Reading Reviews for Return After The War
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Parvati_Khatri Annoucements and Settling In

10th June 2012:
Yay!!! That was the most perfect moment ever! (Where he kissed her forehead.) Now when they actually kiss...! Can't wait for that! I love this story so much! Thank you for writing it!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #52, by Bcean27 Silent No More

10th June 2012:
I loved this chapter. I'm reading the whole story through now, and the way everyone is treating hermione really related to me when I had a really a bad concussion last spring... Anyway, it was a really meaningful chapter for me. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #53, by Parvati_Khatri Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

10th June 2012:
Shorter? Shorter?! Nooo, please don't make them shorter, this length was perfect! (Though, even longer would be great too! :D ) I L-O-V-E your writing!!! It's simply addicting! This is a fabulous story, I hope you write more with this pairing! (I'm a huge Dramione fan!!! :D )
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #54, by <3 Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

9th June 2012:
I think I'm actually in love with you.
YOU HAVE TO KEEP WRITING STORIES THEY'RE AMAZING!

I'd like to rate this 10/10 but I don't think that's how it works!

 Report Review

Review #55, by ladymalfoy2727 The End of the Beginning

9th June 2012:
Wow!! Amazing story. Really :D Beautiful consistency and good use of language (And I'll be good enough not to point out some misspelt words and grammatical errors, it happens though they were few and far between) I have tried to write a fanfic (another dramione) myself so I know it's no bed of roses. I really enjoyed this fic. And btw splendid collection of songs. A lot of them are my favourites, surprisingly :D
Could you tell me all the songs you've used like in a list, if it's no trouble??
P.s. maybe you could pop by my profile and check out my incompleted story. I'm dying for suggestions here :)

 Report Review

Review #56, by Meira The End of the Beginning

9th June 2012:
YOU NEED TO EXPLAIN SARAH'S STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #57, by . Where Words Fail...

8th June 2012:
Ginny officially redeemed herself. I felt poor Harry was getting too much of the blame.

 Report Review

Review #58, by <3 The End of the Beginning

7th June 2012:
omg when is the next chapter coming out i love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #59, by MajorPotterNerd The End of the Beginning

6th June 2012:
This story is AMAZING. I have to say it is one of the best fanfics I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Cate Set Up for the Let Down

31st May 2012:
So.I love this story but...WHAT HAPPENS WITH HERMIONE AND DRACO?! Ah your killin me! Lol please tell me that there is another story or chapter coming soon that will ease this aggravation! Ugh..haha great story tho one of my favorites so far :) just tell me what happens!

Author's Response: the final chapter is in the queue as i type this! and i'll be submitting the epilogue as soon as the chapter validates, so... all shall be answered soon! :)
~meghan


 Report Review

Review #61, by Sam Set Up for the Let Down

12th April 2012:
It's great! When's the next chapter coming?

 Report Review

Review #62, by Ashlea xxx Set Up for the Let Down

7th March 2012:
Oh my god this actually made me cry. It was very well written but i'm soppy so its a shame they couldn't say together..xx

 Report Review

Review #63, by nightowlery Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

19th February 2012:
AHH! No! He should not have left. Poor Hermione and damn you Ron!! .-.

So I love this story. I just started reading and I couldn't put it down not once. I got sad when I realized I had gotten to the last updated chapter of the story.

 Report Review

Review #64, by Ffion Set Up for the Let Down

19th February 2012:
I'm not angry at all, that genuinely had me crying, the music fit perfectly and I can't wait for the epilogue. You are a very talented writer and don't let anyone tell you other wise.

 Report Review

Review #65, by leti_97 Silent No More

17th February 2012:
loved the chapter! madam pince and filch!! too funny. cant wait for the next

 Report Review

Review #66, by leti_97 The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

11th February 2012:
i'm the same way about details, but i give you props b/c you actually wrote your story. i'm very self concious about everything i do. anyway cant wait for more. (: nd the way i fix the excessive detail is, not exactly lopping them together but in way doing that, if that makes sense. (:

 Report Review

Review #67, by LucyLocket Set Up for the Let Down

8th January 2012:
Wow. Please marry me?
I love your writing, and the fact that your chapters are so long, It really works! Seriously, I hate it when the chapters are so short in peoples stories that in no time at all you've finished them. This is just...amazing.
And the quality of your writing is consistent all the way through, every sentence is perfect! erthyygfdsfghjgbvnfjgnkjfngbkfg

 Report Review

Review #68, by Olivia C Set Up for the Let Down

22nd December 2011:
Are you not putting any more chapters up? Please could you reply because I am on the edge of my seat about it ! Absolutely loved the story, your very talented, but I would of liked a happier ending :-( I thought Hermione and Draco was made for eachother! Great read otherwise Xx

Author's Response: there are more coming! one more chapter, then the epilogue, so fear not :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by Gabriella Hunter Can't Answer, Can't Explain

17th October 2011:
Please do the one-shot with Neville and Luna (I love her) and anyway, excellent chapter! All of their emotions were very realistic and very well put togetherand I feel like giving Ron a hug. Nothing to complain about, it was a very enjoyable read.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Gabriella Hunter Collisions

17th October 2011:
The scene at Malfoy Manor was very well done, you could sense Draco's pain throughout the whole thing. Oh, and that little scene at the end, you know the one I'm talking about, very well done. My jaw was one the floor, but thank you so much for the sweetness of it, some intimate scenes can be too graphic for my taste but yours was just superb. O_o

 Report Review

Review #71, by Gabriella Hunter Invitations and Celebrations

17th October 2011:
I really do hope Ron doesn't kill Draco in his sleep. I liked that you added JT's song though, it was a pleasant surprise, especially when i started singing it. Anyway, great chapter, i have nothing to say, nothing negative anyway, will continue on!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Gabriella Hunter Annoucements and Settling In

16th October 2011:
Darn, I was for sure that they were going to kiss, but alas, you can't have everything you want. Good chapter, i love that it was a bit longer, i tend to type too much and my chapters are always so long so i don't mind it. Anyway, nothing to complain about at all. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Gabriella Hunter The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

15th October 2011:
I loved that it was long, some chapters can be TOO short! And I positively loved it, it was very well done.

 Report Review

Review #74, by Myra Set Up for the Let Down

15th October 2011:
Shame on you! How dare you end it just like that!!! What about hermione!! And Draco leave them heart broken and alone and just finish it!!
It's amazing but I hate the ending

 Report Review

Review #75, by DracoSlytherin Set Up for the Let Down

22nd September 2011:
Please Please Please UPDATE AGAIN!! haha I've been waiting for ages! It's really really good and I've told all of my friends to read it and I know they love it, which I'm sure they've probably told you in a review but yeah keep up the good work but please update! haha x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>