Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,018 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liana A Family at Last

3rd November 2013:
That was certainly a beautiful ceremony. I really wish there was such a thing as fairies. The gardens sound wonderful. It's great that Nesmay will stay with Severus for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liana The Healing of Harms

31st October 2013:
All I have to say is that I really want one of those healing pools. This sort of chapter makes me wish that there are such beings as fairies. Of course I'd want to be in the Summer Court.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liana The Queens' Judgment

31st October 2013:
The punishment seems harsh but well deserved. I only hope that the children can be healed.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liana The Thawing of the Winter Prince

30th October 2013:
I guess I'm not surprised that there is a traitor in the Summer Court. I don't know if they'll find out who it is though. Thank goodness Nesmay was able to be convinced to control herself. I wonder what will happen to Jarillion.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Liana Jarillion Triumphant

29th October 2013:
It looks like the cards are stacked against Severus and Sarai at the moment. I hope the boys aren't really under Jarillion's spell and are faking it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Liana The Darkness Within

27th October 2013:
I would think it would be difficult to brew anything while they're prisoners. They have a better chance of having Severus and Sarai rescue them. Unless their memories are obliterated they are probably going to have very bad dreams about their imprisonment.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liana Baba Yaga's Bargain

27th October 2013:
I loved Baba Yaga's story. Her bargain will also be very useful to Severus and Sarai. This looks like it will be a good deal for everyone. I just hope they're in time to save all three children.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Liana Evil is a Choice

26th October 2013:
Is Jarillion so arrogant that he believes the youngsters will go dark. I guess it's to their benefit if they can put up with him.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liana Blood Trail

24th October 2013:
I feel a little nervous about this witch taking Sev and Sarai into her house and then flying them away in the house. It sounds like she might be settling a score with Jarrillion in which case she's doing a good thing.

Author's Response: Oh she is, believe me. You'll find out more about her next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liana Dire Wolves, Banshees, and Tygrens, oh my!

24th October 2013:
I know that Sev and Sarai make it out but they'll have a time of it before they make it to safety. It's probably best that the mist hound isn't with them at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liana Frost Creeping

24th October 2013:
I think it's good advice for everyone to mind their tempers. I just hope the mist hound will be able to lead Severus and Sarai to the kids and soon.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liana A Bleak and Dismal Journey

24th October 2013:
Blizzards are pretty rough. They could easily die in a blizzard. I''m wondering why anyone would want to live in such an inhospitable place.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Liana Heart of Winter

22nd October 2013:
I hope Sarai and Severus manage to find the children. Someone must have an idea of where Jarillion lives. I'll bet the Summer Court could help although Severus and Sarai may be able to find the Winter Court by themselves. They have the dog and their own special talents.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liana Among the Missing

20th October 2013:
This sounds like it might take a long time. Sounds like they're heading into South Dakota in the winter. Good luck to Severus and Sarai.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Liana Captured

20th October 2013:
I wasn't surprised at who the attacker was. I was surprised at what he did. I guess Severus and Sarai are not going to have the nice reunion they planned on.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Liana Making Reparations

20th October 2013:
I think the mysterious watcher is Unseelie, the guy whose name starts with a J. But what do I know. This is getting interesting. Will Severus contact the Queen about Nesmay.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dramione_lover95 Bedknobs and Broomsticks

20th October 2013:
Wonderful story, It's very rare that a long story that was not written by the true author get my attention but you did wonderful thank you for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liana Trouble's Shadow

20th October 2013:
Severus is such a good father. Even though Nesmay ran away I think she's on the road to showing better manners and behaving herself. She's adding an interesting dimension to Severus' family.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liana Explosive Magic

20th October 2013:
I don't think Nesmay is alone at fault. Abelard was told to behave himself so he should've stopped teasing her. I'm more concerned that Nesmay is missing.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Liana Wild Child

19th October 2013:
I think Nesmay will be punished like Draco and Harry are. Severus usually manages a reasonable punishment. Is Nesmay any worse than some of the students Severus has taught before?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Liana Titania's Request

19th October 2013:
The Queen's request was reasonable. It will do Nesmay some good to be with magical people her own age and to be tutored. I wonder if she'll be sent to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Liana Fairy Revel

19th October 2013:
I hope the Queen isn't trying to arrange some weird relationship with Severus. The fae are a bit strange at times. Their party sounds lovely but I'd be overly worried about doing something inappropriate.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Liana Earth Bond

19th October 2013:
I think it's great that Smidgen is invited to the revel. And it will be good to see Sarai again. Did I tell you that I have a grand-niece named Sarai? I think Dudley's punishment will work. It will be a new experience for him. I'm glad Draco wasn 't punished. I would've been disappointed if Severus had done something different.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Liana Uneasy Truce

18th October 2013:
I think, or hope, that Severus will realize that Draco did a good thing by stopping the duel. I hope Draco doesn't get punished. Dudley should have a good talking to and they should impress upon him the stupidity of his actions.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Liana Sirius Misconceptions

21st September 2013:
Sirius is so hotheaded. He doesn't seem to know Harry very well at all. Dudley seems to be up to his old tricks. I don't like snakes very much but I don't run around bothering them either. I hope Sev can stop Sirius. I'm sure he will. I hope they don't get to the point of dueling.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>