Reading Reviews for Stormcaller
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rae Simmons Always

9th November 2012:
AWW! I loved it! So sweet~ :D
I think Remus deserves a second chance, can't have too many friends after all, not when you might need help with accident prone children. Ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Linda Always

7th November 2012:
this ceremony was very beautiful. Interesting how each person had their part to play. very sweet.
It will be difficult to accept Remus. Too much past hate has engrained itself in Severus. I don't think things will go well when they meet. So glad that Harry didn't spoil the wedding with his gift of controlling the weather. It might peek out if things heat up with Severus and Remus. Looking forward to reading it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Arcinine Lupin Always

5th November 2012:
SEVERUS TOBIAS SNAPE GROW UP HE WAS WAS A WEREWOLF HE WASN'T IN HIS RIGHT MIND SO GET OVER IT WAS AN ACCIDENT HE NEVER MEANT TO HURT YOU NOW FORGIVE HIM AND BECOME FRIENDS WITH REMUS! I liked the wedding and the mention of Remus and is Remus Harrys godfather? Ahem sorry Sev I got a bit caught up in the moment but you really need to let bygones be bygones and forgive Remus. Ow my throat hurts after shouting myself hoarse at you Sev.

 Report Review

Review #29, by lauraf68 A healer's Heart

3rd November 2012:
Hello Snapegirl,

Well--now I've started reading this story. Your writing amazes me. You give such detail and background I'm drawn in and held captive by these chapters. 10/10. I love that you even put detail into the meals cooked.

This Severus is a whole different man. I like me a nice, sincere, lovable Severus. But, WOW, you threw me for a loop with friendly, non-death eater Malfoys. So glad they accepted Lily & Harry.

I am looking forward to the Christmas Wedding, if I could go back in time I would do a Christmad theme wedding with evergreen trees, deep red poinsettias, gold and silver accents--just like Gryffindor & Slytherin--LOL!

Hope you are feeling better! Happy Writing! --Lauraf68

P.S.-- Yes, please reunite Remus and Lily. He needs a friend and would be able to let bygones be gone. :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Linda A healer's Heart

21st October 2012:
Hi, I hope you are well. Hope you can continue this story. It really is a joy to read. take care and look forward to reading a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Arcinine Lupin A healer's Heart

15th October 2012:
Get well soon. And please make a story where Harry is an ice Drake animagus and dates Katie Bell and lives with Sev

 Report Review

Review #32, by Penny Hopper A healer's Heart

13th October 2012:
i love the story but put more details in next time. !

 Report Review

Review #33, by Rae Simmons A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
*Cackles maniacally* Oooh, but don't you know? Inviting Remus would just be begging for trouble. Heh heh heh...
>:}

 Report Review

Review #34, by NavyGirl_loveshp A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
I feel your pain. I have/had (still getting over it) brocitis and tonsillitis and it kept me from doing much of anything for a good week and a half.
Glad you got this posted though. As far as inviting Remus. Most def. I think it would be cool to see him become like an uncle to Harry

 Report Review

Review #35, by Linda A healer's Heart

12th October 2012:
Excellent chapter. I loved all of it. If Remus wants to come I think he will be gracious enough for the event. He was the kinder marauder and he loved Lily.
Pneumonia is real bad stuff. Hope you get well. Take care and thank you for the update.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rae Simmons Behind Closed Doors

11th October 2012:
I've come to suspect that you must really love eggs with chives. They seem to appear quite frequently in your writing, though I must admit I hadn't ever thought of them that way before I started reading your stories. I even felt compelled to make grilled cheese sandwiches with bacon tonight. Thank you, they were delicious. Perhaps I'll try the chicken or the eggs next. Ha ha. :)

Author's Response: Actually I found that eggs with chives is a popular dish in England according to friends of mine who live there. I have made them myself and found they were delicious. Feel free to make any of my dishes, most of them are ones I've personally cooked before, as I am an amateur chef.

 Report Review

Review #37, by NavyGirl_loveshp Starting Over

26th September 2012:
Another great chapter. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Linda Memories

13th September 2012:
I love this story, do you know when you will be updating ?

Author's Response: Soon as I finish the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Linda Memories

7th September 2012:
This chapter was so emotionally charged that it brought tears to my eyes. Your writing is so precise and descriptive that I feel like I am right there experiencing all this with Harry. Exceptional chapter. Thank You. Very happy that you are writing again. You have such a remarkable gift. Linda

 Report Review

Review #40, by NavyGirl_loveshp Memories

7th September 2012:
Sorry for your loss but so glad you updated. I love reading your stories

 Report Review

Review #41, by Linda Speech

25th August 2012:
I love the interactions between Severus and Lily. And I love how Harry is loved by both. Thank you for the update. It was a nice one to read.

Sorry to hear about your mother. My prayers are with you. I am glad that you are not abandoning the stories. Fantasy writing has it's own soothing powers. Please let us know if we can help.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Linda Vigils

21st August 2012:
Do you know when you will be updating this story or the others? Your stories are really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just updated this one!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Linda Vigils

9th August 2012:
Oh Wow! So sweet and priceless!! Beautiful way to wake Severus. Lily will have quite a surprise when she gets back. Even in a coma I think Severus heard Lily talk to him. Looking forward to more. Thank You so much. This chapter brought tears to my eyes.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Linda Injuries

7th August 2012:
Severus is a fighter and if he can, will get better and hopefully regain his senses. Harry will get better physically but the emotion of what he did will be hard for him to deal with. Lily needs to be strong for both of them.I hope Theo will be alright with all of this too. look forward to the next chapter. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Linda Flying High

6th August 2012:
this is such an exciting chapter. When will you post the next chapter. I am breathless waiting to read what happens to Harry.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Arcinine Lupin Flying High

2nd August 2012:
Could you write a story where harry is a dragon animagus or a werewolf and dates katie bell?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Linda Flying High

31st July 2012:
Did Theo catch Harry before he fell? good chapter. boys will be boys, but my gosh they get into trouble alot.
Excited to find out what happens. Hope the wait is not long.

 Report Review

Review #48, by micking An Unexpected Malady

26th July 2012:
very surprised at Theo's transformation. I was afraid he would die from his illness. Really enjoyed the bonding that Severus and Harry did. Harry has a powerful ability but I fear he won't be able to control it when it gets really strong. Good chapter. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #49, by cattistic An Unexpected Malady

26th July 2012:
another exalent chapter. i think he should have a diferent name. i would probably choes a name like gel ( thats ice in catalan) or glacio (Esperanto) i like googel translation.

 Report Review

Review #50, by brightsparx  September Showers

22nd July 2012:
When will you be updating? I really want to find out if Theo recovers!!!
P.S. love the idea of the story :)

Author's Response: I've just updated! Sorry, I thought I had posted the new chapter on here already.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>