Reading Reviews for Lily's Defender
  
197 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ginnyhermionelily What Time Brings

7th February 2013:
I love the characteristics you've given the teachers.
I love the prejudiced you have given to the Potters and it makes so much scene that J Potter acts the way he does.
I like how you've given Sirius a change of heart it makes him a very enjoyable character.
I love the way you have made a little kid relationship between Sev and lily, it is perfectly realistic.

I would like it better if Dumbledore was able to find some common scene. The way he acts right now is starting to conflict with the books as well as petunias change in personality and friends but that still works because she's so young.

This is one of my two Favorited stories and the only one I comment on. keep writing the way you are it is fantastic.

I cant wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! A new chapter has been posted!

 Report Review

Review #52, by Diana The Two-fold Riddle

20th January 2013:
i really liked this story! i think u are an awesome writer! please update this story soon!!

 Report Review

Review #53, by ginnyhermionelily Realizations and Riddle Hunting

2nd January 2013:
I thought this recent chapter was fantastic! I love how stuck up and posh you've made the potters seem and i'm looking forward to Sirius's apology but how long until James clicks in?

 Report Review

Review #54, by Arcinine Lupin Two Lessons

7th December 2012:
Ah the most noble and honourable language of Latin.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Arcinine Lupin A Disastrous Day

7th December 2012:
I think that this is my 100th time reading this great story and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #56, by Arcinine Lupin Home For the Holidays

19th November 2012:
I predict that Sev shall get in D.A.D.A a P and that Lily will get a P and Dorian will get a P and

 Report Review

Review #57, by beautifulweasley The Defense Professor's Downfall

6th November 2012:
I love how Dumbledore called her a cold unfeeling harpy. Best part so far.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Arcinine Lupin Boomerang

5th November 2012:
Ugh this chapter makes me want to eat chocolate cake and sweets because of the mention of chocolate cake and Honeydukes :-{

 Report Review

Review #59, by Arcinine Lupin Tree Quest

5th November 2012:
"All those in favour of Potter, Black and Mac-Donald being pranked say aye". "Aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "aye" "nay". The aye's have it. 11-1 Potter, Black and Mac-Donald shall be pranked.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Arcinine Lupin Scouting for Clues

5th November 2012:
Hmph stupid computer braking down why couldn't it just keep working?

 Report Review

Review #61, by Arcinine Lupin Getting Their Comeuppance

5th November 2012:
Vesper Prince is a positively terrifying women when she is angry.

 Report Review

Review #62, by Arcinine Lupin The Defense Professor's Downfall

5th November 2012:
*Irritated snarl* I still don't care all that much for Dumbledore he is a miserable pathetic favouring unfair bigoted foolish prank-happy idiotic sorry excuse for a godfather. And Potter is a miserable arrogant bullying toerag! Sirius is ok he just needs to stop hanging around with Potter and become friends with Sev and Lily and Alice and Remus and Peter. (I am far to much like a Slytherin for my own good).

 Report Review

Review #63, by Arcinine Lupin Prologue: The Girl Next Door

31st October 2012:
Oh god poor Sev to loose his mother and father so close together

 Report Review

Review #64, by Arcinine Lupin True Colors

28th October 2012:
Please update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #65, by Ravenclaw Chica Two Lessons

1st October 2012:
Stop making me hate Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #66, by Tigerlilly87 True Colors

17th September 2012:
i really enjoyed this chapter and im glad Sirius has found the errors of his ways

 Report Review

Review #67, by NavyGirl_loveshp True Colors

14th September 2012:
Love it. I'm so glad you're writing again.

 Report Review

Review #68, by adriaans Crime and Punishment

14th September 2012:
Wow, I must say Albus surprised there!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Tigerlilly87 Crime and Punishment

13th September 2012:
WOW did'nt think Albus had it in him

 Report Review

Review #70, by pookielow Crime and Punishment

9th September 2012:
YAH JAMES' PARENTS ARE TOTAL TERDS

FINALLY ALBUS IS DOING WAT HE'S SUPPOSED TO!!! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #71, by pookielow Summer Vacation Begins

9th September 2012:
ARGHHH WHY IS JAMES SO MEAN AND ARROGANT AND A LIAR

 Report Review

Review #72, by NavyGirl_loveshp Crime and Punishment

5th September 2012:
I love it! Have waited so long for this to happen. And finally got an account so I can post regularly on your stories. (Used to be Tory Pow)
Please keep up the good work. I think you might be the only author I still read regularly

 Report Review

Review #73, by DK00X Crime and Punishment

5th September 2012:
I loved this chapter!
They got kick in their ass.
Finally!
Please tell me they are going to get punished harshly in the next chapter!
XD

 Report Review

Review #74, by _Jo_ Christmas Surprises

27th August 2012:
I'm really happy that Petunia and Lily are finally starting to get along *.*
Can't wait to the next chapter, and to see lily's reaction to her presents, and Severus's reaction once he sees lily in her new dress robes :D

Please update really soon!

~10/10~

 Report Review

Review #75, by Jo Christmas Shopping

10th August 2012:
I love how Marius always solve thigs *-*
Great chapter :3
can't wait to the next one! Lily's visit I hope xD
~10/10~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>