Reading Reviews for Cabin Fever
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AmeliaQ Chapter 14

9th October 2012:
Yay, another chap!!
Really great done, I soo hope Remus and Holly realize that the are made for eachother!!
Was the fact that Holly came back after disapperating a mystery or just something that happend?
I hope for an update soon :P

Author's Response: I am so sorry I fibbed about the last update, it was in the queue but I needed to update the warnings which held it up.
As for the apparation : I think that you must have magic even to side along. So when he tried to nab Holly, it didn't work. But Holly using the stolen wand was enough when she was w Remus... probably not canon but I'm going w it.


 Report Review

Review #27, by Cherigarcia Chapter 14

9th October 2012:
It just keeps getting better and better, I'm quite curious as to how Remus will react. I love how you make your characters seem so real. Great job really, and I look forward to the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: Obrigada! Im glad you're enjoying it! But really, how would YOU react? :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by AmeliaQ Chapter 13

2nd October 2012:
A bit more about Holly!! Hurrah :P
Very nice chapter, I'm looking forward to Alice and Franks wedding! Perhaps Holly should talk to James about marrige?? Oh and it will be really fun to see Remus as Holly's date to the wedding.
I hope theres an update soon.
-AmeliaQ

Author's Response: Well you asked!
Thanks! It's next, and should be up soon


 Report Review

Review #29, by noname Chapter 13

30th September 2012:
Yay. This is such a good story. :) Keep writing, please!

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup,
You got it, dude!


 Report Review

Review #30, by noname Chapter 1

30th September 2012:
Ooooh, they caught a Muggle!

Author's Response: haha, this review made me laugh out loud,
yes, yes, they did!


 Report Review

Review #31, by AmeliaQ Chapter 12

24th September 2012:
Hey again :P
Good chapter, a lovely homie chap!!
I hope you in the next chapter will have a bit more action, but very well written.
If I may have one critique point then it would that we don't know much about Holly.
How does she look?
Didnít she have any ambitions, she might have felt grounded at her parentsí home, but didn't she have dreams?
What about friends, boyfriends and family??
You are very good at portraying peopleís feelings.
So keep on going you are very good!!
(sorry about the š's they won't go away!!)

Author's Response: action in two chapters? If you're willing to wait, pretty please?
And I am editing the one I'm going to submit soon to include more about Holly. I often forget that what is in my head hasn't always gone into writing.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #32, by AmeliaQ Chapter 11

23rd September 2012:
This is SO good!! I really love it.
I'm looking forward to read about alice wedding (and franks).
I think it's a pitty you haven't had any rewivers in the last couple og chapters (;
Because people are missing out on something, that I'll tell you!!
This is with a plot thats alot different than the usually; Remus meets girl in order, falls in love, doesn't think he is good enough, she tell him he is, happy ending!! (not that there are not good storys with that theme, but still)
So i'm looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: Well aren't you sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cherigarcia Chapter 8

25th June 2012:
Im really enjoying this, please,please,please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by blackangelwings Chapter 7

20th May 2012:
I really liked how she acted before the full moon, because you really showed how much this was effecting her. Also, they keep getting closer! This is so exciting.

This was a really good chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Just to let you know, I'm still writing, just trying to get more chapters ready and go on a posting spree again.

 Report Review

Review #35, by blackangelwings Chapter 6

15th May 2012:
aha! the order. wink face.

i really liked this chapter- remus and holly seem to be getting more comfortable around each other. also, the bit about how she felt so young compared to him, which shows how the war is effecting him. that was good.

UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #36, by blackangelwings Chapter 5

7th May 2012:
is it dancing? seriously, that's the only other thing i can think of..

hehe, i really liked this chapter! i like how she and remus are getting along and everything. really looking forward to the next chapter, update soon!

(P.S was he at an Order meeting on wednesday?..)

Author's Response: ;)
:)

I'm sorry I never replied to this! I thought I had and have memories of calling you astute!
either way, THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #37, by KMissouri Chapter 5

7th May 2012:
I absolutely love this story. I mean it. It's legitimately the only story I have ever searched for on HPFF.
I love how you didn't just plunge into their relationship/romance/crush. I love how you portray Remus. I love how you portray Sirius. I just love Holly.

Author's Response: Grazie! And keep being patient, Holly and Remus are going to take a while but they'll get there!

 Report Review

Review #38, by blackangelwings Chapter 4

1st May 2012:
i like lily- she's pretty funny, and seems really, well, normal.


anyways! great chapter! i loved it, and i found the whole but with the dishes hilarious. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Obrigada, my dear reader!
The next chapter is in the que but I have exams next week which my slow me down :(


 Report Review

Review #39, by blackangelwings Chapter 3

26th April 2012:
yeah-hey! i really liked this chapter, and it was really long as well! i liked the dialogue, and i can't wait for the next one. UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #40, by bestthingever Chapter 2

24th April 2012:
This story is awesome! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Constructive Criticism Prologue

24th April 2012:
I like this so far; it was short, but it leaves the reader wondering what happened. However, I initially clicked on this story assuming that it would be in Remus's point of view. while it didn't really point it out, I'm assuming it's in the girl's point of view?
Constructive criticism (since it is your story): I would reword the summary. This story is really good so far and the summary should reflect this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't realize how ambiguous the prologue was because I know where its going and who my character is, I'm going to find a way to adjust that.
Ahh I'm terrible at summaries. I'll add to it, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #42, by blackangelwings Chapter 2

22nd April 2012:
i'm really liking this so far! i can't wait for the next chapter, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! Theres another chapter in the que now, don't worry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>