Reading Reviews for Chaos In The Order
  
253 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lizzy Return

14th November 2010:
its over (cries) but wait a new installment, off to read that now :) Thankyou very much
Lizzy x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kimco Return

14th November 2010:
AWw. he gave her a promise ring. That's so sweet. and cute. . . . . wow the story is done . . . well off to the other one!!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, I hadf to do it :) And thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lizzy Prophecy

13th November 2010:
Its the weekend and its time to update! Last chapter then out the next one up eh eh eh?

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm working on it, I'm working on it! I've just got to do some things to the first chapter of the next one, and then I'll be posting BOTH of them!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kimco Prophecy

12th November 2010:
Guess what! I found you. (hehe that might have sounded stalker-ish) On the P.J. movie. I made everybody look at you as I rewound the move ALOT. Hehe I don't think they liked me verry much. . . . . . . ^_^.

Any-how. . . . Some people consider Friday part of the weekend. Hint hint wink wink. Haha. Ya, I compleetly understnd other things that need to get done. Umm, you said somthing about different writing. What were you talking about?

Please update soon or I will be forced to send you kirby in the mail so that he can capture you. Mwahahahah... cough cough. . . XP

Author's Response: Haha, being annoyed is fine as long as I get my fifteen minutes of fame, lol. And by different writing, I mean the three novels I'm writing that will hopefully be published. :) Thanks for the review and I will update later tonight or some time tomorrow!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kimco Prophecy

11th November 2010:
happy veterans day! ! ! ! I don't know if they celabrate it where you live, but you can be happy about somthing today.

Come on! you have 1 chapie left. you can do it!. . . . .and Kirby will love you forever!!! (-.-)

Which would you like best 1.pickles which are druged cucumbers. or 2. Kirby, a cute little puffball that could eat you at any moment.

I don't know if I could decide 'cause I love them both.

Author's Response: We have Remembrance Day - same thing, different name. We Canadians like to pretend we're different :P And I know! The chapter's all written, and the image is done, it's just the third installment that is not particularly ready. And since it's only Friday (technically only 2:30 in the morning on Friday at that) it is not technically the weekend, even though I technically have a four-day weekend, which I'm also using to my advantage to get some outside of HPFF writing done as well, which I'm also stoked for.

And probably both. Give me drugged cucumbers while Kirby eats me so then at least I have something to eat as well :P

Thanks for the review and a chapter will be up ASAP!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Babita Flarngam Prophecy

10th November 2010:
I did read Reflections, and I am really sad Sirius died. The girl with the green sweater? You mean Annabeth? But I thot the actress was 23 years old?
Anyhoo, I thought the faerie princess reveal was not as dramatic as it could be, but still I heart your story, so please update soon!

Author's Response: No, the girl with the green sweater tired around her wait, walking a few feet ahead of Percy, Annabeth and Grover in the movie is me. Haha, well, thanks anyways and I'm glad for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kimco Prophecy

9th November 2010:
Do you think that if I bug you A LOT, then you'll update sooner?.

.why am I even asking you.

...huh



XP

hey, it's better that threatening to throw pickles at you.
But I will if I have to.

Author's Response: I like pickles, so it's not much of threat. You'd just fill my pickle supply so I can become obese on pickles. Thanks for the review though and an update will be up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Kimco Prophecy

8th November 2010:
Oh. so Sirius still died. Now I'm really sad.*sniff*
Anyways PLEASE update with 27 cherries on top.

Author's Response: I will, I will! And I'm sorry Sirius died, but thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrypotterchic4321 Prophecy

7th November 2010:
...well...she tried. Im kinda depressed now. Poor Em. At least she has Harry and he has her to get through it together. I loved this chapter. And Harry took the whole my girlfriend is royalty rather well. She had nothin to worry about:) Oh well this was fantastic! Cant wait for the last chapter!

Author's Response: I know :( It makes me sad :( But thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lizzy Prophecy

7th November 2010:
nice one -_- No preview again? GOD WOMEN ;) Loved it! x

Author's Response: No more previews until the last chapter :P And then that will be a preview for the third installment. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lizzy Acting

6th November 2010:
update this weekend!

