53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by fanficwriter_073 THE LADY OF THE CHAMBERS.

16th February 2008:
LUV IT!
Keep up the great writing. This story is what keeps me checking this website weekly.

Author's Response: I'M GLAD YOU LUV IT. IT'S REVIEWS LIKE THIS ONE AND THE ONE'S I'VE BEEN GETTING THAT KEEP ME WRIRING THIS STORY. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by rkn Wakey Wakey Rise and Shine.

8th February 2008:
you must finish!this story is way to good. I love harry and tonk together and all the rest. so hurry up and get me some chapters!!!10/10

Author's Response: THANKS, I WILL HURRY UP AND GET YOU SOME CHAPTERS LOL :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by ioname2you Wakey Wakey Rise and Shine.

15th December 2007:
best story i have read on this website
all my fav pairings
keep up the brilliant writing
i'll be watching out for the next chapter can't wait

Author's Response: WOW I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR SUCH A COMPLIMENT. IF YOU LIKE HARRY/TONKS I SUDJEST AUTHORS (LOPIE AND GREENGECHO) HOPE YOU ENJOY THE REST OF THE STORY AND KEEP REVIEWING :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by mizz potter! Wakey Wakey Rise and Shine.

7th December 2007:
wow! this is a great story! update soon please! cant wait!

Author's Response: THANK YOU VERY MUCH, HOPE YOU ENJOY THE REST :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by ROBERT__1958 A year in training begins.

12th November 2007:
I like Harry and Tonks together.

When is the next update?



Author's Response: THANK YOU AND THE CHAPTOR'S ARE COMING :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Goth_Werewolf A year in training begins.

26th October 2007:
Yeah, Snape is Dead ! That was so cool . Please Hurry up and finish the next chapter.

Author's Response: GLAD YOU LIKE IT THE NEXT BIT WILL BE UP SOON. THANKS FOR THE REVIEW AND HOPE YOU KEEP R+R :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lopie No Mercy.

14th October 2007:
Hmm. cool, interesting, and disconcerting all at the same time. I like it though. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: THANKS AGAIN I'LL GET THE NEXT ONE UP ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by trouble_twin No Mercy.

3rd October 2007:
bloody hell!! i cant belive that harry shot snape well i no he deserves that but shooting him- it's extreme !!! but i enjoyed reading it
top marks

Author's Response: THANKS FOR THE REVIEW. HOPE YOU ENJOY THE REST :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lopie Uninvited Guest.

5th September 2007:
Nice bit of writing there. I love how the story moves. Can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: LOPIE THANKS AGAIN FOR REVIEWING I HOPE YOU ENJOY THE NEXT CHAPTER IT TOOK AGES TO GET FINISHED BECAUSE OF WORK AND NORMAL LIFE :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ROBERT__1958 Uninvited Guest.

4th September 2007:
Great story.

Update.

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING. THE NEXT CHAPTER SHOULD BE UP IN ABOUT FOR DAYS HOPE YOU ENJOY KEEP R+R

 Report Review

Review #36, by Japaneze gurl Uninvited Guest.

31st August 2007:
Hi I saw your notice and I would be more than happy to make a banner for you! just email me at japanesegurl@fsmail.net and if you are wondering if I make bad banners or something check out my story banners and if you like those email me and I will happily make a banner for you!

Japanesegurl

x

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR OFFER BUT I GOT A BANNER FOR THE STORY I JUST DONT KNOW HOW TO GET IT UP BUT WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE STORY :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by thomathegreat Uninvited Guest.

31st August 2007:
there is only one thing i can say about this chapter .borrowing from ron , "BLOODY HELL" .

how ever i do have some thing to suggest . u can surely add some more core into this chapter . i mean i am seeing only one major thing . traveling bypassing apparition . that stuff.

is there any ways to update my review or add another one. when i read some chapters , some times i get some weird ideas . i really want u to continue these story with heavy duty core . because i never saw another story where tonks-harry pairing . and also i like the tonks character . i really dont want her to be a side kick . i wish there are more stories with tonks pairing with harry . it doesnt matter she is a little bit older .

ok any way cheers .

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUGGESTIONS. IF YOU LIKE HARRY/TONKS PAIRINGS THE AUTHER LOPIE HE HAS A BRILLIANT 4 STORY 1 AFTER THE OTHER OF HARRY/TONKS :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lopie Truth Revealed.

28th August 2007:
I like it. But I have a few things to offer you. Remember the characters of the original stories. By that I mean the way they talk and their mannerisms. Another thing is I can't really see a wizard gun shop. I don't see as they'd have much use for them would they? I do love it though. Tell your story and I'll be sure to read it.

Author's Response: LOPIE THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING THE STORY SO FARE, THE GUN SHOP IS MORE OF A WEAPONS SHOP, THE GUNS WILL BE EXPLAINED IN THE NEXT CHAPTER AND HOPE YOU LIKE WHAT IM GOING TO DO WITH THE USE OF THEM. I WILL TRY AND GET THE MANNERISMS BETTER AS WELL THANK YOU AGAIN AND HOPE YOU ENJOY THE NEXT ONE :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lopie Power’s Gained.

