Reading Reviews for Lily's Defender
  
240 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Liana Prologue: The Girl Next Door

13th April 2014:
What bad luck for the Snape family. At least Severus seems to have caring grandparents. That doesn't make up for lost parents though.

 Report Review

Review #52, by lilyflower101 Lessons From Gold

3rd February 2014:
i really love this story and i think that it is a really great one. thank you so much for writing this story for people. its appreciated. will you please post more for it? please and thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by XXXX Lessons From Gold

16th January 2014:
Yay! Nice chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by Linda Remus' Revelation

27th December 2013:
Happy Holiday to you. Have missed your updates. I hope you can again find the flow of writing and give us a chapter of Common Interests.

It took great courage of Remus to reveal his secret. Will read it again and again. Thank you for still being here for us.

 Report Review

Review #55, by XXXX Remus' Revelation

24th December 2013:
Hey there! Merry Christmas! :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by Gryffindor_girl Remus' Revelation

21st December 2013:
Absolutely love this!! I'm just curious as to when James will start liking Lily and the Marauders group will all be friends again? Keep writing and I hope you get over your writers block.

 Report Review

Review #57, by Jamie Prologue: The Girl Next Door

18th December 2013:
i have not really got a chance to read more then first chapter.but i have a favor to ask can u please make a sequl to return to prince manor and unveiled i have read both many times and love them

 Report Review

Review #58, by XXXX Remus' Revelation

16th December 2013:
YEAH!
You're back! :)
Please update the story more often! And even Commom Interests!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Lily Remus' Revelation

9th December 2013:
Are you alive because I'm reading commen interests , and you usually don't take long to update . Just let the world know if your alive. Please

Author's Response: yes. I'm just not updating that one now due to bad case of writer's block. But I am updating this one, as you can see.

 Report Review

Review #60, by sev_girl Charles Potter's Comeuppance

4th December 2013:
This is really good! When are Sev and Lily going to start
officially dating? It should be soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by XXXX Charles Potter's Comeuppance

20th November 2013:
Whoa! Welcome back! :D
And awesome chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Linda Charles Potter's Comeuppance

17th November 2013:
Fantastic! chapter. Love Professor Gold and his abilities and his compassion for Remus.

Public humility is just what the Potter family needs. Bloody Brilliant!!! Good Job. Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #63, by theblacksisters Welcome to Hogwarts, Miss Evans

14th November 2013:
It's Lestrange, not LeStrange. Common mistake.

 Report Review

Review #64, by Linda Exposed

2nd November 2013:
James and his father are really horrid. James should be expelled from school. I don't think taking the invisibility cloak away will do any good. I look forward to see 'Accio' used on James and his father to further humiliate them both. Who needs Voldemort when you already have such evil kids.

Nice to have you back. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #65, by XXXX The Defense Professor's Secret

23rd October 2013:
It's been a long, long... long time!
No updates! :(
Are you keeping well? and your family?

 Report Review

Review #66, by Linda The Defense Professor's Secret

13th October 2013:
Hi again. any idea when you will be updating 'common interests'? That is my favorite story of yours that is not finished. Hope you are well. Take care.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Linda The Defense Professor's Secret

6th October 2013:
This different story line of the 'marauders' is by far the meanest and cruelest and by what they do shows how spoiled they were. Lily and Severus are the heroes here and I hope they can protect Professor Gold from the lies of others. Professor Gold seems very caring and loving of his job and teaching children the good in life. Please don't let jealousy and hatred turn him away.
Oh, it is nice to see you back. thank you for the update. I hope you can update some of the other stories as well. We have missed you. Take care,

 Report Review

Review #68, by evaseber Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

30th September 2013:
This is a great story! PLEASE continue!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Linda Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

30th September 2013:
Hi, are you abandoning all of your stories? You are such a gifted writer and your stories are so appreciated. I think all of us readers get a chance to step into a world of imagination and magic when we read your stories. Hope you are well and can continue. stay safe .

 Report Review

Review #70, by Linda Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

22nd September 2013:
any idea when you are going to update any of your stories? We miss your writing. Hope you are well. Take care

 Report Review

Review #71, by justhp Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

19th September 2013:
C'mon C'mon!
Do not leave us in the lurch here! :(

 Report Review

Review #72, by XXXX Some Secrets Revealed, Some Secrets Kept

15th September 2013:
Where art thou, dear writer? Where art thou?

 Report Review

Review #73, by evaseber Stalk and Hide

3rd August 2013:
Great chapter! Professor Gold is amazing and Potter is an idiot. I hope he gets expelled this year...especially before (or if) he finds out what's going on with Remus. What happened to the Beauxbatons Defense teacher they were going to have last year? I thought Professor Bones was only substituting until she got things settled with her family because her dad died?

Author's Response: You'll find out.

 Report Review

Review #74, by evaseber Realizations and Riddle Hunting

1st August 2013:
Ok, so maybe Dumbledore hasn't changed completely. He's still a prejudiced idiot. But at least he's better!

 Report Review

Review #75, by evaseber Crime and Punishment

1st August 2013:
Yes!! YES YES YES YES YES YES FINALLY! Dumbledore has come to his senses at long, long last!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>