Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,024 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dinthemidwest Bedknobs and Broomsticks

10th April 2016:
Wonderful!! Can't wait to start some of your other stories-I would be excited if you did more on Prince Manor. The magic of the place was addictive to read about. Thanks for the good read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

9th April 2016:
That was beautiful! Aislinn will be there for the baby-perfect...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest Darkest Before Dawn

9th April 2016:
Somehow this had to happen. Very sad, but true to life. I'm betting it was hard to write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Hijinks at the Burrow

8th April 2016:
Hilarious!! Funny chapter; I liked the reference to E.T...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest A Family at Last

7th April 2016:
What a beautiful ceremony! Very well done...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest The Thawing of the Winter Prince

7th April 2016:
I say the same punishment-let's see what's next...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest Baba Yaga's Bargain

6th April 2016:
I have always loved Russian folk tales-this was a well-paced chapter. They have a wonderful tone, & Baba Yaga took on a great character here. Good addition!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Making Reparations

6th April 2016:
I will guess Jarillion...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Wild Child

6th April 2016:
What an extraordinary chapter! Nesmay is a unique addition to the Manor!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Mariner's Surprise

3rd April 2016:
Up late reading this chapt-very well-done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Come Sail Away

3rd April 2016:
Enjoying the story & Katie's home & family! Exciting chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest All Debts Paid

2nd April 2016:
Smidgen is a great character in your story-I'm glad I came back to read it! Great ending to the TriWizard Tournament!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Lost in Translation

30th March 2016:
Hilarious howlers & kind kelpies... Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest A Witch Scorned

25th March 2016:
She should definitely pay-can't wait to read the next chapt!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Dinner and a Discussion With Severus

25th March 2016:
Yes; realistic & very touching. Perfect chapter... Alan Rickman was the perfect Snape, by the way! The acting world lost a tremendous talent this year.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Yule Prospects

25th March 2016:
Too much fun! I never liked Pansy-Draco needed a nicer girl! Horray for Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Vampire Bedtime Stories

25th March 2016:
Better and better! The vampire addition is cool!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Ambushed!

24th March 2016:
Ooohh! Loved the action & drama! Lots going on; Katie Bell is an interesting touch; I like her character. Will Ginny come into the picture at all? Who does Ron become involved with? Draco & Hermione-smart & interesting combo!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest A Shocking Announcement

24th March 2016:
Really good-this going to be enjoyable!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ethan1969 Bedknobs and Broomsticks

20th December 2015:
I have read both of the prince manner stories and would like to see you write more of them

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simone Bedknobs and Broomsticks

22nd August 2015:
love everyone career choice especially harry & draco! great house choice for harry's sister

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Family Time

22nd August 2015:
love how the family is progressing! love the hatchling names...

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone Mariner's Surprise

22nd August 2015:
great that they were save & enjoyed a good seafood meal!! like the detail once upboard max's ship!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simone Come Sail Away

22nd August 2015:
hope the kids will be okay.. onward to see the action in the ocean!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simone Leavetakings

22nd August 2015:
great job your protrayal of philip!! he remind me of severus... cool that ablus enter a vow with philip!! he will not dare cross a vampire!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>