Author's Response: Yup, probably today!! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kimco Acting

6th November 2010:
I just saw that this story was updated and I'm so happy.

any how,I don't think the 'your majesty' thing is going to go over that well.so please update so I can find out.
Love your story,
Kimco

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it and I'll be updating in a few minutes.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Babita Flarngam Acting

2nd November 2010:
Oh Boy... Emily is going to be SOOO mad that Ronan gave her away!
What traditional thingys?
And can her giant scar like... disappear?
Lastly, you said before that you acted in the Percy Ja

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she will and you'll see!! Well, you might know if you've read Remember, but if you haven't...well, you should to get the reference. And no, her scar can't disappear. And sorry, but the last part got cut off! But in Percy Jackson I was in the scene where they're at the Parthenon with Athena's statue, and when they're walking towards it, I'm the girl walking a few steps ahead of them with a green sweater tied around my waist.

 Report Review

Review #39, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Acting

2nd November 2010:
love it and hope for more soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll be updating some time this week or weekend hopefully - I think weekends are working out pretty well as a regular day to do it :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by PotterMalfoy_1993 Acting

1st November 2010:
Wonderful loved it! Update ASAP. I can't believe you will be starting the next installment that soon! I will try to review as much as possible. Keep writing as always :) Oh and by the way I was a vamp for halloween, well a hooker vamp. It was fun actually. :D

Author's Response: Awesome! That would be fun :P And I know! I can't believe it's already here! But thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Courtney(: (Elmo.goes.rawr) Acting

1st November 2010:
What?!!! No preview?!?! Again?!?! How could u do this to me?! Hahaha jk.
Well...Harry probaly feels retarded right now.
I wish there really was a weapon.that would of been really cool. Like if could blow up hogwarts or something!! Although I'm against that by the way, it can only blow up the people I don't like :/ like. DRACOOO!! OR VOLDEMORT!!! lmaooo(: UPLOAD por favor!!

Author's Response: Hmm...maybe by the end of the last one you'll like Draco...what? What was that? A hint? GASP! ;) Anyways, thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by harrypotterchic4321 Acting

1st November 2010:
So out comes the truth. ohhh *snap* lol. Well this was very lovely:) and I despise that woman, good ridense!!!(totally mispelled that lol) This is very creative and I thought it was beautiful what she did for Harry, I wouldve have done that as well.:) Well update soon, but i understand school, I am incredilbly busy as well:/ Well fantastic job:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked it and understand the whole school busy-ness thing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lizzy Acting

1st November 2010:
WOWIEEE LOVING IN :) :) :) :) And of course i am a seer

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Random Acting

31st October 2010:
Good chapter. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Will do and thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by LIZZY O.W.L.s

31st October 2010:
UPDATE WOMEN! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE LIKE THIS SECOND? REDEEM YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU LEFT US WITHOUT A PREVIEw!!!

Author's Response: OKAY! I'm updating today so do not fret :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Courtney(: (Elmo.Goes.Rawr) O.W.L.s

28th October 2010:
No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No preview?! What kind of a person are you?! Hahahahaha jk! Iloveeeyou! (is that weird? Yeah it probaly is.) Not first comment (again! Errrg!)!!! Sirius dosent HAVE to die.right? *wink wink* Can't Emily just like...idk.kill Bellatrix and run? That would be the only logical thing to do so Sirius dosent die.but then again I don't think she would even want to kill a person.anywayyy...UPLOAD!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I can't make any promises. Thanks for the review though and a new chapter should be up this weekend!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotterchic4321 O.W.L.s

25th October 2010:
duh duh duh! haha. Well nice cliffy...NOT! I am disliking you much at this moment. Grrr>:l lol. Well update soon, or i will have to hurt you...

Author's Response: I'm not liked by a lot of people, so it's okay :) Thanks for the review and I hope you like me by the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by PotterMalfoy_1993 O.W.L.s

24th October 2010:
No Preview how dare you! You're going to kill me now! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more. :D Great job and keep up on the writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I know, I'm a tricky little devil :P Thanks for the review and an update will be posted soon!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by LIZZY O.W.L.s

23rd October 2010:
i only just read this BUT PLEASE UPDATE I MEAN SERIOUSLY I HAVE TO KNOW. EMILY HAS TO BE LIKE KIDNAPPED BY VOLDEMORT OR SOMETHING THAT WOULD BE AWSOME!! though not saying you have to your story i like bow down to you!!
Please update like now :L :)

Author's Response: Wow, do we have a Seer on our hands? What? What did I just say? ;) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lizzy Grawp

21st October 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPLOAD!!

Author's Response: I will soon! I don't know what's going on this weekend because I was supposed to go to a retreat but I was sick this morning so I'm not sure now...but hopefully I will. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>