Reading Reviews for Falling in Love With Him
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Chapter 17

5th April 2013:
Such a brilliant chapter and im so glad you didn't make me wait to see what Draco had planned. awesome as always!

Author's Response: i had thought about making it a cliff hanger but i couldn't bring myself to do it.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kelly Chapter 16

31st March 2013:
Very enjoyable story so far. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far. I just posted the next chapter. I hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracos lover Chapter 16

22nd March 2013:
Ooh their relationships coming alone, and yay i hope rita gets a good punishment anyway please update soon:)

Author's Response: thank you again for reviewing. i'm still working on the next chapter. it's not easy to follow up to something like this. i promise to have an update as soon as i work it out. and i hope everyone likes the punishment i come up for rita. thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kaylee Chapter One

18th March 2013:
It was pretty good. Sounded a lot like Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you. That was the goal I hope you find the rest of the story good too.

 Report Review

Review #30, by dracos lover Chapter 15

18th March 2013:
Awww i really liked this chapter it was short and sweet:) anyway cant wait to see how dracos and hermiones relationship blossoms in the near future so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you once again for reviewing. Actually I can't wait to see how it all works out because of all the directions I can take this.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Anomyous Chapter 14

16th March 2013:
Okay so this is actually my first review, ever. I LOVE the plotline of the story and I'm very intrigued as to how draco and hermione's relationship is going to develop in the future! Sorta cliffie at the end of this chapter, PLEASE update new chapters asap! Great job witch23!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm actually kind of flattered that you chose to leave your first review on my story. I'm sorry about the cliffie, but I will update again soon. Just keep an eye out for when my story is updated. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracos lover Chapter 14

16th March 2013:
Ok this review is for both chapter 13 and 14 i really love your book and the facy they didnt accept the award was nice also the kiss at the end... oh.oh.oh i cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will try to update again soon I have so many ideas for where I want this story to go and no clue where to start. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos lover Chapter 12

10th March 2013:
Great chapter please update soon:)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing again. i will be updating again soon (i hope)

 Report Review

Review #34, by lane Chapter 12

10th March 2013:
chapter 13 please!!! nice story :)

Author's Response: thank you for the review. i will be updating again soon.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harveyboy Chapter 11

9th March 2013:
It wasn't too mushy at all..I like mushy and I predict now they are head boy and girl it may get more mushy...

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like mushy. I am however going to try to leave mushy out of it, but I'm sure it will still work its way into the story. It'll be hard not to.

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracos lover Chapter 11

9th March 2013:
Awww i can see their relationship blossom in the chapters to come anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I will be updating again soon. This story seems to be coming along faster than my other one. I still maybe think it's too fast, but then again maybe not. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #37, by young_lana_witch Chapter 10

7th March 2013:
Hm I am enjoying this story so far. Of Course Ron was not understanding what so ever. I am interested in seeing where you go from here! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive review. Ron is going to take a while to get used to things, but I don't think he will abandon Hermione just yet. I promise to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harveyboy Chapter 10

7th March 2013:
Thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing again. Glad you like my story. It's kind of a relief to know that my story is appreciated. It seems like writing this one is coming easier with every chapter. I promise to update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harveyboy Chapter 9

7th March 2013:
Ahh! How lovely an everlasting rose..what a.nice idea...can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you again for another review. I don't even know where I got the idea for the everlasting rose, but once it was there I liked it. I don't know maybe the story is moving to fast. I should be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harveyboy Chapter 8

7th March 2013:
You got mrs Wesley character just right..well done..I like your title too

Author's Response: Thank you. I was actually worried about how I portrayed Mrs. Weasley it's good to hear that I got it. I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by dracos lover Chapter 7

25th February 2013:
Your books really good so please update soon:)

Author's Response: i am definitely working on it. i promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Harveyboy Chapter 7

25th February 2013:
Like your story very much...hope Ron can accept hermiones choice...she loves him like a brother

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harveyboy Chapter 6

25th February 2013:
Very good this chapter was easy to read so glad ginny is going to be friendly towards Draco too

Author's Response: Thank you. Ginny is going to try and be nice but obviously it won't be easy for her

 Report Review

Review #44, by shinichi Chapter 6

23rd February 2013:
heyyy im liking it :) well i think u should soon give a suitable title for ur story :) The title- 'untitled' doesnt seem good right?

Author's Response: I should probably do that but I'm terrible at coming up with titles. I mean it took four years to come up with a title for one of my other stories

 Report Review

Review #45, by Harveyboy Chapter 5

21st February 2013:
Does Draco get head boy? You don't have to answer but I hope so

Author's Response: I actually haven't decided yet if Draco gets head boy. It just seems that has been done to death so to say, but I might just go with the cliche and give him the head boy position.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harveyboy Chapter 4

21st February 2013:
I'm glad you are taking your time in the story..you have put a lot of thought to the plot and everything is making sense to me..great work

Author's Response: I'm glad it's making sense to you because most of the chapters are being written very late at night and I'm not sure if they make sense or not.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harveyboy Chapter 3

21st February 2013:
This story is progressing beautifully..love it

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It's good to hear when someone likes a story that you write.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harveyboy Chapter 2

21st February 2013:
Brilliant..love your writing style and I really enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you again. First person perspective is so hard to write sometimes and I never know if I'm doing the characters justice. If you like this story be sure to check out my other stories on here.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Harveyboy Chapter One

21st February 2013:
Really good start..I like the way hermione is speaking to the reader...she has a challenge in front of her falling in love with Draco..love it!

Author's Response: thank you for the review. it's good to hear that ppl like my story. i decided to do it this way because it's just what popped in my head. i think it is more difficult to write in first person. i promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #50, by dracomons3ter10 Chapter 5

21st February 2013:
yay! keep it up!!! cant wait to see where this story goes

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so happy to hear that you like it. I will try to update quickly. I don't know if you have already or not, but check out my other stories. You will probably like them too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>