Reading Reviews for The Letter Box
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 The Circle

19th November 2007:
OMG Amazing chapter
AMAZING STORY!!! How did you think of this WOW its Really good keep writing cant wait to hear the letter that Lily and James Write!
-Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 :]]

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lizzy Leigh Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th November 2007:
Wow! I really, really REALLY love your story! And you can still make it CANON if this is Halloween night, so they never get a chance to change the future, they just know what will happen before it does, and they take it to the grave! Great story! I love Hermione's letter, too!

 Report Review

Review #28, by bukster Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th November 2007:
I love this story I hope you cary on writing it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Shinohime Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

5th November 2007:
They found out! Poor things! Hmmm, keep reading James! It seems to get better

 Report Review

Review #30, by harrysgirl88 Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

19th October 2007:
This was so sad. Please write more. I think I know what is to come but I am still worried. Love, a fan

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sorvik Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

18th October 2007:
Wow, I love this. Keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Marauderlovers Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

18th October 2007:
Excelent...Please update quickly

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cressy Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

17th October 2007:
This was surprisingly good. I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #34, by hailey Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

17th October 2007:
so good this far countinue ittt.

 Report Review

Review #35, by 2laz2login Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

17th October 2007:
can you continue and email me when you di if its not too much trouble:D

we_are_meghan10_zack7@msn.com

 Report Review

Review #36, by Snufflesgirl Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

17th October 2007:
this is amazing! how did they get the letters?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ducky's Red Boots Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

27th September 2007:
HURY
UP! And update soon. The suspense it killing me!! I'll be deseased before I find out what happens. This is cruel. You're cruel for allowing this to happen when you haver the power to update!!!

Lots of Love
Hurry up
Ducky

Please?

 Report Review

Review #38, by 001anonymous Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

12th September 2007:
Aww, this was so sad, especially Hermione's letter.

Author's Response: Yes it was sad...but had to happen.

 Report Review

Review #39, by James_Girl_Lily Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
Oh wow! New info for Lily and James! How upsetting! Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm posting as fast as possible! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by chillychick95 Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
AMAZING STORY KEEP WRITING UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for saying it's amazing! That's so nice!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Mira_Marauder Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
Oooo!!! nice story! 10/10! How many more chapters??

~mirna!~

Author's Response: There are 2-3 more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #42, by karrie14 Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
great

 Report Review

Review #43, by emi potter Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
aww this chapter is very upsetting
i think this is an amazing story and a really original idea! i luvv it!

 Report Review

Review #44, by norapotter Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

11th September 2007:
It would be too good to be true if they didn't find that out. This could drive them crazy. I hope lily is ok. But i guess james learned his lesson. The whole time i was reading the letter my eyes kept getting wider and wider as i realized that harry's parents were reading this. at the end i had a lump in my throat and i felt that startled tingle you feel when you loose balance. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Reviews like this one are why I write :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by MrPowell Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th September 2007:
well good chapter. look forward to more

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harrysgirl35 Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th September 2007:
Great chappy.Update soon.10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by NevillesSoulmate Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th September 2007:
Wow, they finally found out WAY more than they should have. Lily was right. This was a very good chapter, but I think Hermione's letter was a bit OOC. I don't think she'd profess her love to Ron in a letter, or be really open at all. Other than that, I really enjoyed the chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I myself am not so sure that Hermione would do that either, but I think she might as long as she knew that no one would ever read it...EVER. Unfortunately, she was wrong. But it would be hard for her to admit it to herself, too.

 Report Review

Review #48, by karrie14 Finding The Letter Box

10th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #49, by anu Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th September 2007:
EXELLENT.Loved it. Don't stop writing and update as soon as you can, I can't wait. Good Luck.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reviews like yours.

 Report Review

Review #50, by iloveharry1234 Harry's Pain and Hermione's Bane

10th September 2007:
that is kinda funny Lol!! oh i wonder if thats why like James says lily hes here when voldemort comes to kill them. it kinda sounds like he knew or maybe that where your story is going but whatever i cant wait to read it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>