Reading Reviews for Unorthodox
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by clairevampiress The Journal

17th January 2012:
I wonder what Harry will have to say.

Author's Response: haha, I guess we will have to see in the next chapter. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry potter fan girl For the Better

7th December 2011:
Please write the next chapter soon I have been waiting forever write it soon.

Author's Response: I am writing it right now, hopefully it will be up by tonight. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kathy McGovern Ready or Not.

9th November 2011:
ok but could be better

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, it would be helpful if I knew how I could improve the story though.

 Report Review

Review #29, by rumbleroarsarmy Different.

17th October 2011:
This is the strangest Hermione/Fred fic I've ever read.

and I think I'm in love with it.

Author's Response: Thanks, haha. I'm glad, :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Different.

12th October 2011:
love the last sentence that fred says i lol'ed update soon please

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, haha. I thought it was very appropriate. I will updating shortly. Just putting the finishing touches on the chapter right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by SnapeGirl21 Different.

11th October 2011:
I must congratulate you on this story so far! I've never actually read a Hermoine/FredorGeorge pairing before but I was curious and yours was the first one I read. To my surprise I really enjoyed it and your story was very realistic when it came to emotions. I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you think it's realistic, that's something I'm a stickler about with certain stories and this one is one where I wanted it to be more true to what might happen. Thanks so much! I will be updating soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SnapeGirl21 Fight For It

11th October 2011:
LOL I love how George responds to Fred telling him about Hermoine :)

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you liked it. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dancer Different.

9th October 2011:
this is going to be fun

Author's Response: I sure hope so. haha. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by cavalierdrummer Different.

9th October 2011:
omg, they're having twins! why else would the nurse want to tell them more that's so pressing about their baby if it is healthy??? yup, twins. definitely!

Author's Response: haha, you never know. I could throw a curve ball at you ;) haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by cavalierdrummer Fight For It

9th October 2011:
ooh, i like where this is going! it's refreshing to read a pic with proper grammar & punctuation too!!! keep the updates coming!

Author's Response: I've worked so hard on my grammar and structure this past year so I'm glad you noticed, haha. I'm not perfect but hopefully I'm improving! Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Different.

9th October 2011:
hey its been a long time since ive read this story.
i like that they are keeping it a secret. its nice. update sooner please. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I certainly will. haha. There was a while where I just wasn't sure I wanted the story to go a certain way so I had to completely rework the plot. I'm so glad you like where it is now. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Maya Something to be proud of.

8th March 2011:
i love this story! the idea is very realistic and also veryc reative! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks so much for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jamie Something to be proud of.

26th January 2011:
are u gonna add another chapter anytime soon i love this story so far

Author's Response: I am. :) I'm in the process of submitting college applications and auditioning so I don't have much free time to write but this next chapter is nearly finished.

 Report Review

Review #39, by GnightLullabies Fight For It

30th November 2010:
That's Greeaatt!!:D Love it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Drea Fight For It

27th November 2010:
I like how this is so far. Watch out for grammar.

Author's Response: I will be, hopefully I'll get a beta soon that can help me with that. haha. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #41, by TheWolfLover Something to be proud of.

28th October 2010:
Ah haha! This is great. I have never read a Hermione/Fred story before this one, I quite enjoy the pairing and the plot of your story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Something to be proud of.

25th October 2010:
That was cute!! loved it!! please update!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I will be updating a lot more consistently now. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by lvl Something to be proud of.

24th October 2010:
Cuteee(: I love love love this story please continue(:

Author's Response: I definately will, and hopefully I will be updating more frequently. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by lvl Ready or Not.

11th October 2009:
EEEP! Goodness, the control a story has over me lol.

Author's Response: haha. :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by lvl Fight For It

11th October 2009:
I love Fred and Hermione! So sweet together and Fred's really trying(: Great chapter!

500/10

Author's Response: haha, thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Ready or Not.

1st October 2009:
This is really good!! gosh ron needs to get over himself. he needs to understand what hermione is going through. Fred is way nicer!! UPDATE!! 9/10 =] UPDATE!!

Author's Response: haha, that's the way it seems isn't it. haha. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 Fight For It

1st October 2009:
OMG!! i never thought i would like a story like this but i do!! it is different which i find nice. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I promise I'll be updating it soon. Winter break is upon us so we will have to see what comes of that. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Chantii Ready or Not.

13th September 2009:
keep writing i love it

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by mag4ever Ready or Not.

22nd August 2009:
This is really good! I can't wait to see what happens. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Peggy Ready or Not.

17th August 2009:
I love it!! Can't wait to read more--I love Fred/Hermione ships..Update soon!

Author's Response: Me too, it's my favorite ship! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>