Reading Reviews for In His Eyes
  
516 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ms simone Back To School

2nd October 2012:
love it.. i might have read the story, at fanfic. but, that okay, i sometime reread fic..

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rosie Practice

15th September 2012:
O.O GET MOVIN' WITH THE STORY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! You have me by my thumbs in anticipation DX

 Report Review

Review #28, by Olivia Gottschalk Practice

1st September 2012:
holy poop ! that is all i can say the end of the chapter oh my goodness!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Parvati_Khatri  Suspension

16th July 2012:
More, more, more, more!!! Pleease, all I want is another chappie! :( How long must I wait?
~Parvati

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I updated with a chapter. It is in for validation. :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Boniesa Smith  Suspension

3rd June 2012:
Write more!!! These have been so good and I'm DYING just to know what happens. !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have just put in chapter 21 for validation. :DD

 Report Review

Review #31, by Melissa Lessons

3rd June 2012:
Very nice so far, but Hermione seems kind of cowardly and narrow minded when it comes to being with Draco. It's like she remembers all the bad things he did and never gives him a chance. When can she just be happy and not mess things up?? I don't think it's Draco at all. I think the main reason they leave each other in heated discussions is because of Hermione, not Draco.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Taylor Banks  Suspension

13th May 2012:
Hi I was wondering if could please continue the story it's really good

Author's Response: Hello, and thank you! I have, and the chapter is awaiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dramione_luv84  Suspension

12th May 2012:
nooo! suspense, i love this story so far. it took me two days to finish where you are now. :( pleaseee continue & update. found it on granger enchanted but it wasn't finished so i saw here. yay! i was bound to finish it. i love the way you write draco he's still somewhat the same boyish behavior but has the love for hermione granger, and he's changed. so sweet! i love those two. hehe :] update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review! I've updated and hopefully the chapter will be up soon. I started putting this on GE, but my typos keep me from getting quick validation in the queue, so I've been lazy in getting the chapters up to standard for that site.
I'm glad you went searching around for the story!
silverotter1


 Report Review

Review #34, by DramioneLover7005 Sorting It Out

27th April 2012:
This was an epic entry for Draco. :)

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rima Akien  Suspension

7th April 2012:
please please please update soon im sooo sooo sooo into this story its absolutely amazing

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPlover4life  Suspension

9th January 2012:
Please write more! This is amazing! Honestly the best fanfic I've ever read. Dead serious!!! I love it and I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. I've updated... I hope it gets validated soon. Thanks again for the nice comments!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermione Granger Give and Take

14th November 2011:
Oh my! I wonder... Well, the err... "it" scene was very disruptive to me partly because it's MALFOY and Harry will be upset (in real life). Other than that, good story, I must say!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Steffie  Suspension

14th November 2011:
I love this story please please please please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I did and it should be up soon. :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry Potter Realizations

13th November 2011:
OH, MALFOY! That useless git! Well, nice love story EXCEPT for the fact that Malfoy shags Hermione and they're together! But, i know it's fake, but still. I must go, for I have 3 little Harry and Ginny's all over me trying to bash this muggle laptop.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Draco Malfoy Encounters

13th November 2011:
Oh My Merlin... Well, Potter will be certainly mad... Boiling!! Hahahahahaha, this is a very LOVE love story. Err... it feels wierd..

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hermione Granger Lessons

13th November 2011:
Oh my.. Err... So... I know this is a fakelove story between me and... DRACO!- but it feels so uncomtfortable! Well, It still was good but highly uncomfortable. But, xxem, you are good! Lovely spell you have spoken and typed!! I love it! It truely is like me in the story! Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mariel  Suspension

4th September 2011:
Hello goof fanfic well, im from mexico and i was thinking ask you if you let me tranlate your fic from my language Spanish

Please just add me to talk ;D

Hatee-loove97@hot...

Hey! Sorry if i don't express me right but i don't know so much english

Author's Response: hello, and thank you! Sure, you can translate it. I only ask that you send me a link! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sarah C.  Suspension

28th August 2011:
loved this story!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Update is coming! Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by MissElenaSalvatoreEfron18 Strong Words In The Staff Room

17th August 2011:
Great Chappie! Me loved it! Off to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #45, by MissElenaSalvatoreEfron18  Revelations

17th August 2011:
Great chapter and off to read the next one! and Draco and Hermione is my favourite pairing so I love the story already :D hahaha

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ivory Ollivander  Suspension

13th August 2011:
I finished and i have to tell you! Good gosh! This story was amzing and it's frustrating it's over... I could keep on reading much longer and especially after Harry got back my sympathy :) Malfoy is really stunning and hermione really sweet (too vulgar maybe sometimes) but just very much the way the femal readers would behave :D Ginny is one of my favourite charcters int the fiction :) Don't give up writing because you are doing great and PLS let us and me know when the story is to be continued or how it would end...!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for your review! You know, I love Ginny in this too. Just want to let you know I've posted the next chapter for validation. There will be two of three more chapters till the end. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ivory Ollivander Give and Take

13th August 2011:
This chapter gave me a good laugh.. and yet there is always some kind of tension in the end of the chapters... you know how to convince the reader to start the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ivory Ollivander Lessons

13th August 2011:
I never was a big fan of Ginny... even if she had some funny moments in the Harry Potter books... but i really lover her in this story! And I love how Draco gets closer to Hermione Step by Step... with so much patience :D I'm a huge fan fo your story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ivory Ollivander Lies

13th August 2011:
No way I will stop reading until I have finished.. bringing Snape into this now and Dracos Mission and Pansy.. you are brilliant... even the fortune cookies suit this chapter so amazingly well.And about your style.. I wanted to tell you that I love how you don't write it from just Hermiones perspective and yet still keep all the information from the reader... Adorable!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ivory Ollivander Confessions

13th August 2011:
Wow! I'm getting more excited with every word I read... This totally reassures me that Dramione would be the best relationship in Harry Potter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>