Reading Reviews for Lily's Defender
  
240 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liana Riddle Me This

25th April 2014:
I hope Poppy can figure out where the fleas came from. I almost want James and Sirius expelled but then things wouldn't be quite as interesting. Can wands be looked at beyond the last spell to see what other spells were cast?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liana Stern Conseqeunces

24th April 2014:
It's too bad that Charles didn't seriously punish James. James is never going to learn that way. I'm so glad Dumbledore was suspended. Maybe Hogwarts will take a turn for the better.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liana Boomerang

24th April 2014:
That was great. I hope Dumbledore really punishes James and Sirius. I'm glad the Minister was there.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liana A Taste of Their Own Medicine

24th April 2014:
That was a very cool prank they pulled on James and Sirius. It was even better when they got caught sneaking back in. I hope there's a good clue in the scroll.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Liana Tree Quest

22nd April 2014:
I think a big prank needs to be pulled on the two Gryffindors. I don't think anyone would get into real trouble for doing that but to be safe they'd have to be real sneaky when pulling the prank.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Liana Helga's Tale

22nd April 2014:
It's so sad what a bad romance can do to a person. Sometimes when you fall in love once you never will again. I've never read a lot about the Puffs. I think it's very friendly to leave your House door open so people can come and go.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liana Scouting for Clues

22nd April 2014:
I think the Grimoire is in the room of requirement. But I'm usually wrong. Something really needs o be done about James and Sirius before they hurt someone.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Liana Mystery of the Ages

22nd April 2014:
How exciting that there's now a mystery to solve. But once it's solved does it mean that two ghosts would leave Hogwarts? That was a good idea to have Minerva talk to Gray to find out exactly what had happened.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liana Escaping Cat, Avenging Eagle

21st April 2014:
I knew those two rats would do something to that cat sooner or later. I cannot believe how horrible they are.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liana A Relaxing Interval

20th April 2014:
Hardbroom seems like she was adequately punished. I wonder if we've heard the last of her. Mirrorvale sounds lovely. I wonder who the next defense professor will be.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liana Summer Vacation Begins

20th April 2014:
I can't believe how the Potters acted. James really has the wool pulled over their eyes. I wish I was at the beach with Lily and Sev.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana End of Term

20th April 2014:
This is a story about what Sev's life should've been like when he was young--friends, admiration, studying, achieving. I can't wait to see what happens to Hardbroom.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana Birthday Surprises and Black Cloaks

20th April 2014:
Can Hardbroom get with Voldemort? That would be one way to get revenge. I'm sure you have other plans for the hag. Maybe she'll get a good lawyer. If the British legal system is anything like the American system Hardbroom will get off free.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liana Getting Their Comeuppance

20th April 2014:
I enjoyed seeing Mrs. Black. Dumbledore had no business telling Walburga how to discipline her son. I'm glad she didn't listen to him. I can't believe someone would steal your writing. It's not like you're writing for profit. This is something we do for fun.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liana The Defense Professor's Downfall

19th April 2014:
Things were going so well that I didn' t know how Hardbroom would get sacked. I'm glad it finally happened for sure but too bad Peter was that scared.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Liana More Mishaps

18th April 2014:
I'm sure Dumbledore will be very angry about being taken to task over one of his teachers. Something has to be done though.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Liana Unjust Decision

18th April 2014:
I work in a school and teachers are not supposed to talk to students about other students' grades. I wonder if that's enough to get Hardbroom fired.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liana Home For the Holidays

18th April 2014:
I can't believe their grades are that bad but I guess we'll see tomorrow morning. That's not what someone wants at Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Suffering the Consequences

16th April 2014:
I sure wouldn't want to be the one to chastise Hardbroom. No telling what she'll do now.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana Sev's Bad Day

16th April 2014:
I hate days like Sev had. Things can just keep getting worse and worse. Hopefully his grandparents will remember that he's 11 an not be too hard on him.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Two Lessons

14th April 2014:
Severus does seem old for his age but he's very bright and serious. I was glad that Dumbledore wasn't able to get the three troublemakers out of detention.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana Lily's Defender

13th April 2014:
I love Howlers. I also love the introduction of the Black Cloaks. I can't believe how obnoxious he Mauraders are. At least the teachers seem to be dealing with them immediately so they can't have their punishments taken away by Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liana The Tutor

13th April 2014:
Dumbledore can act like such an old fool at times. Those two boys really deserved to be punished. Maybe Severus will get them back at some point. There's always hope. I think the worst thing was the undermining of McGonagall's and Slughorn's authority and teaching the students that it's ok to prank others.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana A Disastrous Day

13th April 2014:
I can't believe how mean everyone is to Lily and to Severus. James is especially arrogant and horrible. His prank could've caused Lily's cauldron to explode.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Welcome to Hogwarts, Miss Evans

13th April 2014:
You've done a good job of making Petunia, James, and Sirius out to be horrible people. I can't wait to see how Severus turns out in this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>