Reading Reviews for UnVeiled
  
276 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liana The Camping Trip

14th October 2013:
I'm loving this story. I'm having fun thinking of all these heroes as little kids. I'd almost forgotten that there are Death Eaters. I hope the dads can rescue their kids.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liana May 2nd

13th October 2013:
I didn't think how weird it was to be unveiled. Of course Severus is upset. He had to remember every painful second of his death.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liana Dudley's Choice

13th October 2013:
Good for Dudley. I'm so glad he left Monica. I can't believe someone would yell at their child like that.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liana Responsibilities

13th October 2013:
Having a fox sounds like having a puppy. Ginny and Harry should be canonized for letting the fox in the house. Maybe I'd let the fox in but would be annoyed by the smell.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Liana Fox in the Cornfield

13th October 2013:
I wonder if it would be a good idea to keep the fox since Alby is a Beast Master and can talk to it. It seems to be that would be a positive thing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Liana The Quidditch Commercial

12th October 2013:
That was a unique idea--making a commercial. I was afraid that Sirius might not get to be in the commercial because he injured himself. I wonder if the Lupins are regretting they adopted Sirius:D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liana Potions Trouble

12th October 2013:
I'm sure Severus is mortified over the accident. Probably frustrated too since he is a Potions Master but has a small body that doesn't allow him to show his brilliance.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Liana Good Magic

12th October 2013:
Wouldn't it be good if Dudley left Monica and came to live closer to the Potters. Like Dudley, I found it odd that Monica didn't seem to miss her daughter. She's probably jealous.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liana Little Magic Girl, Lost and Found

12th October 2013:
How sweet. Harry's collecting a lot of children who need him. That's really too bad that Celia knows her mother doesn't like her and thinks she's evil. Severus is so understanding. I'm glad he felt confident enough to approach Celia.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liana Dudley's Dilemma

12th October 2013:
So Dudley's daughter is a witch. I really enjoyed this chapter but I'm too tired to write much now.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liana Puppy Lost

11th October 2013:
I was really worried about Sirius. So many bad things could have happened. I think it's pretty amazing that Sirius could turn into his Animagus form as young as he is.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana Quidditch Mishaps

11th October 2013:
Poor Sirius. I'm surprised he couldn't find the thief's trail. Although there could be something odd about the pickpocket. But why would the kid pick another kid's pocket. He couldn't have had a lot of money . Very mysterious.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana Buried Treasure

11th October 2013:
It's always nice when a baby sleeps through the night. Especially when Mom goes back to work. I can't imagine why Severus thought that digging up part of the beautiful lawn was a good idea. I guess that goes to say that there's a little piece of kid in all of us. We all get curious.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liana Adjusting

10th October 2013:
Ginny seems to be doing exactly the wrong thing in terms of nursing. Nursing is the perfect example of supply and demand. As long as you keep nursing, totally, there will always be milk. But when you start fooling around with formulas the baby will get colicky because their stomachs get upset about all the changes. Breast milk is the perfect food for a human baby. I guess I got up on my soap box but I nursed all three of my children for a long time and I was a La Leche League counselor. I did enjoy the chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liana Baby Mine

9th October 2013:
I love the baby's name. I almost read ahead just to find out her name. Severus is so smart and Alby so considerate that it seems out of character when Alby acts his age. Can't believe he rattled on Severus:D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Liana Boxing Day Blues

9th October 2013:
I have no clue whether the baby is a boy or a girl. I know they want a girl so I'll hope for that. This is so exciting. I thought she was going to have the baby right after Christmas. My son was born December 26th. We named him Gabriel after the archangel who told Mary she was pregnant.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Liana Gifts of the season

9th October 2013:
I love Christmas stories. My Christmases aren't always the best but I like them. I feel hope for the new year. I can't believe Sirius behaved himself. It sounds like everyone got good gifts that they wanted.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liana Shopping Frenzy

8th October 2013:
I love having a successful shopping trip. I can't believe how naughty Sirius is. I know it was hard for Remus to punish him. I thought for a minute that Remus was going to spank him.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Birthday Bash

8th October 2013:
As always in real life I'm surprised that it's Christmas already. I have a feeling this is going to be a very special holiday for everyone. I can imagine with enough children that a piñata can turn into a mess.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana A Very Weasley Party

8th October 2013:
I think everyone should have a grill like Arthur's. I love fireworks. Living where I live, I don't get to see any of the big shows like I used to.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Legal Guardianship

7th October 2013:
Lucius had an excellent suggestion for the three couples to legally set up guardianship. I thought that for Harry to obliviate Lily was too quick of a decision. I think there should've been a longer private conversation about that and then if she decided to give up her memories that should've been private too.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana Lily's New Family

7th October 2013:
I forgot about Pansy. For a moment I thought she was Delores. With Pansy as the mother and Goyle as the father, the baby doesn't have a chance. What a great chapter. I'm glad these kids are getting a second chance.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liana The Veil Reopens

7th October 2013:
I was afraid that Lily would be born to a strange family and it would take a while to find her. I'm glad Draco and Astoria were there to take care of Lily. Sirius just cannot behave himself can he?

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana Confessions

6th October 2013:
Oh goody, Lily's coming back. The conversation between Albus and Severus was good and necessary. Too bad they couldn't have it earlier. At least they're wizards and could talk after death.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Endless Love

5th October 2013:
I don't agree that Severus should put his memories of Lily into the Pensieve. What if something goes wrong and he doesn't get his second chance with Lily. I guess I just don't see the point.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>