Reading Reviews for All in the Hips
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BAllet Chapter 3

19th August 2014:
maybe you should add harder ballet movements? I could help.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nessie Chapter 10

13th October 2012:
Good, but short chapters.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Chapter 10

9th October 2012:
Wow another step in there relationship. A great chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you've been waiting on an update. I'm struggling to find my passion for writing again. I will try to work at this some more soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by wanna_b_urs Chapter 9

23rd September 2012:
This is absolutely amazing! I can't wait for more. I used to be a dancer, until I injured my knee, so I'm loving this twist. It's wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Chapter 9

20th September 2012:
Wow such an interesting chapter antway love ur book please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try an update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 9

20th September 2012:
I think it will be good for Hermione to discuss the war with someone. And like always, fabulous job on the chapter. I could actually picture it in my mind. Update when you can please.

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate it. I strive to be able to pictures in my readers heads, and I'm glad to know it is succeeding

 Report Review

Review #7, by kchang Chapter 9

19th September 2012:
Oh dang, that last part (chapter nine) had me going with the battle images! Nicely written. I can't wait to read the next parts!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner Chapter 9

19th September 2012:
Yay, more pleaaseee n.n

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner Chapter 8

14th September 2012:
WHY IS THERE NO MORE TO THIS STORY ALREADY!!! O.O I'M IN PAIN! I NED THIS STORY MORE D:!! TT.TT Please update soon :)

Author's Response: I am writing the next chapter literally right now, just hang in there.

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
Please update soon loving this story so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
THIS STORY IS AMAZING!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jordan Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
MORE MORE MORE I love thsi story been reading it all day :D I can't wait for chapter 9

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, look for more soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbbyDaiquiri Chapter 8

6th September 2012:
THIS.IS. BRILLIANT!!! please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I am back from my two year hiatus, so look for more soon. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Chapter 8

6th September 2012:
wow a very interesting book, please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leesie Chapter 7

6th October 2010:
So.. what now? they just stop acting attracted because of the exploding cauldron? Please update soon! i'm fall hard for this story!

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: I will soon, I promise. As you can tell from my last update, its been awhile, and I'm suffering a bit of writer's block, but I will try to get past it as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ambzwat91 Chapter 7

27th July 2010:
This is so AMAZING!!! I think I love it all the more because I'm a dancer myself, but still... I can't WAIT for chapter 8!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, but in a bit of a slow patch, just please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 7

9th July 2010:
this was good though not as funny as I had hoped it would be. :( anyway, I hope the next chapter will have dance in it! I liked the last line: "The war may be over, but its effects were, unfortunately, lingering in the survivors." Very well-written. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that this chapter wasn't funny, I was trying to lead up to a big plot point here, but I will try and bring some humor back for the next chapter though. I can't promise it will be hilarious, especially after that one, but you will get to meet Uncle Declan!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Chapter 6

4th July 2010:
Your story is absolutly amazing. Im in love with the romance and the dancing (i am a dancer). Good job and keep up the great work
-Lily

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the excellent review. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to walk the line, make it readable for nondancers but still enjoyable for dancers since I'm only a begining dancer. I am writing just as quick as I can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vilauu Chapter 6

4th July 2010:
I love the hole story :) I want more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I'm trying to write as fast as I can. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 6

3rd July 2010:
Oh I can't wait until the next chapter with the results of the attraction potion! *rubs hands together with manic glee and cackles* muahahahahahatehehehehe! erm, sorry for that spaz attack. *Hides* please update soon and when will the next dancing chapter be? Just curious. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the loyal reviewing, and I'm going to ask that you be as patient at you can because I am still writing the next chapter. The next chapter involving dance will be soon, I don't know the exact number yet, but most likely within the next two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 5

28th June 2010:
aww so cute! (and sad at the same time) i'm glad draco's becoming less cold and can show his emotions around Hermione. Please update really soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for your consistent reviewing, I love the support. I will put a new chapter up for validation immediately.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 4

27th June 2010:
this is really good I love it and I'm so glad you updated so fast! Please update soon (again) and I will be a very happy reader (btw, this fanfic is in my favorites) :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that this is one of your favorite stories! That is excellent! I have been managing to update quickly because I wrote ahead, however the cue has been moving so fast it has caught up. I will try to keep up with the fast updating though. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 3

26th June 2010:
this is amazing I can practically see them dancing and the chemistry between the two. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the fantastic praise. I promise I already have the next chapter up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sabrina Chapter 3

25th June 2010:
this story is really good, i am really enjoying it! post more soon!

btw thanks for the glossary, it helped :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I promise I am putting up a new chapter as soon as possible. I'm glad you found the glossary useful, I know I needed it in writing it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by i_luv_books Chapter 3

25th June 2010:
I honestly love this story. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I am putting up a new chapter for validation as soon as I finish answering reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>