Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Return to Prince Manor
  
1,025 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Vampire Bedtime Stories

28th January 2017:
I was just wondering you make a part were Severus finds Harry hurt really bad and can't breathe . Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by dinthemidwest Bedknobs and Broomsticks

10th April 2016:
Wonderful!! Can't wait to start some of your other stories-I would be excited if you did more on Prince Manor. The magic of the place was addictive to read about. Thanks for the good read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

9th April 2016:
That was beautiful! Aislinn will be there for the baby-perfect...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dinthemidwest Darkest Before Dawn

9th April 2016:
Somehow this had to happen. Very sad, but true to life. I'm betting it was hard to write.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Hijinks at the Burrow

8th April 2016:
Hilarious!! Funny chapter; I liked the reference to E.T...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dinthemidwest A Family at Last

7th April 2016:
What a beautiful ceremony! Very well done...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest The Thawing of the Winter Prince

7th April 2016:
I say the same punishment-let's see what's next...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Baba Yaga's Bargain

6th April 2016:
I have always loved Russian folk tales-this was a well-paced chapter. They have a wonderful tone, & Baba Yaga took on a great character here. Good addition!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dinthemidwest Making Reparations

6th April 2016:
I will guess Jarillion...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Wild Child

6th April 2016:
What an extraordinary chapter! Nesmay is a unique addition to the Manor!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Mariner's Surprise

3rd April 2016:
Up late reading this chapt-very well-done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Come Sail Away

3rd April 2016:
Enjoying the story & Katie's home & family! Exciting chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest All Debts Paid

2nd April 2016:
Smidgen is a great character in your story-I'm glad I came back to read it! Great ending to the TriWizard Tournament!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest Lost in Translation

30th March 2016:
Hilarious howlers & kind kelpies... Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest A Witch Scorned

25th March 2016:
She should definitely pay-can't wait to read the next chapt!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dinthemidwest Dinner and a Discussion With Severus

25th March 2016:
Yes; realistic & very touching. Perfect chapter... Alan Rickman was the perfect Snape, by the way! The acting world lost a tremendous talent this year.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dinthemidwest Yule Prospects

25th March 2016:
Too much fun! I never liked Pansy-Draco needed a nicer girl! Horray for Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest Vampire Bedtime Stories

25th March 2016:
Better and better! The vampire addition is cool!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dinthemidwest Ambushed!

24th March 2016:
Ooohh! Loved the action & drama! Lots going on; Katie Bell is an interesting touch; I like her character. Will Ginny come into the picture at all? Who does Ron become involved with? Draco & Hermione-smart & interesting combo!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dinthemidwest A Shocking Announcement

24th March 2016:
Really good-this going to be enjoyable!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ethan1969 Bedknobs and Broomsticks

20th December 2015:
I have read both of the prince manner stories and would like to see you write more of them

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Bedknobs and Broomsticks

22nd August 2015:
love everyone career choice especially harry & draco! great house choice for harry's sister

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone Family Time

22nd August 2015:
love how the family is progressing! love the hatchling names...

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simone Mariner's Surprise

22nd August 2015:
great that they were save & enjoyed a good seafood meal!! like the detail once upboard max's ship!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simone Come Sail Away

22nd August 2015:
hope the kids will be okay.. onward to see the action in the ocean!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>