Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,024 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ms simone All Debts Paid

22nd August 2015:
love how this scene ended!! hope see the queen t again!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by ms simone Darkness Rising

22nd August 2015:
happy that real moody and philip are free from the trunk!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ms simone Something to Talk About

22nd August 2015:
like rita's article about apolozing to katie harry & ginny about her lies!! like the scene with katie and harry in severus's classroom.. ( great words of love & affection toward katie)

 Report Review

Review #29, by ms simone The Bookworm's Obsession

22nd August 2015:
glad that severus talk to hermione know she followher new schedule!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ms simone Warnings

22nd August 2015:
happy that luna find out a boyfriend- that love her unique ways!! sarai told headmaster off (should love it) poor draco had been push aside, so hermione can completed her homework...

 Report Review

Review #31, by ms simone A Power Beyond Magic

22nd August 2015:
wonderful 2nd task that they had to solved!! great imagination on the choice of task for harry!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ms simone Riddle Me This

21st August 2015:
love the plot.. great characterization of the various characters, like severus, harry, draco

 Report Review

Review #33, by DONA682 Recovering

19th June 2015:
IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER

 Report Review

Review #34, by flightglow Bedknobs and Broomsticks

8th April 2015:
omg this series are amazing i read it in 24h no joke keep writing thats a serious talent you have

 Report Review

Review #35, by harrypottergurl13 The Dark Guardian

20th January 2015:
I just finished the prequel to this and I loved it. Keep up the great Work.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emily Call to Arms

16th December 2014:
NO! SMIDGEN!
I loved that little dreamweaver!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ace A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

14th March 2014:
made me cry... thought of my family back in the philippines...

 Report Review

Review #38, by Pomfrey1983 Darkest Before Dawn

27th February 2014:
I lost my son to a congenital immune deficiency almost 12 years ago so I know the feeling you spoke of about being hollow inside. It felt like my insides had been ripped out. I did have 18 years with him and a lot of that were healthy years so it could have been worse. Thank you for writing this to let people know there is sometimes pain in life.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Pomfrey1983 The Healing of Harms

25th February 2014:
I think Severus wants her to come to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #40, by slightly odd kat Summer Squall

23rd December 2013:
we don't get sharks, or dolphins in the UK. The water is way too cold. Also we very, very rarely
have nice summers, or a regular weather pattern here. This summer was the first proper one in approximately 6 years, if my memory serves me correctly, and for the past few years we have had pathetic summers with nice sunny days numerous enough that you can count them on the fingers of one foot. Other than that, an excellent story, you can only just tell that you are not British.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Alize All Debts Paid

5th December 2013:
Really enjoyed this chapter... "By the way Dad." made me laugh :) x

 Report Review

Review #42, by Liana Bedknobs and Broomsticks

18th November 2013:
Wow--it's been a long journey. I'm proud I read the whole story so I can imagine how you must feel as the author. I really enjoyed the story and I'll return before too long to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liana Accolade

18th November 2013:
There's nothing like watching your child take his or her first steps. Wonderful that Petunia had a girl.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Family Ties

17th November 2013:
I'm sad that I'm at the end of this story. So many things have happened in this story. Can't wait for Tuney to have her baby.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana Bringing Up Baby Snape

16th November 2013:
I can't believe I've been reading this story for this long. I like that we're able to see Victoria grow up a little.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Changes

15th November 2013:
I guess I was half right in thinking that the DADA position would go to Remus. And that Severus would retain his position. Sounds like all will be well.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana The Precious Gift

15th November 2013:
I don't think Severus should take on the DADA position. That position seems so dark and Severus needs stuff to make him happy now. Lupin would be a good DADA teacher. Is Nesmay perhaps Ravenclaw material?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liana A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

12th November 2013:
I'm going to miss this story when I finish. It sounds like Sarai will come out of her grief. I loved your scenes with Harry and Draco and Victoria. Maybe now Sarai will come home and take care of her baby.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana Darkest Before Dawn

9th November 2013:
I think you're absolutely right. Death and life go together. I know it's sad but eventually it gets better. I wonder if they'll find out that Maeve is probably responsible for the tragedy.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana New Arrivals

9th November 2013:
If they were going to lose a twin it's best it happened right away. I didn't think Maeve was that bitter over losing her son. Didn't she realize how destructive he was ?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>