28th August 2007:
Great again. I love your explaination for the power Harry needed. Much better than mine in my opinnion. Great chapter, have to read the next one now.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lopie Power's Rise

28th August 2007:
Another cool chapter. If you have prblems with grammar as you say I'd be happy to help. Just send me a message and I'll do what I can. The story is great.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lopie Relations Grow.

27th August 2007:
That last line seemed to say a whole lot at once heh. This chapter is great too.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lopie A Time To Be Tough

27th August 2007:
I like it. It moves really well. The only thing bad thing I could say is you have a few punctuation and spelling mistakes, but who doesn't? Its a brilliant story. Off to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #43, by thomathegreat Truth Revealed.

22nd August 2007:
again .u r making the chapter to small . i am really disappointed . it is too good to be finished very soon.few words . make the new chapter soon .plz . i love this story very much .

well another thing is .about the slang . i think the potter character should be a little more matured . u see.its really difficult to digest .well.he has got much powerfull, wealthy , got a girlfrnd, .u know . . he is expected to be serious .i mean some ppl like me expect him to be a man than a teen .

if at all possible plz avoid the slangs or languages of a teen

any way i like the story keep going.cheers

Author's Response: WOW THE BIGGEST REVIEW YET THANK YOU. HARRY HAS MATURED WHEN IT COMES TO DEALING WITH THE WAR AND HIS POWERS, BUT HE DOESN'T CARE FOR HIS MONEY AND HIS GIRLFRIEND (TONKS) THEY HAVE ONLY BEEN TOGETHER FOR A SHORT TIME AND SHE DOES ACT YOUNGER THAN SHE IS BUT I WILL LET YOU KNOW A LITTLE SECRET THERE RELATIONSHIP IS GOING TO CHANGE ON A MASSIVE SCALE IN A COUPLE OF CHAPTERS. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT REVIEW :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by High Angel Power’s Gained.

15th August 2007:
Love the chapter. Especially Harry admitting why he was not looking forward to his next school year

Author's Response: THANK YOU I LIKED THAT BIT ASWELL HOPE YOU ENJOY THE REST KEEP R&R

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mell A Time To Be Tough

14th August 2007:
Grammar, grammar, grammar is all I can say.

Author's Response: FOR A GUY THAT HAS DYSLEXIA I THINK IM DOING PRETTY WELL THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW ANYWAY :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by thomathegreat Power’s Gained.

14th August 2007:
its a good chapter and a nice story tooo . but i wonder y it took alot of time to add new chapter . i practically looked each and every day for the update . .well i enjoyed the latest chapter tooo. but dont u think its a little bit short .i mean the length .

any way keep going .nice work .

Author's Response: REASON WHY IT TOOK SO LONG TO GET THIS CHAPTER UP WAS BECAUSE THERE WAS THIS REALY GREAT BOOK THAT CAME OUT ( TAKE A GUESS WHAT ONE ) AND THIS CHAPTER WAS DENIED FIRST TIME, I'LL GET THE NEXT ONE UP QUICK AS I CAN THANKYOU FOR A GREAT REVIEW :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by fifty9 Power's Rise

4th August 2007:
nice. update soon.

Author's Response: thank you hope you enjoy the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Child_of_the_Phoenix Power's Rise

19th July 2007:
i like it but maybe i read it wrong, it is set just after the D.O.M. end of fith year (right?) so harry should turn 16 in the holidays. in this chapter it says that harry and tonks will wait untill hes 17 to go public, but then say theyll do it in 2 days time, on his 16 birthday. sorry if i misunderstood and this is a wast of time. otherwise a good chapter :)

Author's Response: IM GLAD YOU LIKE IT, THEY WOULD BE HAPPY TO WAIT TIL THE NEXT SUMMER WHEN HARRY TURNS 17 TO LET PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THERE RELATIONS SHIP BUT BECAUSE IN THIS CHAPTER HE BECOMES AN ADULT BY LAW THEY LET PEOPLE KNOW SORRY FOR THE CONFUSION. I'L GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP ASAP

 Report Review

Review #49, by Bonniie Relations Grow.

14th July 2007:
I liked it! Can't wait to see what happens next.=D

Author's Response: GLAD YOU LIKE IT THE NEXT ONE IS THE BIGGEST YET SO ENJOY, IF YOU KNOW ANYONE ELSE WHO LIKE HP/NT LET THEM KNOW ABOUT THIS STORY NEED MORE FEEDBACK CHEER :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Child_of_the_Phoenix Relations Grow.

11th July 2007:
Yay! I liked the way you put in a little humour here and there and managed to get them together in a chapter without being too rushed. It was a good chapter and I look forward to your next update!

Author's Response: THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT REVIEW THE NEXT CHAPTER IS THE BIGGEST SO FARE SO ENJOY

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>