Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Not Fade Away
  
674 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TheWoodenHouse Chapter 2

25th March 2011:
I wasn't planning on commenting, but I just had to after that last sentence.

I completely and fully love how you create their personalities. They are usually much more... non-deep, and rather unpersonal. James is amazing.

One thing: putting in a paragraph in the middle of everything, just briefly explaining how Peter feel - try to show it in the text instead. It doesn't look very nice.

 Report Review

Review #27, by PLEASE UPDATE Chapter 27

24th December 2010:
im going crazy
i know its been a while
but pleaseee update

 Report Review

Review #28, by helpful Chapter 9

24th December 2010:
i really love you story... one of the best ive read so far on this website
its not horribly long, but not too short
and you really do a great job of telling the story
just one small comment, the only thing i could improve would be the transition between chapters...its a bit rough
but i love reading this keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harri Chapter 27

15th December 2010:
I have just started reading this fan fiction today, as it is the first one I have found that is what I'm looking for (I was finally convinced to read Fan Fiction!) . One that doesn't necessarily JUST involve the Marauders. I've only read the first two Chapters but I checked the last one because I wanted to see if it was finished. And it seems it isn't, will you please finish it? I am so happy to have found it, and would really hate for it to just end. Absolutely brilliant job, you're attention to detail, dialogue and characterisation is enthralling.

 Report Review

Review #30, by faithintheboys Chapter 27

11th November 2010:
This is really wonderful story! Your characterizations are spot on and this is really well written! I'm really loving this!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Good story Chapter 27

12th August 2010:
R u ever going to update this enthralling story?

 Report Review

Review #32, by Epsilon Chapter 27

3rd August 2010:
Oh god i just realized this was a work in progress damn it last updated 2006... these stories that have been abandoned should come with a warning because im on chapter 19 and i just got properly hooked, i know these thing can be time consuming but i really wish you guys would put a warning at the begining to warn people that your not going to be writing any more i know its highly likely that your never going to read this but still.

 Report Review

Review #33, by TravelingHermione Chapter 27

27th June 2010:
That's cute he carved her name into the tree :) this story is so good!! I just finished reading all of the chapters and once I finished I was like (in my head) NO haha
Please post the next chapter soon
10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by hhhv Chapter 1

16th April 2010:
James ran a hand through his hair again, he hated that Remus knew more about Lily than he did, hated that Remus could have a conversation with her that didn’t involve Lily telling James to ‘deflate his head’ or ‘jump in the Lake’, but he hoped he didn’t let it show. -- i think you should change the second james to remus, makes more sense.

 Report Review

Review #35, by doyoulikewaffles Chapter 27

19th February 2010:
i .love. you !!! js this is fantastic ! this si the first storie i have read on here that haz 17 fantasic chappters!!! now please keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by butterbeergal Chapter 21

27th December 2009:
You have seriously made me a James Potter fan in this chapter. Wish I could have him. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #37, by butterbeergal Chapter 4

27th December 2009:
OMG! I'm not really a fan of James (more of Sirius - haha!) but I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE him in this chapter. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lilybobily7 Chapter 15

26th December 2009:
aw that was very good. sensual and romantic. ;) looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Liv Lupin Chapter 1

9th December 2009:
Amazing! You describe everything so perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #40, by pennyardelle Chapter 11

30th October 2009:
Happy Staff Appreciation Day! I love Lily and James, and I love you for writing such a wonderful story about them. I reviewed this chapter because it had the least reviews, but every single one that I click on is fantastic--so well-written, with such a lovely dynamic between all the characters, especially Lily and James. If you ever have the slightest inclination to continue with more chapters, you should go for it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Adrielne Chapter 1

20th October 2009:
Wow! What a great story!
Absolutely captivating, great dialogues (I might steal some from you they're so good ^^), it's funny, witty, matches the characters' personality and how I imagine them to be.

Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sonja Chapter 24.

9th June 2009:
I really liked the cute little side story about how Fang got his name. It was creative; nice touch!

 Report Review

Review #43, by CaSurferGrl Chapter 27

20th April 2009:
Update!! For petes sake update!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by pollyp Chapter 27

11th March 2008:
please finish this story

 Report Review

Review #45, by Brit Chapter 27

9th March 2008:
Ohh I likie! Write more soon I have jitters I want to read what happens next... I didn't like when James and Lily were fighting. Also... I thought Sirius told Snape how to get into the Whomping Willow in fifth year?

 Report Review

Review #46, by xXx Chapter 27

23rd December 2007:
please update? please? What shall i say to convey how brilliant this story is? Your characterizations are fantastic, your scenarios are believable, and your plot is great...only it'd be better if you kept going! ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by James_Girl_Lily Chapter 27

9th December 2007:
This is a great fanfic! You are an amazing writer! I really hope you continue with this. 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #48, by lucy Chapter 27

25th November 2007:
a love this story when's it gona be finished?

 Report Review

Review #49, by xXx Chapter 27

22nd November 2007:
write again soon please! it's really good...well I've already commented and I've read your story twice--just keep up the good work sometime in the very near future. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by chocolatefrog123 Chapter 1

9th October 2007:
brilliant!! LOVE it!! definitely earned that Dobby Award! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>