Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All in the Hips
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by koalarene Chapter 10

24th June 2015:
omg this is amazing please update

 Report Review

Review #2, by BAllet Chapter 3

19th August 2014:
maybe you should add harder ballet movements? I could help.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nessie Chapter 10

13th October 2012:
Good, but short chapters.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Chapter 10

9th October 2012:
Wow another step in there relationship. A great chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you've been waiting on an update. I'm struggling to find my passion for writing again. I will try to work at this some more soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by wanna_b_urs Chapter 9

23rd September 2012:
This is absolutely amazing! I can't wait for more. I used to be a dancer, until I injured my knee, so I'm loving this twist. It's wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Chapter 9

20th September 2012:
Wow such an interesting chapter antway love ur book please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try an update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 9

20th September 2012:
I think it will be good for Hermione to discuss the war with someone. And like always, fabulous job on the chapter. I could actually picture it in my mind. Update when you can please.

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate it. I strive to be able to pictures in my readers heads, and I'm glad to know it is succeeding

 Report Review

Review #8, by kchang Chapter 9

19th September 2012:
Oh dang, that last part (chapter nine) had me going with the battle images! Nicely written. I can't wait to read the next parts!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner Chapter 9

19th September 2012:
Yay, more pleaaseee n.n

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to update shortly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner Chapter 8

14th September 2012:
WHY IS THERE NO MORE TO THIS STORY ALREADY!!! O.O I'M IN PAIN! I NED THIS STORY MORE D:!! TT.TT Please update soon :)

Author's Response: I am writing the next chapter literally right now, just hang in there.

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
Please update soon loving this story so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
THIS STORY IS AMAZING!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jordan Chapter 8

8th September 2012:
MORE MORE MORE I love thsi story been reading it all day :D I can't wait for chapter 9

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, look for more soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by AbbyDaiquiri Chapter 8

6th September 2012:
THIS.IS. BRILLIANT!!! please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I am back from my two year hiatus, so look for more soon. Thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover Chapter 8

6th September 2012:
wow a very interesting book, please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leesie Chapter 7

6th October 2010:
So.. what now? they just stop acting attracted because of the exploding cauldron? Please update soon! i'm fall hard for this story!

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: I will soon, I promise. As you can tell from my last update, its been awhile, and I'm suffering a bit of writer's block, but I will try to get past it as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ambzwat91 Chapter 7

27th July 2010:
This is so AMAZING!!! I think I love it all the more because I'm a dancer myself, but still... I can't WAIT for chapter 8!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, but in a bit of a slow patch, just please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 7

9th July 2010:
this was good though not as funny as I had hoped it would be. :( anyway, I hope the next chapter will have dance in it! I liked the last line: "The war may be over, but its effects were, unfortunately, lingering in the survivors." Very well-written. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry that this chapter wasn't funny, I was trying to lead up to a big plot point here, but I will try and bring some humor back for the next chapter though. I can't promise it will be hilarious, especially after that one, but you will get to meet Uncle Declan!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Chapter 6

4th July 2010:
Your story is absolutly amazing. Im in love with the romance and the dancing (i am a dancer). Good job and keep up the great work
-Lily

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the excellent review. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to walk the line, make it readable for nondancers but still enjoyable for dancers since I'm only a begining dancer. I am writing just as quick as I can.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vilauu Chapter 6

4th July 2010:
I love the hole story :) I want more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review. I'm trying to write as fast as I can. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 6

3rd July 2010:
Oh I can't wait until the next chapter with the results of the attraction potion! *rubs hands together with manic glee and cackles* muahahahahahatehehehehe! erm, sorry for that spaz attack. *Hides* please update soon and when will the next dancing chapter be? Just curious. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the loyal reviewing, and I'm going to ask that you be as patient at you can because I am still writing the next chapter. The next chapter involving dance will be soon, I don't know the exact number yet, but most likely within the next two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 5

28th June 2010:
aww so cute! (and sad at the same time) i'm glad draco's becoming less cold and can show his emotions around Hermione. Please update really soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for your consistent reviewing, I love the support. I will put a new chapter up for validation immediately.

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 4

27th June 2010:
this is really good I love it and I'm so glad you updated so fast! Please update soon (again) and I will be a very happy reader (btw, this fanfic is in my favorites) :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that this is one of your favorite stories! That is excellent! I have been managing to update quickly because I wrote ahead, however the cue has been moving so fast it has caught up. I will try to keep up with the fast updating though. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Chapter 3

26th June 2010:
this is amazing I can practically see them dancing and the chemistry between the two. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the fantastic praise. I promise I already have the next chapter up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sabrina Chapter 3

25th June 2010:
this story is really good, i am really enjoying it! post more soon!

btw thanks for the glossary, it helped :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and I promise I am putting up a new chapter as soon as possible. I'm glad you found the glossary useful, I know I needed it in writing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>