Reading Reviews for Frivolous Thoughts
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dramionedrunadrinny Underwater

15th October 2011:
Awww I love this story so much. Believe it or not, it's the first Fremione fanfiction i have ever read and it's really beautiful.
This defininetly deserves a 10/10
(oh and Goblet of Fire is my least favorite too)
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Oh, well I'm so glad I could be your introduction, :D Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by rosemarie8762 Underwater

5th October 2011:
I love love love this story. Update soon please !!

Author's Response: I will certainly try to, though it maybe be a little while before I get the next chapter up. Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #28, by weasleytwinlover2011 Underwater

30th September 2011:
Hi great chapter Ron deserved that! Go Ginny! I know what you mean your stories amazing but I think fifth year will be better I can imagine it now! Love the fic keep the chapters coming! Jenna:)

Author's Response: I'm really excited to start fifth year, :D I've got big plans. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by cavalierdrummer Underwater

29th September 2011:
finally an update! & finally someone trying to wake ron up to what's really going on around him!!! i sure hope that he gets his act together after ginny's slap. cause if he really did love hermione, he would do anything to make her happy. even if that meant giving her up so she can be with his brother. i really do like this fic of hermione & fred.

Author's Response: He will eventually, that's for sure. Thank you so, so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Loony Lupin Underwater

29th September 2011:
It's really good. (: Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by FoundMyBlackAngel Underwater

29th September 2011:
Hi again! Really good stuff, this is. Please keep writing! Oh, and can you add some Ron/OC please. I am upset today because my Black Angel fancies my friend, and barely gives me a second glance. All I want is to be loved! Oh, I call him Black Angel for privacy reasons, I don't want him reading this! Anyway, great story, keep writing please!

FoundMyBlackAngel

Author's Response: I'm sure an OC will make her way into the story for Ron, eventually, no worries. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by malfoygirl101 Underwater

29th September 2011:
I am loving the story (as you have probably guessed) but i am so sad that they aren't back together!! I didn't really think they'd go well at first but they totally do and they should get back together!! please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Don't worry, things always work themselves out, :) Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rhianaroo Words, Hearts, and Bruises

28th September 2011:
Really enjoying this. Love how you portray Fred. Can't wait for the next post.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by malfoygirl101 Words, Hearts, and Bruises

26th September 2011:
no! I'm very sad right now. For Fred and For Hermione. I totally understand the situation that both of them are in. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I will! And don't worry, things will get better, as always. Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by weasleytwinlover2011 Words, Hearts, and Bruises

26th September 2011:
Alright firstly I have to say sorry I've been reading this fanfic since it started and think this is the first time I'm reviewing but as I recently added my first story I realise how much authors apreciate reviews so her it goes... I am really loving the story so far it's one of my favourites so great job and next chapter soon please! Also I'd be very thankful if you would checkout my first story it's a George/Hermione fic and is called A Building Love it would mean a lot if you told me what you think and gave any suggestions! Thanks a lot and amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Reviews are quite lovely, and they always make me happy, :) I will definitely check it out. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jade Hermione Potter Words, Hearts, and Bruises

26th September 2011:
aww... so sad. but fred is right, ron is a git

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by KiraHarriet Muddy Words

24th September 2011:
This is a rather strange arrangement, but it is very origional! Please take a look at my stories, and drop me a line or two on what you think, would very much appreciate it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! I will definitely check out your stuff, :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by ReluctantMuggle Words, Hearts, and Bruises

24th September 2011:
I really like this story, but I wish Fred and Hermione could have a different problem that didn't break them apart. Like an outside problem against them, rather that between them. The shouting matches are rather sad. Otherwise, I like the idea of romance between Fred and Hermione, and I hope she can heal her friendship with Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dramione Atmospheric Tendencies

20th September 2011:
I love this, It's SO cute.
Didn't have time to read it because of school,
but now I'm glad a took some time off !
I absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by malfoygirl101 Atmospheric Tendencies

19th September 2011:
Please help me to stop the tears. Don't worry they're tears of happiness because i am so completely and totally happy for them. I love them together. Really good job on this one. I never want it to end!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by corrieg Atmospheric Tendencies

19th September 2011:
amazing so far, really enjoying it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by fallen faery Explosions

18th September 2011:
What a way to end the chapter! I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: It will be up tomorrow. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by sarah Explosions

17th September 2011:
tis whole story was the best thing i have read in my life!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sarah Explosions

17th September 2011:
Wow... I loved this but at the same time hated it because of what happened... Have you finished this? omg i loved this!!! :D

Author's Response: I haven't finished this, but I do have plenty written for it. Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Sarah Muddy Words

17th September 2011:
I love this - its so sweet! I am forever in love with fred and george and this is just so...

Author's Response: Awh! :D Thank you so very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gred_Forge_Nargles Explosions

15th September 2011:
Woah. Intense. I hope they get back together. Anyway, another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by malfoygirl101 Explosions

15th September 2011:
no! That is so depressing!!! They have to get back together they just HAVE to!!! It's essential!!! Please tell me they get back together! I must know!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon, no worries. Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by flozoeoreo Muddy Words

14th September 2011:
you know, i'm not a fan of Hermione/FredorGeorge, but this one caught my eye. It's not very realistic, you realize, but it's sweet nontheless.

Author's Response: Funny story, actually, Rowling once said that, originally, she had put Hermione with Fred, but she thought Ron needed her more, and so she switched it. So, maybe not realistic, but it could have been, :) Haha, anyway, thank you very much! :D I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Angharad Lledrith Explosions

14th September 2011:
I am really enjoying this story! I've never read a Hermione/FredorGeorge properly before but I'm addicted to the way you write; it's very easy to suspend my disbelief and follow the relationship. You've written it so that it's completely believable. And I love the mega drama at the end of this chapter :P
Angharad xx

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! That really is one of the greatest compliments I've ever received. I just love when people say they're addicted to the WAY I write, eep, :D Sorry, I'm just a little crazy.

Gah, I'm glad! I had forgotten what happens in this chapter when I was going to post it, and I got to the end and was like OH! Everyone is in for a major surprise. So, thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by ? Crumple-Horned Snorkack

12th September 2011:
great next chapter soon plz ill giv u cookies? i no persuasive right? lol love the story

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon, no worries, :) Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>