Reading Reviews for Potions Prodigy
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by burns603 Reactions

30th March 2008:
Awesome chapter! I love little Sev and like how Hermione and Neville are helping Arista and Trish. harry & Ron are certainly behaving like jerks!

Author's Response: Unfortunately they are!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Death to yanks!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations Arista!

29th March 2008:
THIS IS A BRITISH STORY USE BRITISH LANGUAGE! you stupid fu***g tosser your not useing it enough!! here I'll help you. say sweets instead of ''candy''and always say mum/mummy NOTmom/mommy.If you hadn't made those huge flaws your story would have been absoultly fabulous!

Author's Response: Yo buddy, watch the language! FYI--this story is one in a series, if you'd bothered to read my other ones, starting with The Very best Thing, you'd know that Sev's wife Amelia is an American, and so is their daughter Arista. She was born & raised in the US and didn't come to Hogwarts until she was 13, because she was hidden from Nightshade--therefore she IS an AMERICAN and uses American English, capice? Get the facts straight before you go ranting on me and if that bothers you so much--DON'T READ THIS!

 Report Review

Review #28, by brenda wood Reactions

29th March 2008:
i am glad he had a good day

ron and harry are horrid

i have a feeling this bath is gonna be interesting.

Author's Response: Me too and yes, those two need a reality check and the bath will be very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #29, by brenda wood Congratulations Arista!

26th March 2008:
her dad would be so proud of how she is dealing with this

of course he would be mortified at his child like self being seen by anyone but his own mother but arista has stepped up

Author's Response: yes he would on both counts, but if anybody had to see him that way, i think he'd prefer it to be Arista.

 Report Review

Review #30, by brenda wood Explosion!

26th March 2008:
wahoo

this is here

Love this a lot and the way arista says dad at the end is amazing

Author's Response: I know, she was so shocked, who could blame her?

 Report Review

Review #31, by yankeefan Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
Glad you posted another chapter! This is getting very very good! Loved the interaction between Arista and little Sev and Neville's reaction was great too!

Author's Response: Thanks and hope you like the rest of it too!

 Report Review

Review #32, by shutupfatty369 Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
Oh man, this is gonna be good! I really like the child Sev, he's funny and kind of sad too! Good luck, Arista!

Author's Response: Yes, Arista's gonna need a lot of luck, poor girl! Good thing she's got Trish and the other SR's to help!

 Report Review

Review #33, by summergirl36 Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
I loved little Sev and I want to strangle his bloody dad! I think everyone will be shocked and all, but I hope it all works out!

Author's Response: So do i believe me and well, you'll see what the others said!

 Report Review

Review #34, by kokanoka23 Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
Loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks and please continue R&R!

 Report Review

Review #35, by beaglesandcollies101 Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
Aww! This chapter was cute, funny, and sad too! Poor little kid, makes me want to punch out his rotten dad!

Author's Response: Y'know, alot of people feel that way about Tobias. Good for them! I'm sure Sev would agree too.

 Report Review

Review #36, by burns603 Congratulations Arista!

21st March 2008:
Grrr! Can somebody go back in time and beat the crap out of Tobias?? I really HATE that man! Poor little Sev! Great job though! Update soon!

Author's Response: So do I and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by slytherensangel26 Congratulations Arista!

20th March 2008:
oh man...this should be interesting...especially if you are involving Hermione...i would love to see where this leads!

Author's Response: I am and you'll see Hermione's reaction in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermione sev snape Explosion!

18th March 2008:
i really like this story its a good start

Author's Response: Thanks and just wait till you see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #39, by yankeefan Explosion!

16th March 2008:
Love this start! it's awesome! And so's the banner! I love the teaser!

Author's Response: Thanks and my friend worked really hard on it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by shutupfatty369 Explosion!

16th March 2008:
Wow! You sure started off with a bang! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Great, I'll keep 'em coming!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kokanoka23 Explosion!

16th March 2008:
Holy explosions, Dumbledore!! Now what??? Update soon, before I go CRAZY!!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I'm validated!

 Report Review

Review #42, by beaglesandcollies101 Explosion!

16th March 2008:
OMG!! What the bloody hell just happened?? And is it permanent? Poor Arista!

Author's Response: You'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #43, by burns603 Explosion!

16th March 2008:
Oh Lord, what is going to happen now! Great cliffhanger by the way! Update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and ch 2 is coming!

 Report Review

Review #44, by slytherensangel26 Explosion!

15th March 2008:
omg...um good luck Arista...great start! 100/10

Author's Response: Yeah, she's going to need all the help she can get, believe me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>