Reading Reviews for Return After The War
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HawthornChaser1981 Collisions

1st September 2012:
I have forgotten how to breathe...

 Report Review

Review #27, by Alessiaaa Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

16th August 2012:
That was a really beautiful story :') I was really confused though, I think I clicked a different story, and thought this was like 40 chapters long. Needless to say, I was gutted when I got to 18 and it's done! I wish it could go on forever, but I love love loved the fact that everyone got a happy ending :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by jess_themess123 Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

16th August 2012:
Loved the whole story!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by palespirit Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

20th July 2012:
I'd just like to thank you for writing one of the best fanfics I've ever read. Keep up the good work!
~Ryn

 Report Review

Review #30, by Laura Hornar Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

17th July 2012:
Reading the fanfiction Return After The War, was unmistakably the best decision I have ever made in choosing something to read. All the chapters were soo well written, and I could not, simply could not, believe how well the story flowed together. I loved all the intense love scenes, and all the sweet romantic ones, because I'm a *HUGE* romantic. Meghan, you are soo incredibly talented and im so awestruck at how well you wrote this. So, thank you, thank you for writing an extremely, romance/lust/dramatic/emotional/uniquely written-filled novel. I even liked the song lyrics in the chapters. I can't possibly thank you enough for you sharing this with the world, and with me.

 Report Review

Review #31, by HuffGriffSlyRaven The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

15th July 2012:
I know that I am reading this after the fact, but I just had to tell you that I have enjoyed this chapter and am looking forward to enjoying this story. The amount of detail that you mention as a negative has got me hooked! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by janet Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

26th June 2012:
Megan,
I enjoy reading your story. Keep UP the GREAT Work!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mary Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

25th June 2012:
It was spectacular :) i'm really glad i got to read it! This is a fanfic that's gonna cling to my memory and not let go :) i won't be able to forget it in a hurry))
thank you for writing it and for giving me and many others 18 chapters of bliss ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPluvergirl Annoucements and Settling In

20th June 2012:
I liked the fact that Lupin Tonks and Dobby are still alive. But I don't like that you didn't have Teddy in it. Although it really is sweet that her name is Lily. Those were like the top three hardest deaths, and now they're back! It's a really fantastic chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Siobhan Mintoff Annoucements and Settling In

20th June 2012:
the story is amazing, thank-you for witing it

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPluvergirl Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

20th June 2012:
Love it. Truly fantastic. Plot is great and the time spacing is really good. Excellent chapter.

 Report Review

Review #37, by HPluvergirl The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

19th June 2012:
Well, I love the fact that you droned on. It was very great. I love the details, and I love the long chapters. Don't be sorry for the impulse, because it makes you a better author. Excellent chapter, really bloody excellent.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Nina An Unexpected Story

19th June 2012:
Brilliant! Im so glad I actually don't know how this story'll turn out... so done with those godawful predictable plots. Thanks mate!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Aurordragon The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

18th June 2012:
Hey awesome story!!! Really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by GrangerFever4eva Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

17th June 2012:
This is a really good book! I really like how you balanced all three of the love stories while keeping the plot clear. It is an amazing book and I really enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Chantal The Reunion, Reminiscing, and The Request

16th June 2012:
Detail and length are good. Trust me, i write off song fics that are all lyrics, plot and sketchy endings. I love the detail, i love where this is going and i'm only on chapter one. Please write more stories of Draco and Hermione
-Chantal

 Report Review

Review #42, by Elexabeth Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

13th June 2012:
I absolutely loved this story, thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Parvati_Khatri Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
Awww!! That was soo unimaginably sweet! Wow, I nearly cried at the end... And now I'm definitely going to cry because the best book I've ever read is over! :( I wish you would write an epilogue... I want one so bad! :(
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #44, by DramioneFTW Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
Hai! Okay so even though you go on and on about writing a review after we've read a chapter, I have completely ignored your previous requests.

This story was brilliant. By far the best Dramione I have ever read. Yours had real genuine reasons for Draco 'converting' to the good side. Not just that he had realised he was wrong and they all lived "happily ever after". That stuff is just plain ol' boring. So well done for not doing the horrible, cheesey, absolutely cringe-worthy cliche thing.

Bravo my friend, bravo.

ps. although it would be totally unplausable, don't you just wish this story could go on forever? I do.

 Report Review

Review #45, by dramione fan!!!!!!!!! Epilogue - Expecting the Unexpected

11th June 2012:
this story just absoluyly blew my mind! like someone shot reducto at it! AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Parvati_Khatri Fallen

10th June 2012:
IS SHE DEAD?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I MUST know! AH! I would hate you if you killed her! I would stalk you and kill you! (Just Kidding, I'm not that creepy! :P ) Love this story! (Especially this chappie!)
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #47, by littleberry Annoucements and Settling In

10th June 2012:
Dumbledore is such a pimp, I love it ;D

 Report Review

Review #48, by Bcean27 Set Up for the Let Down

10th June 2012:
Oh my god. Here I am, wasting my entire afternoon reading this story instead of studying for my English final, and you just dumped this on me. There goes my last hope of leaving my computer and reading the next chapter later. Where did Draco go? What's going to happen to Ron and Pansy? Did hermione mess everything up?

 Report Review

Review #49, by Parvati_Khatri Can't Answer, Can't Explain

10th June 2012:
Waah, I've never been particularly fond of Ron but... poor dude! I love this story so PLEASE write an epilogue or something! Thanks for writing, it makes my day!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #50, by littleberry Longing, Dancing, and Traveling

10th June 2012:
Man, this is brilliant! I love stories where D and H are on the same intelligence level or whatever they call it, that is, a bit higher than others. Their conversations - the one between the two of them and the ones inside their heads - made me giggle a bit, I'm "utterly blown away" myself by the language you use ;D

And, btw, nice scene between Ron and Hermione in the first chapter. Every once in a while it's nice to read stories where Ron is not a complete retard.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>