. I'm excited to red the next chapter... although now I have to wait. *pout*
There are so many things that I love, I don't know where to start sooo we'll just say everything! Now hurry, hurry I must read the next chapter asap!!

Author's Response: :D Not six in the morning, though definitely before class! Haha, I just adore yoga. It's so calming.
The next chapter will be up in three days, don't you worry!
Thank you much!


 Report Review

Review #39, by Padfoot_Moony i.

24th August 2011:
Gah! This has got to be one of my favorites to date of yours! I absolutely love it!! I love the name Iris, it's just so pretty and then Echo the owl is pretty dang awesome. Haha, I was totally waiting for an Emily to sneak into the story.
I really love it so far! Now off to chapter two! :D

Author's Response: :D You are wonderful!
You don't even know, I am having the GREATEST time writing this. Harry Potter and Maggie Stiefvater, ohmygosh!
She did! But just wait, she totally isn't what you're expecting. She is such a fun character to work with, all her little twists and turns.
Thank you very, very much!


 Report Review

Review #40, by malfoygirl101 ii.

22nd August 2011:
Oh my GOSH! this is really intense!! I really LOVE this story! Update really really soon PLEASE!!! I love this!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you so, so much!

 Report Review

Review #41, by javct ii.

22nd August 2011:
oh my gosh! I love this story! (i love all of your stories actually) keep on writing

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by malfoygirl101 i.

19th August 2011:
Oh my gosh! I'm so glad i finally found this! it's absolutely fantastic, jaw - dropping, ah-mazing!!! I read that series too and i absolutely loved it!!! Iris - love the name, love the character already. This is so utterly brilliant! I haven't seen the trailer for Underworld but by what you said i'll sure as hell check it out. Back on to the story - i cannot wait for the next chapter! Please update it soon! Please! I'm BEGGING you! I really cannot wait for this to carry on!
I realize that i am becoming a tad eccentric but oh well. great stories do this to you. i am also in a hyper mood at the minute so...
Great work! Keep it up! I'm looking forward to it!
:)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!
OH MY GOSH! Haha, sorry, but it's easily my favorite series ever! I just loveloveLOVE it! :D
I had SO much fun making up Iris' character, :D I really hope you continue to like her, too!
It is fantastic! I'm so excited for it.
Well, it'll be up in three days, so no worries!
Haha, understandable, :D I'm frequently in a hyper mood.
Thank you so much for all your amazing reviews!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>