Reading Reviews for Unforgivable
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Immaslytheringirl Fighting

6th February 2011:
I enjoyed it very much, but was definitely saddened to see the next chapter will be the last! :( Aw! Can't wait to read it though. This story has been amazing and well-loved as I have reread chapters and waited excitedly for the next. :)

Author's Response: As will I.
I can't believe it's really almost over.
Thank you so much, though.
Your reviews have always been so amazing.
I hope you enjoy the epilogue!


 Report Review

Review #27, by MakeMeAMalfoy Fighting

5th February 2011:
I can't believe this story is almost over. :( I've been sticking by this from the (near) beginning - though under a different name (MischiefManaged). I'm a fan. I think it's great that in the final battle, you pretty much followed the events and deaths in DH even though they were carried out differently. And it's good that this chapter ended on a lighter note. I can't wait to read the epilogue! Though I'm sad it signals the end. :(

Author's Response: I really can't either, to be honest.
I was writing the end of chapter thirteen the other day, and it just hit me, and I couldn't ignore it.
This is one of the few stories that I've tried to follow what Rowling has given us (minus the Draco/Hermione, obviously) to the very dot, so I'm glad it came across well, :D
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and I hope you enjoy the epilogue!


 Report Review

Review #28, by duncan2783 Gone

5th February 2011:
please please don't leave us hanging! great job!!!

Author's Response: I'm actually posting the next chapter in a few minutes!
I hope you read and enjoy, :D


 Report Review

Review #29, by duncan2873 Ignorance

5th February 2011:
gotta to read on very good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much reading and reviewing all of them!
It means a lot to me, :D


 Report Review

Review #30, by duncan2873 Convincing

5th February 2011:
got me thinking who in the muggle world knows draco??? good writing

Author's Response: No one, technically, but there are always wizards lurking about, especially Death Eaters searching for Draco.
Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #31, by duncan2873 Beauty

5th February 2011:
you did a eonderful job on this chapter i canpicture the gress just like I'm in the room with them. Great no awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I really tried making them as real as possible with the descriptions, so I'm glad it worked, :)
I'm also very happy that you're enjoying this!


 Report Review

Review #32, by duncan2873 Destruction

5th February 2011:
interesting looking forward towhere it is going!!!

Author's Response: Well, I hope you continue to read and enjoy, :D
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #33, by duncan2873 Before the Storm

5th February 2011:
getting interesting. pn to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading all of them and reviewing each one, :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by duncan2873 Forgiving

5th February 2011:
will check out wake up when done with this story good writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by duncan2873 Malevolent

5th February 2011:
looking forward to the next chapter very good writing

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by duncan2873 Publicity

5th February 2011:
good story needed next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #37, by duncan2873 Confession

5th February 2011:
thought ron would blow up more. good story line looking forward to next chapter

Author's Response: He's containing himself for now, trust me.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #38, by duncan2873 Space

5th February 2011:
lets see how things work out for the couple. looking forward to ron finding out!! Good writing keep it up

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much for reading!
I hope you continue to enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #39, by duncan2873 Friends

4th February 2011:
good writing looking forward to next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review!
It really does make me smile, :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by duncan2873 Beg

4th February 2011:
looking forward to this relationship. great writing very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by EvelynLuv Gone

3rd February 2011:
come on love the tall need to know more finish the awesome tale please i been reading this for days

Author's Response: I definitely will have the next chapter up very soon!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by MarionXFairytale Gone

3rd February 2011:
omg, this is SUCH a good chapter. So excited to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'll have it posted soon, :D


 Report Review

Review #43, by EvelynLuv Publicity

3rd February 2011:
beatiful heart warming splendid

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by NessaMalfoy Gone

3rd February 2011:
Oh My god indeed..updaaate!

Author's Response: I will soon, I promise!
Thank you for reading and reviewing, :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by briii. Gone

3rd February 2011:
i friggen love this story! it is amazing, you are a very good writer.
whens the next chapter gonna be up? :)

Author's Response: Thank you, so, so, sooo much!
The next chapter will be up in a few days, though hopefully this weekend.


 Report Review

Review #46, by Immaslytheringirl Gone

2nd February 2011:
Oh gee. That was a stupid move Hermione! Haha. Love the chapter, awesome as always. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much reading and reviewing, :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Elle Gone

2nd February 2011:
I'm a huge fan of this story, I follow it regularly, but I'm not sure I understood the point of the pregnancy scare. It was just kind of...there.
Other than that, amazing story.

Author's Response: It was mostly a... like, a scare for Hermione's sake, to really help her bring in perspective everything about her and Draco's relationship and how she was changing because of it.
Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #48, by O.o Gone

2nd February 2011:
God Damn it Mary, why did it have to end!
I wanna know what happens next *whines*!!!
Loving it, but i want MORE!
love ya! lol.
damn you.

Author's Response: Cos cliffhangers are good, even small ones, :)
I'll be posting the next chapter soon enough!
Thank youuu!


 Report Review

Review #49, by Jem Ignorance

1st February 2011:
Update update!
I need to know if their is a dramione baby!
Im not sure I have enough exclamation marks to effectively make my point lol

Author's Response: It'll come soon, I promise!
Lol no worries.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #50, by caneriva Ignorance

31st January 2011:
EPIC, just like the rest of it! I kind of want to scream right now though, that was such a cliffhanger! Can't wait to read more, this is a great story!

Author's Response: Haha, yea, it was kind of crazy.
When writing it, I just kind of stopped and was like WHAT?!
It was great.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, :D
It makes me so happy!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>