Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,030 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liana Changes

15th November 2013:
I guess I was half right in thinking that the DADA position would go to Remus. And that Severus would retain his position. Sounds like all will be well.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liana The Precious Gift

15th November 2013:
I don't think Severus should take on the DADA position. That position seems so dark and Severus needs stuff to make him happy now. Lupin would be a good DADA teacher. Is Nesmay perhaps Ravenclaw material?

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liana A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

12th November 2013:
I'm going to miss this story when I finish. It sounds like Sarai will come out of her grief. I loved your scenes with Harry and Draco and Victoria. Maybe now Sarai will come home and take care of her baby.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liana Darkest Before Dawn

9th November 2013:
I think you're absolutely right. Death and life go together. I know it's sad but eventually it gets better. I wonder if they'll find out that Maeve is probably responsible for the tragedy.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Liana New Arrivals

9th November 2013:
If they were going to lose a twin it's best it happened right away. I didn't think Maeve was that bitter over losing her son. Didn't she realize how destructive he was ?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Liana Of Patience and Compromise

8th November 2013:
Poor Sarai. She sure must feel miserable. I was hoping for a discussion of names but I guess that will come next time. I hope the whole family recovers from this pregnancy.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liana Family Time

7th November 2013:
I like the Runespoor names. I don't know how you're going to figure out names for the babies. I'm with Harry. I'd probably lose my lunch if I saw my dogs kill something too.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Liana The Runespoor's Hatchlings

7th November 2013:
I loved the scenes with the runespoors. You make them sound adorable even though I don't really like snakes. Around here we have rattlesnakes so even children learn to be wary.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liana Plague's Hand

7th November 2013:
I think Draco caught the plague from that old globe. It's amazing that they were all able to recover quickly. I just hope the babies are healthy.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liana Taking the Consequences

6th November 2013:
I'm terrible about guessing. I'm rarely correct. I think the pregnancy is great plus they have all those older kids to help with the baby. I still loving the Shimmerling.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liana Hijinks at the Burrow

6th November 2013:
Oh, oh. They are in trouble. And both Severus and Sarai are there. I wouldn't be surprised if they were grounded for the rest of the summer. They can't seem to behave. I loved Severus' typical father's reaction to Nesmay's choice of clothing.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana Afterglow

3rd November 2013:
My wedding was not as fancy as this one but it reminded me of my wedding day and night. In its own way my wedding was magical. Loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana A Family at Last

3rd November 2013:
That was certainly a beautiful ceremony. I really wish there was such a thing as fairies. The gardens sound wonderful. It's great that Nesmay will stay with Severus for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liana The Healing of Harms

31st October 2013:
All I have to say is that I really want one of those healing pools. This sort of chapter makes me wish that there are such beings as fairies. Of course I'd want to be in the Summer Court.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liana The Queens' Judgment

31st October 2013:
The punishment seems harsh but well deserved. I only hope that the children can be healed.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Liana The Thawing of the Winter Prince

30th October 2013:
I guess I'm not surprised that there is a traitor in the Summer Court. I don't know if they'll find out who it is though. Thank goodness Nesmay was able to be convinced to control herself. I wonder what will happen to Jarillion.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Liana Jarillion Triumphant

29th October 2013:
It looks like the cards are stacked against Severus and Sarai at the moment. I hope the boys aren't really under Jarillion's spell and are faking it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liana The Darkness Within

27th October 2013:
I would think it would be difficult to brew anything while they're prisoners. They have a better chance of having Severus and Sarai rescue them. Unless their memories are obliterated they are probably going to have very bad dreams about their imprisonment.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Baba Yaga's Bargain

27th October 2013:
I loved Baba Yaga's story. Her bargain will also be very useful to Severus and Sarai. This looks like it will be a good deal for everyone. I just hope they're in time to save all three children.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana Evil is a Choice

26th October 2013:
Is Jarillion so arrogant that he believes the youngsters will go dark. I guess it's to their benefit if they can put up with him.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Blood Trail

24th October 2013:
I feel a little nervous about this witch taking Sev and Sarai into her house and then flying them away in the house. It sounds like she might be settling a score with Jarrillion in which case she's doing a good thing.

Author's Response: Oh she is, believe me. You'll find out more about her next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana Dire Wolves, Banshees, and Tygrens, oh my!

24th October 2013:
I know that Sev and Sarai make it out but they'll have a time of it before they make it to safety. It's probably best that the mist hound isn't with them at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liana Frost Creeping

24th October 2013:
I think it's good advice for everyone to mind their tempers. I just hope the mist hound will be able to lead Severus and Sarai to the kids and soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana A Bleak and Dismal Journey

24th October 2013:
Blizzards are pretty rough. They could easily die in a blizzard. I''m wondering why anyone would want to live in such an inhospitable place.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Heart of Winter

22nd October 2013:
I hope Sarai and Severus manage to find the children. Someone must have an idea of where Jarillion lives. I'll bet the Summer Court could help although Severus and Sarai may be able to find the Winter Court by themselves. They have the dog and their own special talents.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>