Reading Reviews for Return After The War
  
381 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HPluvergirl Annoucements and Settling In

20th June 2012:
I liked the fact that Lupin Tonks and Dobby are still alive. But I don't like that you didn't have Teddy in it. Although it really is sweet that her name is Lily. Those were like the top three hardest deaths, and now they're back! It's a really fantastic chapter.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Siobhan Mintoff Annoucements and Settling In

20th June 2012:
the story is amazing, thank-you for witing it

 Report Review

Review #28, by HPluvergirl Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

20th June 2012:
Love it. Truly fantastic. Plot is great and the time spacing is really good. Excellent chapter.

 Report Review

Review #29, by HPluvergirl The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

19th June 2012:
Well, I love the fact that you droned on. It was very great. I love the details, and I love the long chapters. Don't be sorry for the impulse, because it makes you a better author. Excellent chapter, really bloody excellent.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Nina An Unexpected Story

19th June 2012:
Brilliant! Im so glad I actually don't know how this story'll turn out... so done with those godawful predictable plots. Thanks mate!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Aurordragon The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

18th June 2012:
Hey awesome story!!! Really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by GrangerFever4eva Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

17th June 2012:
This is a really good book! I really like how you balanced all three of the love stories while keeping the plot clear. It is an amazing book and I really enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Chantal The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

16th June 2012:
Detail and length are good. Trust me, i write off song fics that are all lyrics, plot and sketchy endings. I love the detail, i love where this is going and i'm only on chapter one. Please write more stories of Draco and Hermione
-Chantal

 Report Review

Review #34, by Elexabeth Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

13th June 2012:
I absolutely loved this story, thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Parvati_Khatri Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
Awww!! That was soo unimaginably sweet! Wow, I nearly cried at the end... And now I'm definitely going to cry because the best book I've ever read is over! :( I wish you would write an epilogue... I want one so bad! :(
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #36, by DramioneFTW Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
Hai! Okay so even though you go on and on about writing a review after we've read a chapter, I have completely ignored your previous requests.

This story was brilliant. By far the best Dramione I have ever read. Yours had real genuine reasons for Draco 'converting' to the good side. Not just that he had realised he was wrong and they all lived "happily ever after". That stuff is just plain ol' boring. So well done for not doing the horrible, cheesey, absolutely cringe-worthy cliche thing.

Bravo my friend, bravo.

ps. although it would be totally unplausable, don't you just wish this story could go on forever? I do.

 Report Review

Review #37, by dramione fan!!!!!!!!! Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
this story just absoluyly blew my mind! like someone shot reducto at it! AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Parvati_Khatri Fallen

10th June 2012:
IS SHE DEAD?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I MUST know! AH! I would hate you if you killed her! I would stalk you and kill you! (Just Kidding, I'm not that creepy! :P ) Love this story! (Especially this chappie!)
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #39, by littleberry Annoucements and Settling In

10th June 2012:
Dumbledore is such a pimp, I love it ;D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Bcean27 Set Up for the Let Down

10th June 2012:
Oh my god. Here I am, wasting my entire afternoon reading this story instead of studying for my English final, and you just dumped this on me. There goes my last hope of leaving my computer and reading the next chapter later. Where did Draco go? What's going to happen to Ron and Pansy? Did hermione mess everything up?

 Report Review

Review #41, by Parvati_Khatri Can't Answer, Can't Explain

10th June 2012:
Waah, I've never been particularly fond of Ron but... poor dude! I love this story so PLEASE write an epilogue or something! Thanks for writing, it makes my day!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #42, by littleberry Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

10th June 2012:
Man, this is brilliant! I love stories where D and H are on the same intelligence level or whatever they call it, that is, a bit higher than others. Their conversations - the one between the two of them and the ones inside their heads - made me giggle a bit, I'm "utterly blown away" myself by the language you use ;D

And, btw, nice scene between Ron and Hermione in the first chapter. Every once in a while it's nice to read stories where Ron is not a complete retard.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Parvati_Khatri Annoucements and Settling In

10th June 2012:
Yay!!! That was the most perfect moment ever! (Where he kissed her forehead.) Now when they actually kiss...! Can't wait for that! I love this story so much! Thank you for writing it!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #44, by Bcean27 Silent No More

10th June 2012:
I loved this chapter. I'm reading the whole story through now, and the way everyone is treating hermione really related to me when I had a really a bad concussion last spring... Anyway, it was a really meaningful chapter for me. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #45, by Parvati_Khatri Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

10th June 2012:
Shorter? Shorter?! Nooo, please don't make them shorter, this length was perfect! (Though, even longer would be great too! :D ) I L-O-V-E your writing!!! It's simply addicting! This is a fabulous story, I hope you write more with this pairing! (I'm a huge Dramione fan!!! :D )
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #46, by <3 Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

9th June 2012:
I think I'm actually in love with you.
YOU HAVE TO KEEP WRITING STORIES THEY'RE AMAZING!

I'd like to rate this 10/10 but I don't think that's how it works!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ladymalfoy2727 The End of the Beginning

9th June 2012:
Wow!! Amazing story. Really :D Beautiful consistency and good use of language (And I'll be good enough not to point out some misspelt words and grammatical errors, it happens though they were few and far between) I have tried to write a fanfic (another dramione) myself so I know it's no bed of roses. I really enjoyed this fic. And btw splendid collection of songs. A lot of them are my favourites, surprisingly :D
Could you tell me all the songs you've used like in a list, if it's no trouble??
P.s. maybe you could pop by my profile and check out my incompleted story. I'm dying for suggestions here :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Meira The End of the Beginning

9th June 2012:
YOU NEED TO EXPLAIN SARAH'S STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by . Where Words Fail...

8th June 2012:
Ginny officially redeemed herself. I felt poor Harry was getting too much of the blame.

 Report Review

Review #50, by <3 The End of the Beginning

7th June 2012:
omg when is the next chapter coming out i love this story so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>