Reading Reviews for Stormcaller
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rae Simmons A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
*Cackles maniacally* Oooh, but don't you know? Inviting Remus would just be begging for trouble. Heh heh heh...
>:}

 Report Review

Review #27, by NavyGirl_loveshp A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
I feel your pain. I have/had (still getting over it) brocitis and tonsillitis and it kept me from doing much of anything for a good week and a half.
Glad you got this posted though. As far as inviting Remus. Most def. I think it would be cool to see him become like an uncle to Harry

 Report Review

Review #28, by Linda A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
Excellent chapter. I loved all of it. If Remus wants to come I think he will be gracious enough for the event. He was the kinder marauder and he loved Lily.
Pneumonia is real bad stuff. Hope you get well. Take care and thank you for the update.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rae Simmons Behind Closed Doors

11th October 2012:
I've come to suspect that you must really love eggs with chives. They seem to appear quite frequently in your writing, though I must admit I hadn't ever thought of them that way before I started reading your stories. I even felt compelled to make grilled cheese sandwiches with bacon tonight. Thank you, they were delicious. Perhaps I'll try the chicken or the eggs next. Ha ha. :)

Author's Response: Actually I found that eggs with chives is a popular dish in England according to friends of mine who live there. I have made them myself and found they were delicious. Feel free to make any of my dishes, most of them are ones I've personally cooked before, as I am an amateur chef.

 Report Review

Review #30, by NavyGirl_loveshp Starting Over

26th September 2012:
Another great chapter. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Linda Memories

13th September 2012:
I love this story, do you know when you will be updating ?

Author's Response: Soon as I finish the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Linda Memories

7th September 2012:
This chapter was so emotionally charged that it brought tears to my eyes. Your writing is so precise and descriptive that I feel like I am right there experiencing all this with Harry. Exceptional chapter. Thank You. Very happy that you are writing again. You have such a remarkable gift. Linda

 Report Review

Review #33, by NavyGirl_loveshp Memories

7th September 2012:
Sorry for your loss but so glad you updated. I love reading your stories

 Report Review

Review #34, by Linda Speech

25th August 2012:
I love the interactions between Severus and Lily. And I love how Harry is loved by both. Thank you for the update. It was a nice one to read.

Sorry to hear about your mother. My prayers are with you. I am glad that you are not abandoning the stories. Fantasy writing has it's own soothing powers. Please let us know if we can help.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Linda Vigils

21st August 2012:
Do you know when you will be updating this story or the others? Your stories are really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just updated this one!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Linda Vigils

9th August 2012:
Oh Wow! So sweet and priceless!! Beautiful way to wake Severus. Lily will have quite a surprise when she gets back. Even in a coma I think Severus heard Lily talk to him. Looking forward to more. Thank You so much. This chapter brought tears to my eyes.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Linda Injuries

7th August 2012:
Severus is a fighter and if he can, will get better and hopefully regain his senses. Harry will get better physically but the emotion of what he did will be hard for him to deal with. Lily needs to be strong for both of them.I hope Theo will be alright with all of this too. look forward to the next chapter. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Linda Flying High

6th August 2012:
this is such an exciting chapter. When will you post the next chapter. I am breathless waiting to read what happens to Harry.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Arcinine Lupin Flying High

2nd August 2012:
Could you write a story where harry is a dragon animagus or a werewolf and dates katie bell?

 Report Review

Review #40, by Linda Flying High

31st July 2012:
Did Theo catch Harry before he fell? good chapter. boys will be boys, but my gosh they get into trouble alot.
Excited to find out what happens. Hope the wait is not long.

 Report Review

Review #41, by micking An Unexpected Malady

26th July 2012:
very surprised at Theo's transformation. I was afraid he would die from his illness. Really enjoyed the bonding that Severus and Harry did. Harry has a powerful ability but I fear he won't be able to control it when it gets really strong. Good chapter. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #42, by cattistic An Unexpected Malady

26th July 2012:
another exalent chapter. i think he should have a diferent name. i would probably choes a name like gel ( thats ice in catalan) or glacio (Esperanto) i like googel translation.

 Report Review

Review #43, by brightsparx  September Showers

22nd July 2012:
When will you be updating? I really want to find out if Theo recovers!!!
P.S. love the idea of the story :)

Author's Response: I've just updated! Sorry, I thought I had posted the new chapter on here already.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Parvati_Khatri September Showers

10th June 2012:
No, don't let Theo die!!! Sev, save him!!! :(
Let him recover, he has to be fine! He has to be!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Parvati_Khatri September Showers

10th June 2012:
No, don't let Theo die!!! Sev, save him!!! :(
Let him recover, he has to be fine! He has to be!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Fly Like A Bird, Swim Like A Fish

10th June 2012:
I think I read part of this a couple of weeks ago so I figured where it became unfamiliar and started there. My favorite part of all was the last part about the swimming. I, too, don't know how to swim. I took swimming lessons in college and got an A in the class but I don't care to be in the water. Just don't like it. I think I liked the last part best because it seems like romance is blooming between Sev and Lily. I would like to see more of that and see the two together at last. Great chapter. I have another chapter to submit but it seems to take so long to put things on. I don't know why but I've always had trouble with spacing. Anyway, maybe I'll read more this afternoon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love swimming, it's one of the few athletic things I can actually do well. I learned in my aunt's pool, from my cousins who were lifeguards. They taught me to be safe and have fun. But I have to be careful and put on lots of sunblock, otherwise I burn like a lobster.

You'll see lots more of Sev and Lily in future chapters.


 Report Review

Review #47, by The Indian Patriot At Malfoy Manor

7th June 2012:
great going. want to see more, soon. idea is great. 8/10 for that..

 Report Review

Review #48, by micking Meeting At Madam Malkins

6th May 2012:
There is another writer of fan fiction that uses the name Arcadia, except it is a boy named Arcadius. It is hard to get my mind around the Malfoys being nice and considerate and a loving family. I expect from this story that Draco and Harry will be good friends?
Sorry to hear of your being sick. Hope you can get better. thank you for this update. Looking forward to see how Harry learns all the magic and potion making that he should of learned in school.

Author's Response: He can learn it all with Severus and Lily tutoring him. Oh, by the way, I've posted another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Birgit_Weasley Meeting At Madam Malkins

5th May 2012:
First of all, feel better soon :)
Second, thank you for another chapter :) The situation with the Malfoys was interesting, I like the idea of Lucius being the spy instead of Severus.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was a neat twist because it could have happened that way. I've posted a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #50, by adriaans Fly Like A Bird, Swim Like A Fish

30th April 2012:
Quite enjoyed the cleverness of the wind manipulation, even though it was wrong.

Author's Response: Just posted two new chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>